Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Displaying Stories Under Chrisland University
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
51 Nigeria Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Photos: Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola graduates from Lagos Business School View
52 Nigeria Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Chrisland University holds 3rd Convocation thanksgiving ceremony (Photos) View
53 Nigeria Fri, 10 Dec 2021 Photo News: Chrisland University honours late Pastor Mrs AIG Imokhuede, name hostel after her View
54 Nigeria Ogun Thu, 9 Dec 2021 Aig-Imokhuede advises Chrisland University’s graduands to seek internship opportunities View
55 Nigeria Ogun Thu, 9 Dec 2021 Chrisland University, Abeokuta, honours a philanthrophist, late Pastor Mrs Emily AIG Imokhuede, name hostel after her View
56 Nigeria Thu, 9 Dec 2021 3rd Convocation: Chrisland University produces 5 First Class (Photos) View
57 Nigeria Wed, 8 Dec 2021 Chrisland University Chancellor underscores importance of entrepreneurship studies in national development View
58 Nigeria Mon, 6 Dec 2021 3rd Convocation: Chrisland University set to release 5 graduates with first-class View
59 Nigeria Fri, 3 Dec 2021 Chrisland University 3rd Convocation Ceremony: management pays courtesy visit to Ogun State Government, Alake, others View
60 Nigeria Wed, 1 Dec 2021 Chrisland University set to hold 3rd Convocation Ceremony View
61 Nigeria Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Again, AU awards Chrisland Uni. VC, Prof Babalola’s contribution to science and innovation View
62 Nigeria Fri, 12 Nov 2021 University of Lethbridge’s Don Awosoga advises students to take advantage of scholarship opportunities abroad View
63 Nigeria Thu, 11 Nov 2021 Prof Chinedum Babalola on holiday with husband in Seychelles Islands (Photos) View
64 Nigeria Ogun Thu, 11 Nov 2021 University of Lethbridge’s lecturer Dr. Awosoga holds lecture at Chrisland University View
65 Nigeria Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Full List: NUC names 198 federal, state, private universities in Nigeria View
66 Nigeria Sat, 30 Oct 2021 Photo News: Chrisland University celebrates their VC, Prof Babalola’s birthday View
67 Nigeria Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Photo News:Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola, is +1 today View
68 Nigeria Thu, 28 Oct 2021 CEOAFRICA celebrates Prof Babalola as she’s +1 today View
69 Nigeria Owerri, Imo State Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Chrisland University’s VC, Prof. Babalola dedicates Alvan Ikoku Fellowship award to her father. View
70 Nigeria Thu, 14 Oct 2021 UPDATE: Chrisland University’s VC, Babalola bags Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education fellowship award (Photos) View
71 Nigeria Owerri, Imo State Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Chrisland University’s VC, Babalola to receive fellowship award from Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education today. View
72 Nigeria Thu, 30 Sep 2021 Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola to receive Alvan Ikoku prestigious award View
73 Nigeria Mon, 27 Sep 2021 HARVARD UNIVERSITY APPOINTS CHRISLAND VC AS SPECIAL ADVISER View
74 Nigeria Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Chrisland University lecturer, Ogochukwu Odeigah to speak at WHO webinar on “Health warnings labels of alcoholic beverages: opportunities for informed and healthier choices” View
75 Nigeria Sun, 5 Sep 2021 World University Rankings 2022: UI maintains top spot, LASU drops View
76 Nigeria Tue, 17 Aug 2021 Again, Chrisland University gets NUC full accreditation for its programmes View
77 Nigeria Fri, 13 Aug 2021 Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola declares 2-week intensive and specialized entrepreneurship training for final year open (Photos) View
78 Nigeria Thu, 12 Aug 2021 Photo News: Chrisland University holds 4-day hands-on training View
79 Nigeria Tue, 10 Aug 2021 Chrisland University orgainses 2-week specialized entrepreneurship training for final year students View
80 Nigeria Mon, 9 Aug 2021 UPDATE: NUC accredits all programmes presented by Chrisland University View
81 Nigeria Mon, 9 Aug 2021 BREAKING: NUC accredits all programmes presented by Chrisland University View
82 Nigeria Mon, 9 Aug 2021 All is set for Chrisland University 4-day hands-on training on Computer-Aided Scientific Research’ View
83 Nigeria Thu, 5 Aug 2021 Chrisland University to hold 4-day hands-on training View
84 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 Chrisland University VC Prof Mrs. Chinedum Peace Babalola 60th birthday message to HE Peter Obi View
85 Nigeria Mon, 19 Jul 2021 Prof Babalola advocates for entrepreneurship skills for Nigerian youths View
86 Nigeria Fri, 16 Jul 2021 Chrisland University Commiserates with Aig-Imoukhuede Family View
87 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jul 2021 NDLEA Officials storms Chrisland University for routine checks on substance abuse View
88 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Photo News: Chrisland University Inaugurates her NACOS Chapter View
89 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jul 2021 Chrisland University Inaugurates her NACOS Chapter View
90 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jul 2021 US University donates books,others worth millions of Naira to Chrisland University Abeokuta View
91 Nigeria Abeokuta Fri, 2 Jul 2021 ONGOING: Chrisland University kick off its Second Batch of matriculation View
92 Nigeria Ibadan Thu, 1 Jul 2021 Chrisland University second batch Matriculation holds July 2nd View
93 Nigeria Umudike Thu, 17 Jun 2021 Prof Babalola eulogises women achievers, tasks other Nigerian women to strive to reach pinnacle of their careers View
94 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 15 Jun 2021 Always strive to reach pinnacle of your careers, Prof. Babalola tasks women View
95 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 14 Jun 2021 Babalola is Lead Speaker at 5th biennial conference of OWSD in Umudike, Abia state View
96 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 14 Jun 2021 Chrisland University holds 4-day training on ‘Basics of Computer-Aided Drug Design’ July 5 View
97 Nigeria Mon, 7 Jun 2021 First set of Chrisland University nursing students’ begins clinical rotation View
98 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 Chrisland university hosts other universities on inter university sport. View
99 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 Photos: First set of Chrisland University nursing students’ begins clinical rotation at FMC View
100 Nigeria Fri, 28 May 2021 Babalola leads staff, students in aerobic session for Varsity’s Sports Week (PHOTOS) View
First Previous Record(s) 51 to 100 of 154 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last