Fri, 1 Jul 2022
Displaying Stories Under Agriculture
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 20 Jun 2022 ‘Farmers are still holding to the old style due to dearth of Extensions’ – Executive Director of CRIN View
2 Nigeria Thu, 2 Jun 2022 EXCLUSIVE: CRIN sets to hold 3 Day in–House Research Review View
3 Nigeria Wed, 25 May 2022 Nigeria considers joining Ghana, Cote d’Ivoire to implement LID for cocoa farmers View
4 Nigeria Mon, 23 May 2022 Herdsmen attack farmer in Ebonyi View
5 Nigeria Thu, 12 May 2022 Photo News: FCAH&PT holds 2022 Provosts Cup Competition View
6 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 How FCAH&PT Organises 3-Day Retreat to Promote Optimum Results Among Employees View
7 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 CRIN, NEPC trained Cashew Farmers on best practices along the value chain View
8 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 FCAHPT Staff, Students set to compete for Provosts Cup 2022 View
9 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 CRIN Executive Director, Dr. Patrick, embarks on Apiculture, structural rebranding View
10 Nigeria Fri, 1 Apr 2022 FCAHPT holds Governing Board meeting View
11 Nigeria Fri, 1 Apr 2022 CSR: CRIN trains farmers, distributes over 300, 000 hybrid cocoa seedlings View
12 Nigeria Thu, 31 Mar 2022 CRIN seeks CBN’s intervention to boost Agricultural research in Nigeria View
13 Nigeria Tue, 29 Mar 2022 "We Are Committed to Harnessing Natural Resources At Our Disposal"- Oyo Govt View
14 Nigeria Wed, 2 Feb 2022 IAR&T hold 4th training and empowerment program to foster Investment opportunities in Agricultural Products View
15 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jan 2022 We achieved 100 percent of our target in 2021- CRIN Executive Director, Adebola View
16 Nigeria Wed, 26 Jan 2022 IAR&T releases 4 high-yielding new crop varieties for Nigerian farmers- Prof Obatolu View
17 Nigeria Mon, 17 Jan 2022 Farmers count gains of Anchor Borrowers Scheme, to unveil Mega Rice Pyramid View
18 Nigeria Sat, 8 Jan 2022 Year 2022: FCAHPT provost Owosibo unveils New Year plan, says “We will float more programs. View
19 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 29 Dec 2021 Auditor general queries ministry’s N3.8bn spending from suspended RUGA fund View
20 Nigeria Oyo state Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas from CRIN View
21 Nigeria Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Fed. College of Animal Health and Production Technology organizes 3-day training and empowerment Programme for youths in Agriculture (Photos) View
22 Nigeria Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Owosibo commends FG's funding of Federal colleges and Research Institutes View
23 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas from FCAH&PT to all our well wishers View
24 Nigeria Oyo Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas and Happy New year from IAR&T View
25 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 22 Dec 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology, Moor Plantation, Ibadan's ongoing training and empowerment Programme to equip youths for life View
26 Nigeria Fri, 17 Dec 2021 World Bank Approves $700m for New Climate-resilient Projects for Nigeria View
27 Nigeria Oyo Fri, 17 Dec 2021 Federal College of Agriculture, Moor Plantation, Ibadan celebrates Centenary and Alumni day  View
28 Nigeria Oyo state Wed, 8 Dec 2021 NISS holds Workshop On ‘Strategic Agricultural Intervention Services of NISS’ at IAR&T, Ibadan View
29 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology holds Matriculation Ceremony in Grand style View
30 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 29 Nov 2021 IAR&T holds Training and Empowerment Programme on Agricultural Value Chain for Youths in Oyo South View
31 Nigeria Osun state Fri, 26 Nov 2021 IAR&T Ibadan holds lecture to celebrate OAU @ 60,OYSADA Boss calls for support for reasearch institutes View
32 Nigeria Oyo Fri, 26 Nov 2021 The Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology, Ibadan holds it Matriculation Ceremony View
33 Nigeria Oyo state Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology Ibadan, organizes Annual Competition for Young farmers club In Secondary Schools View
34 Nigeria Osun Tue, 23 Nov 2021 IAR&T holds Lecture to celebrate Obafemi Awolowo University’s 60th Anniversary View
35 Nigeria Oyo Tue, 16 Nov 2021 Horticultural Society of Nigeria kicks off 39th Scientific  Annual Conference   in Ibadan View
36 Nigeria Mon, 15 Nov 2021 All is set for 39th annual conference of HORTSON & CRIN holding in Ibadan View
37 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 6 Nov 2021 IAR&T Executive Director, Prof. Obatolu receives ICAN’s Merit Award of Excellence View
38 Nigeria Oyo Thu, 4 Nov 2021 IAR&T’s Executive Director to receive ICAN’s Distinguished Merit Award View
39 Nigeria Wed, 3 Nov 2021 IAR&T organizes 2-week training for youths and women in Agriculture (Photos) View
40 Nigeria Oyo Wed, 3 Nov 2021 IAR&T Executive Director, Prof Obatolu advise farmers to leverage on irrigation as substitute to rainfall in Climate change View
41 Nigeria Wed, 27 Oct 2021 IAR&T train field staff on basic field operational procedure on experimental stations View
42 Nigeria Oyo State Tue, 26 Oct 2021 IAR&T acquires new laboratory equipments to enhance result samples, foster good research development (Photos) View
43 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Women play great role in food security, nutrition- FCAH&PT Provost View
44 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Oyo Govt. reassures local farmers of support, integration into state development plan View
45 Nigeria Thu, 21 Oct 2021 CBN introduces entrepreneurship grant of N500m for undergraduates, graduates View
46 Nigeria Wed, 20 Oct 2021 AfDB pledges to support Nigeria in tackling food security challenges View
47 Nigeria Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Poultry farmers frustrated, as prices of soybeans, maize rises View
48 Nigeria Lagos State Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Lagos govt to acquire 14 tractors, other equipment for farmers View
49 Nigeria Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ECONOMY: Nigerian government targets $18 billion annual returns from cassava export View
50 Nigeria Oyo State Sat, 16 Oct 2021 World Food Day: Oyo Govt. reiterates commitment to food sustenance and sufficiency View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 166 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last