Mon, 14 Jun 2021
Displaying Stories Under Technology
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 United States Atlanta Sun, 13 Jun 2021 US flight diverted after man threatens to ‘take plane down’ View
2 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 12 Jun 2021 June 12: Twitter CEO tweets Nigerian flag View
3 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 11 Jun 2021 #TwitterBan: Blinken to Buhari, Restricting Social Media is undemocratic View
4 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 9 Jun 2021 FG insists Twitter, other OTTs must register with CAC View
5 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 9 Jun 2021 Tweet on, NASS minority caucus tells Nigerians, says Buhari directives ‘draconian’ View
6 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 7 Jun 2021 JUST IN: NBC orders TV, radio stations to deactivate Twitter accounts View
7 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 5 Jun 2021 FOBTOB rewards young inventor, Oghenero Oghenekoke, with N1m for building Drone View
8 Nigeria Sat, 5 Jun 2021 NBA threatens lawsuit, says Twitter suspension illegal View
9 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 Second volcano erupts near DR Congo’s Goma city View
10 Nigeria Thu, 20 May 2021 Online money lending platforms: a helping hand or new age loan sharking View
11 Nigeria Thu, 20 May 2021 Senate passes bill to upgrade Yabatech to Federal University View
12 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 Twitter set to introduce monthly subscription plan View
13 Nigeria Mon, 17 May 2021 May 17: World Telecommunication and Information Society Day View
14 Nigeria Sun, 16 May 2021 CEOAFRICA X-rays of importance of light as UNESCO marks International Day of Light View
15 Nigeria Sat, 15 May 2021 Mexican researchers discover previously unknown dinosaur species View
16 Nigeria Sat, 15 May 2021 JUST IN: China lands spacecraft on Mars, 2nd nation after U.S. View
17 Nigeria Wed, 12 May 2021 VW to Start Test runs of its Self-driven Cars View
18 Nigeria Mon, 10 May 2021 Meet the New TECNO beauty: CAMON 17 View
19 Nigeria Sat, 8 May 2021 Chinese rocket to tumble back to Earth in uncontrolled re-entry View
20 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 Jagun emerges new president of computer professionals council View
21 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Bill and Melinda Gates announce divorce — after 27 years View
22 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
23 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 Yomi Fabiyi speaks on CCTV footage of Baba Ijesha molesting a minor, says ‘All the adults in that video will definitely spend more time in prison th View
24 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
25 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Governor Fayemi to youths: Instead of moving to Canada, kick APC out if you’re not satisfied View
26 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Nigerians commend woman who is one of the first pilots to land a plane at the new Anambra Airport View
27 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Awosika reacts on sack as First Bank chair View
28 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 3 Aircraft land as Anambra Int’l Cargo Airport undergoes test-run View
29 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Airtel Africa Appoints Nigerian, Olusegun Ogunsanya, as CEO View
30 Nigeria Sun, 25 Apr 2021 Super Eagles coach, Gernot Rohr gives update on Nigeria’s pursuit of footballer, Eberechi Eze, says "I sent him a message and he replied he will thi View
31 Nigeria Fri, 23 Apr 2021 GASUFAN pays courtesy visit to FCAHPT’s provost, seeks strengthened relationship View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 31 of 31 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last