Mon, 24 Jan 2022
Displaying Stories Under Technology
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jan 2022 Just In: Nigeria to launch another communications satellite - Isa View
2 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jan 2022 NCC warns Nigerians against ‘virus’ attacking organizations View
3 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jan 2022 Youth Empowerment: FG flags off training of 6,475 youths on phone repairs View
4 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas from FCAH&PT to all our well wishers View
5 Nigeria Oyo Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas and Happy New year from IAR&T View
6 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology holds Matriculation Ceremony in Grand style View
7 Nigeria Oyo state Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology Ibadan, organizes Annual Competition for Young farmers club In Secondary Schools View
8 Nigeria Mon, 25 Oct 2021 CBN releases guidelines for eNaira View
9 Rwanda Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Nigerian Tech entrepreneur, Favour Ori breaks record in Rwanda View
10 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Digital literacy: Solution to Nigeria's challenges- NITDA View
11 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 NGX Group to woo youths via technology to promote participation View
12 Nigeria Lagos State Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Experts calls for collaboration between FinTech firms and regulators. View
13 Egypt Tue, 5 Oct 2021 AFTS Announces Partnership with MENA Fintech on AFTSCairo 2021 View
14 Nigeria Mon, 4 Oct 2021 Pricey 5G Licence Raises Speculations. View
15 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 2 Oct 2021 FCAH&PT set to hold convocation ceremony in grand style View
16 Nigeria Oyo state Tue, 28 Sep 2021 Dr Owosibo charges students to be security conscious, shun violence and obey all school laws. View
17 Nigeria Fri, 3 Sep 2021 COVID-19: FCAH&PT provost, Owosibo orders compulsory test for college staff, ask Nigerians to join hands in the fight against the pandemic View
18 Nigeria Thu, 2 Sep 2021 FCAH&PT kicks off new academic session View
19 Nigeria Sun, 22 Aug 2021 5G Network: Nigeria ready to deploy- Pantami View
20 Nigeria Fri, 6 Aug 2021 “Ministry of Science and Technology” now “Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation”- Onu View
21 Nigeria Fri, 30 Jul 2021 FCAH&PT holds 2nd annual conference in grand style View
22 Nigeria Thu, 29 Jul 2021 FCAH&PT researchers call for synergy on research work in Nigeria View
23 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jul 2021 COVID-19: A Menace that bedeviled and ravaged Nigeria’s economy- Prof. L.B Taiwo View
24 Nigeria Tue, 27 Jul 2021 Maiden National Gaming Conference Holds Wednesday (28th July)- Gbajabiamila View
25 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 All is set for the 2nd Annual Conference of Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology View
26 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Trump announces lawsuit against Facebook, Twitter View
27 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 7 Jul 2021 Annual Conference of FCAH&PT holds 26th – 28th July, Oyo Governor Makinde is Guest of Honour View
28 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jul 2021 WhatsApp threatens to block users of clone app, ‘GB WhatsApp’ View
29 Nigeria Lagos Tue, 29 Jun 2021 TB Joshua’s death increases SCOAN’s social media followers as it received tributes from 195 countries View
30 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Facebook hits $1 trillion valuation for first time View
31 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 23 Jun 2021 Again, Twitter writes Buhari wants ban lifted as Reps say suspension dictatorial, ill-timed View
32 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 23 Jun 2021 ‘Buhari not born-again democrat, wants to return Decree 4 through Lai Mohammed’ says Media chiefs View
33 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Jun 2021 BREAKING: FG vs SERAP: Access to Twitter is fundamental right, govt can't arrest anybody for using Twitter, ECOWAS court says View
34 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Jun 2021 Suspension: Buhari approves committee to engage with Twitter View
35 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Buhari to MTN Group, offer affordable, quality service to Nigerians View
36 Nigeria ABUJA Tue, 15 Jun 2021 Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo test-drives Nigeria’s first locally-assembled electric car View
37 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 15 Jun 2021 ECOWAS court fixes June 22 for virtual hearing in suit against FG over Twitter ban View
38 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 15 Jun 2021 FG confirms receipt of Twitter letter, seeks dialogue View
39 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 15 Jun 2021 Twitter suspension: Lawyer drags Lai Mohammed, Malami, FG to court View
40 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 15 Jun 2021 PTECSSAN starts warning strike midnight June 16, explains reasons for action View
41 United States Atlanta Sun, 13 Jun 2021 US flight diverted after man threatens to ‘take plane down’ View
42 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 12 Jun 2021 June 12: Twitter CEO tweets Nigerian flag View
43 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 11 Jun 2021 #TwitterBan: Blinken to Buhari, Restricting Social Media is undemocratic View
44 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 9 Jun 2021 FG insists Twitter, other OTTs must register with CAC View
45 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 9 Jun 2021 Tweet on, NASS minority caucus tells Nigerians, says Buhari directives ‘draconian’ View
46 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 7 Jun 2021 JUST IN: NBC orders TV, radio stations to deactivate Twitter accounts View
47 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 5 Jun 2021 FOBTOB rewards young inventor, Oghenero Oghenekoke, with N1m for building Drone View
48 Nigeria Sat, 5 Jun 2021 NBA threatens lawsuit, says Twitter suspension illegal View
49 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 Second volcano erupts near DR Congo’s Goma city View
50 Nigeria Thu, 20 May 2021 Online money lending platforms: a helping hand or new age loan sharking View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 71 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last