Fri, 1 Jul 2022
Displaying Stories Under Technology
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Microsoft to finally retire its web browser Internet Explorer tomorrow, 27 years after it first launched View
2 Nigeria Wed, 8 Jun 2022 You don’t need Medicines if you eat right, NAFDAC tells Nigerians View
3 Nigeria Tue, 7 Jun 2022 Chrisland University Sets for Technovation Summit View
4 Nigeria Sat, 28 May 2022 Elon Musk announces his Starlink Network Is coming to Nigeria; lists benefits View
5 Nigeria Mon, 16 May 2022 Zinox targets acquisition of Jumia View
6 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 How FCAH&PT Organises 3-Day Retreat to Promote Optimum Results Among Employees View
7 Nigeria Wed, 20 Apr 2022 Bank of Russia to sue EU over block placed on its gold and foreign exchange reserves View
8 Nigeria Fri, 15 Apr 2022 Elon Musk mocks Mark Zuckerberg, calls him the 'sun King' for his total power over Facebook, WhatsApp and Instagram; Promises to open up Twitter to public if his $43b takeover over is approved View
9 Nigeria Sat, 9 Apr 2022 EU freezes assets of Sberbank, its boss, Putin's daughters View
10 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 Dangote remains Africa’s richest man as Adenuga’s wealth is on the rise View
11 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 Bank of Ghana bans pricing, advertising, receipting or making payments for goods and services in Foreign currency in Ghana View
12 Nigeria Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Nigerian Government shuts illegal online banks, freezes business accounts View
13 Ukraine Sat, 26 Feb 2022 Consensus builds up on kicking Russia out of SWIFT View
14 Nigeria Thu, 24 Feb 2022 FCAHPT organises 3-day training for staff on ‘administrative processes in ensuring enhancement and improvement of productivity’ View
15 Nigeria Tue, 1 Feb 2022 FG empowers PLWD with digital skills, laptops in Rivers View
16 Nigeria Wed, 26 Jan 2022 FG moves to apply twitter operational conditions to other platforms – Lai Mohammed View
17 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jan 2022 Just In: Nigeria to launch another communications satellite - Isa View
18 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jan 2022 NCC warns Nigerians against ‘virus’ attacking organizations View
19 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jan 2022 Youth Empowerment: FG flags off training of 6,475 youths on phone repairs View
20 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas from FCAH&PT to all our well wishers View
21 Nigeria Oyo Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas and Happy New year from IAR&T View
22 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology holds Matriculation Ceremony in Grand style View
23 Nigeria Oyo state Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology Ibadan, organizes Annual Competition for Young farmers club In Secondary Schools View
24 Nigeria Mon, 25 Oct 2021 CBN releases guidelines for eNaira View
25 Rwanda Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Nigerian Tech entrepreneur, Favour Ori breaks record in Rwanda View
26 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Digital literacy: Solution to Nigeria's challenges- NITDA View
27 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 NGX Group to woo youths via technology to promote participation View
28 Nigeria Lagos State Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Experts calls for collaboration between FinTech firms and regulators. View
29 Egypt Tue, 5 Oct 2021 AFTS Announces Partnership with MENA Fintech on AFTSCairo 2021 View
30 Nigeria Mon, 4 Oct 2021 Pricey 5G Licence Raises Speculations. View
31 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 2 Oct 2021 FCAH&PT set to hold convocation ceremony in grand style View
32 Nigeria Oyo state Tue, 28 Sep 2021 Dr Owosibo charges students to be security conscious, shun violence and obey all school laws. View
33 Nigeria Fri, 3 Sep 2021 COVID-19: FCAH&PT provost, Owosibo orders compulsory test for college staff, ask Nigerians to join hands in the fight against the pandemic View
34 Nigeria Thu, 2 Sep 2021 FCAH&PT kicks off new academic session View
35 Nigeria Sun, 22 Aug 2021 5G Network: Nigeria ready to deploy- Pantami View
36 Nigeria Fri, 6 Aug 2021 “Ministry of Science and Technology” now “Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation”- Onu View
37 Nigeria Fri, 30 Jul 2021 FCAH&PT holds 2nd annual conference in grand style View
38 Nigeria Thu, 29 Jul 2021 FCAH&PT researchers call for synergy on research work in Nigeria View
39 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jul 2021 COVID-19: A Menace that bedeviled and ravaged Nigeria’s economy- Prof. L.B Taiwo View
40 Nigeria Tue, 27 Jul 2021 Maiden National Gaming Conference Holds Wednesday (28th July)- Gbajabiamila View
41 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 All is set for the 2nd Annual Conference of Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology View
42 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Trump announces lawsuit against Facebook, Twitter View
43 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 7 Jul 2021 Annual Conference of FCAH&PT holds 26th – 28th July, Oyo Governor Makinde is Guest of Honour View
44 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jul 2021 WhatsApp threatens to block users of clone app, ‘GB WhatsApp’ View
45 Nigeria Lagos Tue, 29 Jun 2021 TB Joshua’s death increases SCOAN’s social media followers as it received tributes from 195 countries View
46 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Facebook hits $1 trillion valuation for first time View
47 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 23 Jun 2021 Again, Twitter writes Buhari wants ban lifted as Reps say suspension dictatorial, ill-timed View
48 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 23 Jun 2021 ‘Buhari not born-again democrat, wants to return Decree 4 through Lai Mohammed’ says Media chiefs View
49 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Jun 2021 BREAKING: FG vs SERAP: Access to Twitter is fundamental right, govt can't arrest anybody for using Twitter, ECOWAS court says View
50 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Jun 2021 Suspension: Buhari approves committee to engage with Twitter View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 87 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last