Fri, 1 Jul 2022
Displaying Stories Under Education
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 25 Jun 2022 NASU, SSANU extend strike by two months View
2 Nigeria Sat, 25 Jun 2022 British varsity bans Ekweremadu over ‘organ harvesting’ allegation View
3 Nigeria Sat, 18 Jun 2022 Bayelsa Medical Students protest non- accreditation of their courses. View
4 Nigeria Fri, 17 Jun 2022 CRIN Executive Director,  Dr Patrick Adebola calls for more support on sustainable research for food security View
5 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Nigerian scholar Otiono appointed director at Canadian University View
6 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Oladapo Walker: An Icon At 70 View
7 Nigeria Mon, 13 Jun 2022 2023: UNIZIK opens PVC registration point for students, staff View
8 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 Photo News: Chrisland University holds maiden edition of TECHNOVATION SUMMIT View
9 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 Chrisland University holds maiden edition of TECHNOVATION SUMMIT. View
10 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 WAEC arrests 10 supervisors over Exam malpractices  View
11 Nigeria Wed, 8 Jun 2022 Poverty, cultural norms hamper girl child enrolment in school – UNICEF View
12 Nigeria Tue, 7 Jun 2022 Chrisland University Sets for Technovation Summit View
13 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 Photo News: Chisland University Commissions the Effigy of School of Nursing in Grand Style View
14 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 Chisland University Commissions the Effigy of School of Nursing in Grand Style View
15 Nigeria Fri, 3 Jun 2022 Envision a mental image of a desirable Future- Fijabi advises Chrisland University Matriculating Students View
16 Nigeria Fri, 3 Jun 2022 World Universities Ranking:  UI rated best institution in 2022 View
17 Nigeria Thu, 2 Jun 2022 Oyo Govt cancels six years waiting period of school teachers View
18 Nigeria Thu, 2 Jun 2022 LATEST: Nigerian medical student faces deportation from Russia over ‘corruption’ in Sokoto scholarship board  View
19 Nigeria Thu, 2 Jun 2022 Kwara Government reopens Baptist School four months after it was closed down over Hijab crisis View
20 Nigeria Wed, 1 Jun 2022 Double celebration as Chrisland University holds 7th Matriculation Ceremony, Commissioning of the Effigy of School of Nursing (Photos View
21 Nigeria Mon, 30 May 2022 BREAKING: NECO extends 2022 registrations to June 20 View
22 Nigeria Tue, 24 May 2022 JAMB: FG approves Advanced Level certificates data bank View
23 Nigeria Tue, 24 May 2022 N100m APC form: "I got my money from donation"- Former Minister, Nwajiuba reveals  View
24 Nigeria Sat, 21 May 2022 ASUU gives update on after FG’s payment of arrears, says strike continues View
25 Nigeria Sat, 21 May 2022 Photo News: FCAHPT Partners, VHL, OAU to organise on Dairy Value Chain View
26 Nigeria Sat, 21 May 2022 FCAHPT Partners, VHL, OAU to organise on Dairy Value Chain View
27 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 CRIN blazes at Chocolate show; receives an Award of Excellence View
28 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 Suspected herdsmen abduct ABSU students, others, kill driver  View
29 Nigeria Tue, 17 May 2022 BREAKING: Buhari appoints new NYSC DG View
30 Nigeria Sat, 14 May 2022 BREAKING: JAMB releases 2022 UTME results, says candidate should use phone numbers to check  View
31 Nigeria Sat, 14 May 2022 BREAKING: Tension in Sokoto as protesters demand release of suspected killers of Deborah Samuel View
32 Nigeria Fri, 13 May 2022 British High Commissioner condenms murder of Deborah Samuel, urge police, others to ensure perpetrators are made to face justice in line with the law View
33 Nigeria Fri, 13 May 2022 College shut down after mob burns student alive for allegedly insulting Prophet Muhammad View
34 Nigeria Thu, 12 May 2022 [BREAKING] Strike: President Buhari begs ASUU, asks students to be patient View
35 Nigeria Tue, 10 May 2022 JAMB postpones examination in Anambra, give reasons View
36 Nigeria Tue, 10 May 2022 JAMB gives update on 2022 UTME results View
37 Nigeria Mon, 9 May 2022 Grand Finale: FCAH&PT set to kick off 2022 Provosts Cup Competition View
38 Nigeria Mon, 9 May 2022 BREAKING: ASUU extends strike by 12 weeks View
39 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 Photo News: ANUPA holds 4-day training for Junior University Professional Administrators View
40 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 FCAH&PT organises 3-day retreat to promote optimum results among employees (Photos) View
41 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 How FCAH&PT Organises 3-Day Retreat to Promote Optimum Results Among Employees View
42 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 ANUPA: Junior University Professional Administrators tasked on the jobs for the new Normal. View
43 Nigeria Fri, 6 May 2022 New UK Visa exempts graduates from Nigerian Universities View
44 Nigeria Wed, 27 Apr 2022 WAEC begins fresh recruitment View
45 Nigeria Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10-year-old Chrisland School girl tenders apology View
46 Nigeria Sat, 23 Apr 2022 ICAN accreditation spells growth for Chrisland University- VC, Prof Babalola avouched View
47 Nigeria Sat, 23 Apr 2022 Update: Lagos state govt reopens Chrisland schools View
48 Nigeria Fri, 22 Apr 2022 Chrisland University gets ICAN accreditation View
49 Nigeria Thu, 21 Apr 2022 Chrisland: Lagos grills teachers, parents, warns against video sharing View
50 Nigeria Wed, 20 Apr 2022 Chrisland University set to produce 21st Century Lawyers- VC, Prof Babalola View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 677 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last