Fri, 3 Feb 2023
Tue, 13 Sep 2022
We have heard it so much said, so CEOAFRICA crew drove through the busy road of new garage/Ijebu Ode...
Sat, 3 Sep 2022
The one-week long celebration of the African Languages Week, was launched in July 2022 in Ouagadougo...
Thu, 25 Aug 2022
The just concluded 41st Annual National Scientific Conference of the Association of Community Pharma...
Tue, 23 Aug 2022
The gathering of the Nigeria Association of Pharmacists in Academia (NAPA) for the 20th Scientific C...
Mon, 4 Jul 2022
“It is clear that we must find an African solution to our problems, and this can only be found...
Thu, 7 Jul 2022
It is celebration season for  UNESCO and the African Academy of Languages of the African Union ...
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
The Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria, (PSN) has raised concerns over attempt by the Medical and Den...
Mon, 27 Jun 2022
The G7 summit in Bavaria, Germany began on Sunday, June 26th with Western Unity in the Ukraine war h...
Fri, 3 Feb 2023
President Muhammadu Buhari is currently meeting with members of the Progressives Governors Forum at the council chamber of th...
Fri, 3 Feb 2023
Ahead of the 2023 general elections, Justice Inyang Ekwo of the Federal High Court in Abuja has ordered the Independent Natio...
Thu, 2 Feb 2023
The management of University of Port Harcourt, UNIPORT, has dismissed a report on the social media that Atiku Abubakar, the p...
CEOAfrica Community
I Report
Report latest and trending stories around you and in your environment.
CEOAFRICA Community is a platform for Presidents and Prime Ministers of African Countries, Legislative and Judiciary arms of Government of African Countries, other Top Government Functionaries, Captains of industries, Chief Executive Officers of Corporate organizations, Executive Directors, Chairmen of conglomerates and Managing Directors, to form a common business frontier for the development of African economy
Interested? Click the sign up button below
     
Fri, 23 Jul 2021
Countries in the continent should look beyond...
Tue, 15 Jun 2021
Tuesday, 15th June 2021: June 12 represents t...
Mon, 26 Dec 2022
Christmas is a season of ...
Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Do you know that today is...
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Weekends are usually the ...
Tue, 1 Nov 2022
Every beginning is an opp...
Tue, 25 Oct 2022
Today on history corner, ...
Tue, 18 Oct 2022
On today’s edition ...
 
 
Special Report
CEO Watch List
Christopher Abara
CEO of OMEGA CONSORTIUM
Professor (Mrs) Olajumoke Familoni
Founder/CEO of ICIED
Snowy Joyce Khoza
CEO of Women4africa, CEO & Director at Bige
Dr Nteranya Sanginga
DG IITA
CEOAfrica TV
CEO of OMEGA CONSORTIUM
CEO of Women4africa, CEO & Director at Bige
CEO of His Majesty Global Schools
CEO of Dexterity Plus, Events Styling and Decoration
CEO of First Laure Investment Ltd., Ibadan Nigeria