Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Sat, 3 Sep 2022
The one-week long celebration of the African Languages Week, was launched in July 2022 in Ouagadougo...
Thu, 25 Aug 2022
The just concluded 41st Annual National Scientific Conference of the Association of Community Pharma...
Tue, 23 Aug 2022
The gathering of the Nigeria Association of Pharmacists in Academia (NAPA) for the 20th Scientific C...
Mon, 4 Jul 2022
“It is clear that we must find an African solution to our problems, and this can only be found...
Thu, 7 Jul 2022
It is celebration season for  UNESCO and the African Academy of Languages of the African Union ...
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
The Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria, (PSN) has raised concerns over attempt by the Medical and Den...
Mon, 27 Jun 2022
The G7 summit in Bavaria, Germany began on Sunday, June 26th with Western Unity in the Ukraine war h...
Tue, 21 Jun 2022
The ovation was loud as the academic community gathered in the University College Hospital, Ibadan t...
Wed, 28 Sep 2022
The presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Atiku Abubakar, says he will work towards having an Igbo su...
Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Veteran actress, Hilda Dokubo has declared interest in representing Asalga/Akulga federal constituency in the House of Repres...
Wed, 28 Sep 2022
The leadership of the Labour Party (LP) has said that it will formally unveil the names of leaders and members that will form...
Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Sheggz, one of the BBNaij...
Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Veteran actress, Hilda Do...
Tue, 27 Sep 2022
An Ikeja Special Offences...
Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Nigerian lawyer, media pe...
Fri, 23 Sep 2022
President of the Actors G...
CEOAfrica Community
I Report
Report latest and trending stories around you and in your environment.
CEOAFRICA Community is a platform for Presidents and Prime Ministers of African Countries, Legislative and Judiciary arms of Government of African Countries, other Top Government Functionaries, Captains of industries, Chief Executive Officers of Corporate organizations, Executive Directors, Chairmen of conglomerates and Managing Directors, to form a common business frontier for the development of African economy
Interested? Click the sign up button below
     
Fri, 23 Jul 2021
Countries in the continent should look beyond...
Tue, 15 Jun 2021
Tuesday, 15th June 2021: June 12 represents t...
Tue, 27 Sep 2022
On today’s history ...
Fri, 23 Sep 2022
In today's edition of...
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
On today’s history ...
Tue, 20 Sep 2022
On today’s history ...
Mon, 19 Sep 2022
Today's edition of hi...
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
So many events marking th...
 
 
Special Report
CEO Watch List
Dr Nteranya Sanginga
DG IITA
Snowy Joyce Khoza
CEO of Women4africa, CEO & Director at Bige
Christopher Abara
CEO of OMEGA CONSORTIUM
Mr Samson Osewa
Chairman and Founder of Ambassadors Group of Schools
CEOAfrica TV
CEO of OMEGA CONSORTIUM
CEO of Women4africa, CEO & Director at Bige
CEO of His Majesty Global Schools
CEO of Dexterity Plus, Events Styling and Decoration
CEO of First Laure Investment Ltd., Ibadan Nigeria