Sat, 13 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Prof. Chinedum Peace Babalola
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
51 Nigeria Sat, 4 Nov 2023 PHOTO NEWS: Chrisland University holds 5th Convocation, produces 10 first class graduates View
52 Nigeria Fri, 3 Nov 2023 PHOTO NEWS: Prof. Toyin Falola delivers Chrisland University 5th Convocation Lecture View
53 Nigeria Thu, 2 Nov 2023 “TIME TO CELEBRATE OUR CHAMPIONS”- Chrisland University holds dinner for her graduands (Photos) View
54 Nigeria Thu, 2 Nov 2023 5th CONVOCATION: “We raise entrepreneurs and inventors”- Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola View
55 Nigeria Tue, 31 Oct 2023 All is set for Chrisland University 5th Convocation Ceremony View
56 Nigeria Mon, 30 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Chrisland University to hold 5th Convocation Ceremony Oct. 31st View
57 Nigeria Sat, 28 Oct 2023 CEOAFRICA team wishes Prof Chinedum Peace Babalola, a very happy birthday View
58 Nigeria Sat, 28 Oct 2023 Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola, is +1 today View
59 Nigeria Fri, 29 Sep 2023 Chrisland University celebrates Registrar at 60 View
60 Nigeria Tue, 26 Sep 2023 SCHAF Trains Youth Corps Members on Sickle Cell Advocacy View
61 Nigeria Wed, 20 Sep 2023 Iseyin stands still as Church of Nigeria enthrones Babalola as Bishop View
62 Nigeria Tue, 12 Sep 2023 Rt Rev Collins Babalola enthroned as Bishop of Ajayi Crowther (Photos) View
63 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 Photo News: Chrisland University launches 1st Tertiary institution Anti- Torture Club in Nigeria View
64 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 Enthronement of Rt Rev Collins Babalola as Bishop of Ajayi Crowther is 1 day to go View
65 Nigeria Thu, 7 Sep 2023 Chrisland University launches 1st Tertiary institution Anti- Torture Club in Nigeria View
66 Nigeria Fri, 1 Sep 2023 Chrisland stets to launch 1st Tertiary institution Anti- Torture Club in Nigeria View
67 Nigeria Tue, 29 Aug 2023 Photo News: Rt Rev Collins Olufemi Babalola Consecrated Bishop of Ajayi Crowther Dioceses View
68 Nigeria Mon, 28 Aug 2023 Rt Rev Collins Olufemi Babalola Consecrated Bishop of Ajayi Crowther Dioceses View
69 Nigeria Wed, 9 Aug 2023 Chrisland University obtains full accreditation for Physiotherapy programme View
70 Nigeria Thu, 3 Aug 2023 Chrisland University showcases entrepreneurial skills in grand style View
71 Nigeria Fri, 7 Jul 2023 Chrisland University 1st Inaugural Lecture: Don advocates for confederal States View
72 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jul 2023 Good Leadership is the Prime Key to Fight Corruption- Prof Babalola View
73 Nigeria Wed, 5 Jul 2023 1st Inaugural Lecture: Chrisland University Set to Mark an Important Milestone View
74 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jun 2023 Chrisland University's Vice-Chancellor, Prof. Babalola Honours with IPAN Fellowship Award View
75 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jun 2023 CPAN Congratulates Chrisland University Vice Chancellor for bagging IPAN Fellowship Award View
76 Nigeria Tue, 16 May 2023 Standing ovation as Chrisland VC delivers 11th Induction/Oath taking Ceremony of UNIPORT graduating student View
77 Nigeria Thu, 11 May 2023 NMCN grants Chrisland University full accreditation for Nursing programme View
78 Nigeria Tue, 25 Apr 2023 Chrisland University set for workshop on Writing, Editing and Publishing eBooks View
79 Nigeria Mon, 17 Apr 2023 NDLEA decorates Chrisland VC as Ambassador of War Against Drug Abuse in Nigeria View
80 Nigeria Mon, 10 Apr 2023 Easter: AU laureate calls on Christians to extend love to others View
81 Nigeria Sun, 26 Mar 2023 TPP stands out Chrisland University VC View
82 Nigeria Fri, 24 Mar 2023 Again Chrisland University gets full NUC accreditation View
83 Nigeria Thu, 23 Feb 2023 Chrisland University VC, Prof. Babalola Calls for Credible Poll View
84 Nigeria Thu, 23 Feb 2023 Loud ovation as Chrisland University matriculates 483 students View
85 Nigeria Sat, 18 Feb 2023 Chrisland University VC sets for induction View
86 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Loud ovation as Chrisland University matriculates 483 students View
87 Nigeria Wed, 15 Feb 2023 Project Coordinator for United Nation, Dr Agomoh set to speak at Chrisland University 8th Matriculation Ceremony View
88 Nigeria Fri, 10 Feb 2023 2023 PSN Colloquium: A Glimpse into the Pharmaceutical Industry in an Unstable Economy    View
89 Nigeria Thu, 2 Feb 2023 Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola bids goodbye to confidential secretary View
90 Nigeria Tue, 20 Dec 2022 Chrisland University organises fun-filled Christmas Carol View
91 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Chrisland Schools @ 45: AU laureate extols founder, MD View
92 Nigeria Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Photo News: Chrisland University holds 4th convocation in grand style View
93 Nigeria Ogun State Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Chrisland University’s College of Law gets CLE nod View
94 Nigeria Ogun State Wed, 16 Nov 2022 Do not have one source of income—Chrisland University VC challenges graduates View
95 Nigeria Ogun State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 Chrisland University holds 4th convocation, ranks 9th best varsity (photos) View
96 Nigeria Ogun State Fri, 11 Nov 2022 Africa’s second richest woman honours Chrisland University View
97 Nigeria Ogun State Fri, 11 Nov 2022 Ogun state’s government lauds Chrisland University’s developmental stride View
98 Nigeria Thu, 10 Nov 2022 Best interest for investment is obtained at Chrisland University—Access Bank Chairman View
99 Nigeria Sat, 5 Nov 2022 “I’m happy the little I have achieved is being celebrated”—VC Chrisland University VC, Prof. Babalola View
100 Nigeria Fri, 4 Nov 2022 Chrisland University’s Department of Nursing upgraded to a faculty View
First Previous Record(s) 51 to 100 of 166 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last