Mon, 5 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under Association of Community Pharmacists of Nigeria
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Lagos State Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Participants share experiences as Nemitt Pharmaceuticals treats them to memorable customer appreciation View
2 Nigeria Sat, 12 Nov 2022 Participants share experiences as Nemitt Pharmaceuticals treats them to memorable customer appreciation View
3 Nigeria Sat, 1 Oct 2022 We’re grateful to God for keeping us as one indivisible entity—PSN President, Prof. Usifoh View
4 Nigeria Sun, 25 Sep 2022 World Pharmacists Day: PSN President, Prof. Babalola, call for unity in specialisation View
5 Nigeria Tue, 20 Sep 2022 CPAN set to mark historic World Pharmacists’ Day, unveil new logo View
6 Nigeria Thu, 15 Sep 2022 TIN CITY 2022: Pharmacists set for successful 95th Annual National Conference View
7 Nigeria Tue, 23 Aug 2022 NAPA 20th Scientific Conference: Pharmacy Education, Research and Practice, Revisiting the Basics View
8 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 PSN Lauds NDLEA on fight against illicit drugs and substance abuse View
9 Nigeria Tue, 2 Aug 2022 AJUMOSE EKO 2022: ACPN National Chairman, Oladigbolu lauds the role of Pharmacists in nation building View
10 Nigeria Tue, 2 Aug 2022 PSN President charges Pharmacists on Community Health View
11 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 Eko Ajumose 2022: ACPN Commences 5-Day Annual Scientific Conference View
12 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 CPAN slams MDCAN, APCOM over Health Bill View
13 Nigeria Sat, 2 Jul 2022 PSN Urges National Assembly to Pass the University Teaching Hospitals Amendment Bill View
14 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 First Female Professor of Pharmacy Vice Chancellor in Nigeria Commissions Magnificent Pharmacy store View
15 Nigeria Wed, 11 May 2022 Plateau to host 5,000 Pharmacists as Governor Lalong pledges support for PSN National Conference "TIN CITY 2022".* View
16 Nigeria Wed, 11 May 2022 "TIN CITY 2022": Gov. Lalong to host 5,000 Pharmacists in Plateau, pledges support for PSN national conference View
17 Nigeria Wed, 27 Apr 2022 ACPN set to organise 41st Annual National Scientific Conference View
18 Nigeria Thu, 14 Apr 2022 EASTER: PSN President, Prof Usifoh Felicitates Christians, calls for a new Nigeria View
19 Nigeria Mon, 4 Apr 2022 41st ACPN National Conference: Wale Oladigbolu appoints Esom-Ibe Agbomma, Chairperson View
20 Nigeria Tue, 29 Mar 2022 PSN president sets to facilitate integration of the health family View
21 Nigeria Wed, 16 Mar 2022 Sokoto, Nasarawa Sign MoU With Pharmaceutical Manufacturers View
22 Nigeria Thu, 10 Mar 2022 Edo Government to Partner PSN to combat Drug Abuse View
23 Nigeria Thu, 10 Mar 2022 PSN President Storms his home town, pays courtesy call on Governor, Godwin Obaseki View
24 Nigeria Wed, 9 Mar 2022 PSN Inducts 112 new members, inaugurates Usifoh as 23rd President (Photos) View
25 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jan 2022 ACPN set to hold maiden edition of town hall meeting with all Pharmacists in Nigeria. View
26 Nigeria Nigeria Wed, 29 Dec 2021 Central Bank disburses N108.65bn to hospitals, pharmaceutical firms View
27 Nigeria Thu, 2 Dec 2021 ACPN set to hold its National Chairman’s Inauguration and Investiture of DCPharm on Awardees View
28 Nigeria Mon, 15 Nov 2021 WORLD DIABETES DAY, ACPN Calls for immediate shut down of Open Drug Market View
29 Nigeria Sun, 14 Nov 2021 CPAN commends FG on its inclusion of Community Pharmacies as vaccination centres for Covid-19 View
30 Nigeria Port Harcourt Tue, 9 Nov 2021 Ohuabunwa tasks Federal Government to focus on improving Primary health sector View
31 Nigeria Nigeria Mon, 8 Nov 2021 Pharm. Adekola urges new PSN President to tackle tribalism View
32 Nigeria Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Cyril Usifoh wins president of Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria View
33 Nigeria Sun, 31 Oct 2021 My vision is to have a united and progressive pharmacy family where pharmacist are respected, relevant and adequately renumerated- Prof Usifoh View
34 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Ohuabunwa advises pharmacists to join politics as he declares his intention to run for Presidency come 2023 View
35 Nigeria Thu, 30 Sep 2021 Pharm Adewale Oladigbolu emerges as new ACPN Chairman, commends Pharm Adekola View
36 Nigeria Thu, 30 Sep 2021 Association Of Community Pharmacists Of Nigeria Celebrates Its 40th Year Anniversary, Annual National Conference, And Transition Of Leadership View
37 Nigeria Sat, 18 Sep 2021 PHOTOS: ACPN celebrates 40 years anniversary, holds Annual National Scientific Conference in grand style View
38 Nigeria Fri, 20 Aug 2021 ACPN to Train 200 Pharmacists on Vaccination View
39 Nigeria Mon, 16 Aug 2021 Association of Community Pharmacists of Nigeria (ACPN) Pays Courtesy Visit to D.G, Tinubu Support Organization, other stakeholders View
40 Nigeria Fri, 13 Aug 2021 PHOTOS: ACPN Executives visits Olowu of Owu Kuta ahead of the 40th Anniversary Celebration. View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 40 of 40 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last