Sun, 1 Aug 2021
Displaying Stories Under JAMB
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 29 Jul 2021 BREAKING: JAMB to hold mop-up UTME for 18,000 students, Aug 6 View
2 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Senate kicks against JAMB admitting candidates below 18 years View
3 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Court grants Dibu Ojerinde, ex-JAMB Registrar N200m bail View
4 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 26 Jun 2021 2021 UTME: JAMB to candidates; visit portal to check results View
5 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Jun 2021 JAMB releases result for 2021 UTME View
6 Nigeria Wed, 23 Jun 2021 JAMB registrar Oloyede says UTME results will be out today View
7 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 23 Jun 2021 Group Commends JAMB for spontaneous action over UTME conduct View
8 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Jun 2021 2021 UTME: JAMB delists six more centres View
9 Nigeria Mon, 21 Jun 2021 UPDATE: JAMB directs candidates in delisted CBT centres to reprint slip View
10 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Delisted Centres: JAMB advises affected candidates to print new notification of exam slips View
11 Nigeria Abuja Sun, 20 Jun 2021 Jamb delists 25 CBT centres for poor performance in 2021 UTME View
12 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 19 Jun 2021 JAMB cancels examination at Lagos centre as 2021 UTME begins nationwide View
13 Nigeria Sat, 19 Jun 2021 JAMB commences 2021 UTME nationwide View
14 Nigeria Wed, 16 Jun 2021 LATEST: JAMB releases result of Mock UTME View
15 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 10 Jun 2021 JAMB may conduct second UTME this year, Registrar hints View
16 Nigeria Mon, 31 May 2021 JUST IN: Candidates to pay N700 for mock UTME – JAMB View
17 Nigeria Thu, 20 May 2021 Senate passes bill to upgrade Yabatech to Federal University View
18 Nigeria Tue, 18 May 2021 ‘Suspend NIN requirement for UTME’- Senate asks FG View
19 Nigeria Tue, 18 May 2021 BREAKING: Senate seek review of NIN policy as requirement for JAMB registration View
20 Nigeria Sat, 15 May 2021 BREAKING: 2021 UTME exam to hold June- JAMB View
21 Nigeria Fri, 14 May 2021 JUST IN: 2021 UTME may be postponed- JAMB View
22 Nigeria Mon, 10 May 2021 2021 UTME: JAMB Mock Exam slips ready for printing View
23 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 African Pride: Celebrating the life and time of Chinua Achebe View
24 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Over 800 candidates sat for FCAHPT Post-UTME View
25 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
26 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
27 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 3 Aircraft land as Anambra Int’l Cargo Airport undergoes test-run View
28 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 BREAKING: NAFDAC approves Pfizer-BioNTech Covid vaccine for emergency use View
29 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Nigeria President Buhari meets service chiefs over insecurity View
30 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 It’s time for Local Gov’t Autonomy – Goodluck Jonathan View
31 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Insecurity: Governor Makinde to deploy Man O’ War operatives to schools View
32 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 EU to Nigeria Government: Look beyond Military Deployment in War against Terror, Insecurity View
33 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Airtel Africa Appoints Nigerian, Olusegun Ogunsanya, as CEO View
34 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 APC will not govern Nigeria beyond 2023: -Makinde View
35 Nigeria Wed, 28 Apr 2021 JAMB ranks UI best transparent university on admission View
36 Nigeria Wed, 28 Apr 2021 UN WFP Deputy Director calls on Nigerian students to volunteer with organizations that promote food security View
37 Nigeria Mon, 26 Apr 2021 NBC suspends Channels TV for speaking with IPOB View
38 Nigeria Sun, 25 Apr 2021 JAMB reschedules 2021 UTME mock examination to May 20 View
39 Nigeria Fri, 23 Apr 2021 Ikoyi prison inmates to write UTME examination View
40 Nigeria Tue, 20 Apr 2021 Mind Builders School commences admission process for 2021/2022 Academic Session View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 40 of 40 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last