Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Displaying Stories Under ACPN National Chairman
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sun, 7 Aug 2022 Nigeria Association of Pharmacists in Academia Sets for the 20th Scientific Conference View
2 Nigeria Tue, 2 Aug 2022 AJUMOSE EKO 2022: ACPN National Chairman, Oladigbolu lauds the role of Pharmacists in nation building View
3 Nigeria Tue, 2 Aug 2022 PSN President charges Pharmacists on Community Health View
4 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 Eko Ajumose 2022: ACPN Commences 5-Day Annual Scientific Conference View
5 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 CPAN slams MDCAN, APCOM over Health Bill View
6 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Eko Ajumose 2022 : Sylken , marketers of Nature’sfield products Flaunt Promo as ACPN Prepare for Annual National Scientific Conference View
7 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 First Female Professor of Pharmacy Vice Chancellor in Nigeria Commissions Magnificent Pharmacy store View
8 Nigeria Tue, 17 May 2022 Adekola's family holds thanksgiving service after mother's burial (Photos) View
9 Nigeria Mon, 16 May 2022 Photo News: Former ACPN National Chairman, Dr Adekola buries mother with pomp and pageantry    View
10 Nigeria Wed, 27 Apr 2022 ACPN set to organise 41st Annual National Scientific Conference View
11 Nigeria Tue, 26 Apr 2022 Late Alaafin of Oyo, Generational builder- ACPN National Chairman, Pharm Oladigbolu View
12 Nigeria Fri, 15 Apr 2022 EASTER: ACPN National Chairman; Pharm Adewale felicitates Pharmacists, Christians in Nigeria View
13 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 World Health Day: We’ll continue to serve humanity- Adewale, ACPN National Chairman View
14 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 ACPN flags HealthServes technology to enhance quality health care delivery in Nigeria View
15 Nigeria Mon, 4 Apr 2022 UPDATE: Family of Immediate Past ACPN National Chairman, Adekola, releases late mother’s burial ceremony dates   View
16 Nigeria Mon, 4 Apr 2022 41st ACPN National Conference: Wale Oladigbolu appoints Esom-Ibe Agbomma, Chairperson View
17 Nigeria Tue, 29 Mar 2022 PSN president sets to facilitate integration of the health family View
18 Nigeria Ondo State Fri, 25 Mar 2022 Family of Immediate Past ACPN National Chairman, Adekola, releases late mother’s burial ceremony dates View
19 Nigeria Wed, 9 Mar 2022 PSN Inducts 112 new members, inaugurates Usifoh as 23rd President (Photos) View
20 Nigeria Tue, 8 Mar 2022 PSN Inducts 112 new members, inaugurates Usifoh as 23rd President View
21 Nigeria Wed, 2 Mar 2022 BREAKING: Former ACPN Chairman, Dr Adekola’s mother dies at 84 View
22 Nigeria Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Chrisland University partners NIPRD on Drug Production View
23 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jan 2022 ACPN set to hold maiden edition of town hall meeting with all Pharmacists in Nigeria. View
24 Nigeria Sat, 22 Jan 2022 PSN set to hold its National President’s Inauguration and iInvestiture of new Fellows View
25 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Pharm. Amade Enejoh's sends Christmas message to all pharmacists in FCT. View
26 Nigeria Fri, 17 Dec 2021 Photo News: ACPN holds Inauguration ceremony and award night View
27 Nigeria Thu, 16 Dec 2021 Photo News: Adekola hands over to new ACPN President, Pharm. Wale Oladigbolu, charges him to build on existing foundation laid by past presidents View
28 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 16 Dec 2021 Adekola hands over to new ACPN President, Pharm. Wale Oladigbolu, charges him to build on existing foundation laid by past presidents View
29 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 16 Dec 2021 ACPN holds Inauguration ceremony and award night in grand style View
30 Nigeria Nigeria Tue, 7 Dec 2021 One in 10 adults living with diabetes, ACPN’s Oladigbolu lament Poor diabetics care in Nigeria View
31 Nigeria Thu, 2 Dec 2021 ACPN set to hold its National Chairman’s Inauguration and Investiture of DCPharm on Awardees View
32 Nigeria Enugu Wed, 1 Dec 2021 Compulsory vaccination: Unvaccinated corps members may be barred from offices – DG View
33 Nigeria Edo Thu, 25 Nov 2021 PSN President Prof. Usifo receives UNIBEN's award of excellence and productivity View
34 Nigeria Anambra Tue, 23 Nov 2021 ACPN National Executive pays last respect to late Prince Christopher Nebe ,  MD of Phamatex View
35 Nigeria Edo Thu, 18 Nov 2021 PSN, ACPN leaders, pay Senator Urhogide courtesy visit View
36 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 17 Nov 2021 PSN, ACPN Lauds FG’s inclusion Of Community Pharmacies as Covid-19 Vaccination Centres View
37 Nigeria Mon, 15 Nov 2021 WORLD DIABETES DAY, ACPN Calls for immediate shut down of Open Drug Market View
38 Nigeria Sun, 14 Nov 2021 CPAN commends FG on its inclusion of Community Pharmacies as vaccination centres for Covid-19 View
39 Nigeria Sat, 13 Nov 2021 Ohuabunwa hands over to new PSN President, Usifoh, charges him to take advantage of current unity between past presidents to seek advice and contributions View
40 Nigeria Nigeria Wed, 10 Nov 2021  PSN executive council members commend their Immediate past President, Mazi Ohuabunwa View
41 Nigeria Wed, 3 Nov 2021 Photo News: PSN’s 94th Annual National Conference opens in grand style View
42 Nigeria Wed, 3 Nov 2021 PSN’s 94th Annual National Conference opens in grand style View
43 Nigeria Rivers Mon, 1 Nov 2021 94th PSN Conference kicks off today with a Sensitization Walk in Port Harcourt View
44 Nigeria Nigeria Mon, 1 Nov 2021 Centre For Ethics And Self Value Orientation honours the Immediate Past National Chairman, ACPN with Award Of Integrity Icon of Nigeria. View
45 Nigeria Lagos State Sat, 23 Oct 2021 COVID-19: Mandatory Vaccination will not work, engage Community Pharmacists to do the magic -ACPN Chairman, Oladigbolu charges FG View
46 Nigeria Nigeria Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Oladigbolu Commends Community Pharmacists training on Vaccination administration,says its a way forward for Nigeria View
47 Nigeria Nigeria Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ACPN Chairman set to introduce Software to improve members I.T capacity View
48 Nigeria Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ACPN’s immediate past National Chairman; Adekola felicitates Prof. Baale on his birthday View
49 Nigeria Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Photos: ACPN partners with Emzor Group, visits Multibillion Naira Ultra-Modern Factory View
50 Nigeria Thu, 30 Sep 2021 Pharm Adewale Oladigbolu emerges as new ACPN Chairman, commends Pharm Adekola View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 54 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last