Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Seyi Makinde
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
51 Nigeria Sat, 28 Jan 2023 2023: PDP treading on dangerous path ,G5 won’t compromise on principle-Seyi Makinde View
52 Nigeria Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Ibadan poly bans use of cross-bags on campus View
53 Nigeria Thu, 5 Jan 2023 2023: Youth Group Urges Makinde To Step Down His Re-election Bid View
54 Nigeria Sat, 17 Dec 2022 Apata fire: Makinde sympathizes with victims, pledges govt support View
55 Nigeria Thu, 8 Dec 2022 2023: Why Atiku’s picture was not included on Oyo PDP branded vehicles – Makinde View
56 Nigeria Wed, 7 Dec 2022 Supreme court debunks claim of CJN being investigated by the DSS View
57 Nigeria Mon, 5 Dec 2022 Dominican University to hold historic first, combined convocation View
58 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 26 Nov 2022 CJN's comment on G5 govs misinterpreted- Supreme Court View
59 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022 2023: Why it’ll be difficult for APC to defeat Seyi Makinde in Oyo – El-Rufai View
60 Nigeria Benue State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Ortom abandoned Benue, dancing with Wike- AAC guber candidate View
61 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 I'm delighted Makinde is among G5 govs- CJN View
62 Nigeria Umuahia, Abia State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 G5 govs ignore Atiku in Abia campaign View
63 Nigeria Umuahia, Abia State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Ikpeazu hosts PDP G5 govs in Abia (photos) View
64 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Provost FCAH&PT Ibadan hosts NACHARD, group tasks FG on food security View
65 Nigeria Abia State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 2023: Abia PDP set to kick off campaign View
66 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Sat, 19 Nov 2022 2023: Buhari's successor should come from South- Ortom View
67 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 19 Nov 2022 PDP's Crisis an advantage to APC's victory in 2023 View
68 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Fri, 18 Nov 2022 PDP G5 to flag-off governorship campaign in Rivers Saturday View
69 Nigeria Bauchi State Wed, 9 Nov 2022 PDP Crisis: Wike, Ortom, others visit Bauchi gov. View
70 Nigeria Makurdi, Benue State Mon, 7 Nov 2022 2023: Wike is dependable, I can't abandon him- Ortom View
71 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Thu, 3 Nov 2022 Oyo PDP leaders support Atiku, tackles Makinde View
72 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Oyo: ADC deputy gubernatorial candidate, Oyewole joins PDP View
73 Nigeria Ogbomoso, Oyo State Tue, 18 Oct 2022 'Reconstruct Aaduin collasped bridge'- Lawmaker to Makinde View
74 Nigeria Sun, 16 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: Wike, aggrieved PDP govs on sixth foreign trip View
75 Nigeria Sat, 15 Oct 2022 Just In: Wike, Makinde, others off to Madrid for crucial meeting View
76 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 13 Oct 2022 2023: I was busy at home- Makinde explains absence as Atiku flagged off campaign View
77 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 12 Oct 2022 Just In: Buhari swears in Ariwoola as substantive CJN (Photos) View
78 Nigeria Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State Mon, 10 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: Wike, Makinde, Ortom, others absent as Atiku commences campaign View
79 Nigeria Port- Harcourt Tue, 4 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: BoT members meet Wike today View
80 Nigeria Mon, 3 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: Wike, 4 PDP govs meet in Enugu View
81 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Fri, 30 Sep 2022 2023: I'll remove structures delaying Nigeria's progress- Obi View
82 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Ayu, Wike, Makinde, Ortom, others absent as PDP inaugurates Presidential campaign council View
83 Nigeria Tue, 27 Sep 2022 How we are expanding economy of Oyo state through agribusiness – Gov. Makinde View
84 Nigeria Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Oyo state well poised to be food basket of West Africa—Governor Makinde View
85 United Kingdom London Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Update: Wike, Makinde lands in London View
86 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 19 Sep 2022 Makinde, Oyo APC trade words over performance View
87 Nigeria Sun, 18 Sep 2022 2023: Tinubu, Obi battle for soul of South as PDP crisis threatens Atiku View
88 Nigeria South-West Region Sat, 17 Sep 2022 Osun, Ondo, Ogun PDP disagree with Makinde over Ayu's removal View
89 Nigeria Fri, 16 Sep 2022 Oyo Govt begins rehabilitation of Dugbe, Adeoyo roads in Ibadan View
90 Nigeria Ibada, Oyo State Wed, 14 Sep 2022 Update: Makinde calls for Ayu's resignation View
91 Nigeria Ibada, Oyo State Wed, 14 Sep 2022 Atiku meets PDP Stakeholders in Ibadan View
92 Nigeria Ibada, Oyo State Wed, 14 Sep 2022 2023: Eradicate ranks, embrace mordernisation agenda to defeat APC- PDP urges Members View
93 Nigeria Mon, 12 Sep 2022 Governor Fayemi to Commission Idi-Ape-Odogbo Barrack Road, General Gas Bridge on Thursday View
94 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 12 Sep 2022 2023: INEC, Makinde plot to frustate voters - APC View
95 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 8 Sep 2022 Breaking: Makinde replaces Tambuwal as PDP Govs' forum Chairman View
96 Nigeria Port Harcourt Wed, 7 Sep 2022 We'll continue to fight for our right in PDP, says Makinde View
97 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 7 Sep 2022 Oyo Govt warns five communities against consumption from contamunated streams View
98 Nigeria Mon, 15 Aug 2022 2023-Presidency: Governor Makinde snubs Atiku, rejects DG of PDP Campaign Council View
99 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 Gov. Makinde, Minister of Trade Launch New Ride-Hailing Service in Ibadan View
100 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 LAUTECH: Makinde meets stakeholders over renaming of institution View
First Previous Record(s) 51 to 100 of 233 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last