Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Displaying Stories Under Seyi Makinde
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
51 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Independence Day: Aderogba hails Nigerians, commends Governor Makinde for his people oriented programmes View
52 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Independence Day: Makinde calls for unity View
53 Nigeria Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Oyo Government Celebrates 2021 World Tourism Day With Mountaineering View
54 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Out-of-School Children: Oyo Resolves Bottlenecks impeding Implementation of BESDA View
55 Nigeria Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Governor Makinde Disowns 2023 Presidential Campaign View
56 Nigeria Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Seyi Makinde is God sent to the good people of Oyo State’- Comrade Aderogba View
57 Nigeria Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Customs men responsible for Igangan attack – Oyo Govt View
58 Nigeria Sat, 17 Jul 2021 UNN Alumni Association to hold 106th National Executive Council/Delegates meeting in Ibadan View
59 Nigeria Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Governor Makinde laments gale of defection from PDP to APC View
60 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 7 Jul 2021 JUST IN: Protest hits Ibadan over DSS raid of Sunday Igboho View
61 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 7 Jul 2021 EFCC quizzes Oyo assembly officials over alleged N1.3b fraud View
62 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Aderogba congratulates new Oyo Chief of Staff, hails Makinde for the appointment View
63 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 5 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Makinde names new Chief of Staff View
64 Nigeria Ibadan Thu, 1 Jul 2021 Comrade Aderogba commends Makinde for revival of quality education in Oyo State View
65 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Oyo PDP federal lawmakers hail Makinde, pass vote of confidence on him View
66 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 28 Jun 2021 OYSG to collaborate with CIBN on physical development, capacity building for workforce View
67 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 28 Jun 2021 We’ve increased Oyo’s IGR by N15b in two years — Makinde View
68 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 23 Jun 2021 Oyo Govt. approves relocation of LAUTECH college of agriculture to Iseyin View
69 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 22 Jun 2021 Makinde inaugurates Oyo Security Network board, Amotekun corps View
70 Nigeria Ibadan Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Nigerians on Twitter hail Makinde for joining June 12 protest View
71 Nigeria Sat, 12 Jun 2021 BREAKING : Gov Makinde joins June 12 protest in Ibadan View
72 Nigeria Sat, 12 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Protesters at June 12 rally in Ibadan View
73 Nigeria Ibadan Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Makinde launches women entrepreneurship in agri-food sector programe with 1,300 Oyo women selected as beneficiaries View
74 Nigeria Ibadan Thu, 10 Jun 2021 Makinde reels out achievements before Oyo assembly View
75 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 9 Jun 2021 FOBTOB Deputy National President urges Nigerians to eschew bitterness, embrace peace; tasks Gov Makinde on decisive action over insecurity View
76 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 9 Jun 2021 NUJ Oyo council calls for arrest, prosecution of perpetrators of Igangan killings View
77 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Igangan killings: Yoruba group fumes, tasks residents to arm, defend themselves View
78 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Oyo Ministry of Health goes Digital as OYSG collaborates ‘SuPPoRT’ Initiative on health facility map validation View
79 Nigeria Tue, 1 Jun 2021 ‘My administration has completed over 600 projects in education sector,’ says Gov Makinde View
80 Nigeria Thu, 20 May 2021 APC drags Makinde, OYSIEC to court over Oyo LG Poll View
81 Nigeria Mon, 17 May 2021 PDP governors meet in Ibadan today View
82 Nigeria Mon, 17 May 2021 2023: Akala, Teslim Folarin, Adelabu battle for Oyo APC Leadership View
83 Nigeria Mon, 17 May 2021 Olopoeyan hosts Ambassador Arapaja, says Makinde needs to postpone LG election View
84 Nigeria Sun, 9 May 2021 APC wants Oyo LG election postponed View
85 Nigeria Sun, 9 May 2021 Governor Makinde Extols Virtues of Adedoyin, Nigeria's National Pledge Writer View
86 Nigeria Sat, 8 May 2021 Supreme Court Judgement: PDP to APC, Bury your head in shame for claiming fake victory View
87 Nigeria Sat, 8 May 2021 Open Governance: Oyo Rolls out Telephone Numbers to gauge Makinde's performance View
88 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 El-Rufai to Igbos: You can’t get Presidency by threatening secession View
89 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 JUST IN: Supreme Court declares dissolution of Oyo councils illegal View
90 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 Robbers attack bullion van in Ondo, carts away undisclosed sum of money View
91 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 Oyo, Akwa Ibom, 25 other states at risk of severe flooding, says Minister View
92 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 Fire accident: Many burnt alive on Lagos-Ibadan Expressway View
93 Nigeria Thu, 6 May 2021 WILL WE EVER RISE ABOVE FOLLY? View
94 Nigeria Thu, 6 May 2021 Oyo/Osun Customs Command generates #15.8b in 3 Months, commends Oyo Governor for donation of two operational vehicles View
95 Nigeria Wed, 5 May 2021 Insecurity: Suspend 2021 census for now- Reps tells NPC View
96 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Adelabu’s criticism of Oyo's N1.2bn Governor's Lodge proves his ignorance – Makinde’s Aide View
97 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Gunmen in army camouflage abduct Miyetti Allah Chairman View
98 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 FG approves June 30 as new deadline for NIN-SIM integration View
99 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Extension Workers need capacity building to function maximally - Prof Yahaya Kuta View
100 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Why IAR&TAnnual Research Review is important to us -Obatolu View
First Previous Record(s) 51 to 100 of 150 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last