Mon, 2 Aug 2021
Displaying Stories Under African science.
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Ivory Coast President and Opponent Reconcile After 10 Years View
2 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 Nigeria should be producing not relying on developed countries for COVID vaccine- Okonjo-Iweala View
3 Nigeria Fri, 23 Jul 2021 Israel to rejoin African Union as observer — 19 years after losing its status View
4 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ACALAN launches African Languages Week View
5 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jul 2021 Ghana's first lady, Rebecca Akufo-Addo rejects salary, insist on refunding paid allowances View
6 Botswana Botswana Tue, 13 Jul 2021 Zuma: Botswana advises against travel to South Africa, Eswatini View
7 South Africa South Africa Mon, 12 Jul 2021 President Ramaphosa extends Covid lockdown View
8 Nigeria Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Honorable Marie visits CERDOTOLA Executive Secretary, discuss partnership View
9 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jul 2021 South Sudan marks 10th independence anniversary View
10 Uganda Uganda Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Ugandan Govt. begins Covid cash disbursement View
11 Nigeria South Africa Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Former president, Zuma compares sentencing to SA under apartheid View
12 Sudan Sudan Wed, 30 Jun 2021 Heavy storms damage Ethiopian refugee shelters in Sudan View
13 Nigeria Tue, 29 Jun 2021 COVID-19: Nigeria bans flights from Turkey, Brazil, India, South Africa View
14 Uganda Uganda Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Update: Two charged with murder of Uganda minister's daughter and driver View
15 Tanzania Tanzania Mon, 28 Jun 2021 70 Tanzanian Covid patients on life support- President View
16 South Africa South Africa Fri, 25 Jun 2021 South Africa: 'Battle lines drawn' in row over who becomes the next king after Zulu king View
17 Nigeria Thu, 24 Jun 2021 Ethiopian election 'credible and peaceful'- AU observer team says View
18 Nigeria Tue, 22 Jun 2021 Tanzania Govt. says young mothers free to restart school View
19 Ghana Sun, 20 Jun 2021 Akufo-Addo: ECOWAS will sustain democracy View
20 Nigeria Thu, 17 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Kenneth Kaunda, Zambia’s first president, dies aged 97 View
21 Liberia Liberia Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Liberia goes after 'missing' Covid-positive people View
22 Botswana Botswana Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Botswana unveils world's 'third-largest diamond' View
23 Kenya Kenya Tue, 15 Jun 2021 Kenya organises elephant naming festival to boost wildlife conservation View
24 Ghana Ghana Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Ghana commence nationwide planting of five million trees to restore depleted forest cover View
25 Guinea Guinea Thu, 10 Jun 2021 Man jailed for three years for criticizing Guinea's president View
26 Kenya Kenya Thu, 10 Jun 2021 President Uhuru Kenyatta offers job to illegal gun maker View
27 Nigeria South Africa Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Woman with unemployed husband gives birth to 10 babies View
28 Gabon Gabon Mon, 7 Jun 2021 COVID-19: Gabon tightens travel rules for visitors View
29 Mali Mali Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Junta leader Colonel Goita sworn in as Mali's transitional president View
30 Uganda Uganda Mon, 7 Jun 2021 COVID-19: Uganda closes schools as cases rise View
31 Somalia Somalia Thu, 13 May 2021 Somalia rejects AU special envoy, give reasons View
32 Cameroon CAMEROON Thu, 13 May 2021 2021 Cameroon National Day celebration cancelled over COVID-19 View
33 Somalia Somalia Thu, 13 May 2021 Insecurity: AU extend troops' stay in Somalia to December View
34 Zimbabwe Zimbabwe Wed, 12 May 2021 Grace Mugabe to appear in court as Zimbabwe Chief accuses her of wrongfully burying former President, wants him exhumed View
35 Nigeria Tue, 11 May 2021 G7 nations pledge $389m to assist victims of Boko Haram insurgency View
36 Nigeria Sat, 8 May 2021 UN celebrates Time of Remembrance and Reconciliation for those who lost their lives during the Second World War View
37 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 AU concludes its COSP II on Values, Principles of Public Service and Administration View
38 Tanzania TANZANIA Fri, 7 May 2021 Fear, anxiety as Tanzanian city 'runs low on condoms' View
39 Nigeria Wed, 5 May 2021 Celebrating the World Portuguese Language Day: A language of seas, oceans View
40 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 World Press Freedom Day: AU Commissioner, Prof Agbor joins world leaders to eulogize Press View
41 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 6 persons confirmed dead in Sagamu-Benin expressway accident View
42 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 #After 27 trends as Bill and Melinda Gates announces divorce View
43 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Bill and Melinda Gates announce divorce — after 27 years View
44 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 World Press Freedom Day: CERDOTOLA Executive Secretary calls for independent African press View
45 Burundi Burudi Mon, 3 May 2021 Burundi trade minister sacked over plane sale View
46 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Oyo LG Poll: Learn from past administrations’ failures- Makinde tells PDP Candidates View
47 Somalia Somalia Mon, 3 May 2021 Somalia court sentences al-Shabab commanders to death View
48 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
49 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
50 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 CERDOTOLA Executive Secretary wishes workers all over the world a very happy workers day View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 79 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last