Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Displaying Stories Under African CEO
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Malawi Sun, 31 Jul 2022 Women group, firm host ex-Malawi President, Joyce Banda View
2 Nigeria Sat, 4 Jun 2022 AFRICAN DIASPORA UNION: Rooting for African Descents View
3 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 Global Pan African Roots-Synergy Organises Roundtable Summit to Celebrate 10-Year AU-ADS Declaration View
4 Nigeria Mon, 16 May 2022 Zinox targets acquisition of Jumia View
5 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 Dangote fertilizer to take over Ghana, Cote d’Ivoire, Togo and Burkina Faso markets View
6 Ghana Sun, 20 Mar 2022 Pricing of goods in U.S Dollars keeping the Ghana Cedi Fall – Prof Gyampo View
7 Ethiopia Sun, 20 Mar 2022 How Ethiopia opposition leader was released from house arrest View
8 Botswana Sun, 20 Mar 2022 Inflation stays put at 13-year high- Statistics otswana Breport View
9 Nigeria Wed, 2 Feb 2022 President Buhari leaves for Addis Ababa tomorrow View
10 Nigeria Tue, 28 Dec 2021 AU appoints CEOAFRICA MD, Prince Cletus member of ALWCC View
11 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 13 Dec 2021 Buhari calls for better partnership among ECOWAS leaders, salutes Akufo-Addo View
12 Ghana Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Nana Akufo-Addo, Ghana’s president warns ECOWAS leaders against sit-tight syndrome View
13 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Africa is Crying for Investments- Obasanjo View
14 Nigeria Wed, 8 Sep 2021 Reactions as Kenyan politician donates one pot branded with her name to a school View
15 Nigeria Tue, 7 Sep 2021 President Buhari not welcome in Imo – IPOB orders sit-at-home over president’s planned visit View
16 Guinea Tue, 7 Sep 2021 BREAKING: ECOWAS to hold extraordinary summit on Guinean coup View
17 Nigeria Wed, 25 Aug 2021 ECONOMY: future in jeopardy, if govt fails to end excessive borrowing culture – Sanusi View
18 Nigeria Wed, 25 Aug 2021 Record 8,800 entries for AFRIMA 2021 View
19 Nigeria Tue, 24 Aug 2021 DR Congo officials harass Nigerian Diplomats, burgle Embassy View
20 Nigeria Wed, 11 Aug 2021 Aliko Dangote, only Nigerian on Bloomberg’s Top Billionaires’ List View
21 Nigeria Wed, 11 Aug 2021 BREAKING: AMCON speaks on Dangote refinery debt View
22 Nigeria Sat, 7 Aug 2021 Ethiopia and Malawi to adopt INEC policies in local elections – INEC Chairman View
23 Ethiopia Thu, 5 Aug 2021 COVID-19: AU Announces Rollout of 400m Vaccine Doses to Member States View
24 Nigeria Thu, 5 Aug 2021 Agricultural transformation technology available in Nigeria- AfDB Chief View
25 Nigeria Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Rainoil boss: Petrol subsidy may gulp N2tn this year View
26 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 Nigeria should be producing not relying on developed countries for COVID vaccine- Okonjo-Iweala View
27 Nigeria Fri, 23 Jul 2021 Israel to rejoin African Union as observer — 19 years after losing its status View
28 Nigeria Fri, 23 Jul 2021 CBN to launch digital currency Oct 1 View
29 Madagascar Thu, 22 Jul 2021 Six arrested as Madagascar foils attempt to assassinate its President View
30 Uganda Thu, 22 Jul 2021 15-year-old girl commits suicide over poor exam results, leaves note with names of people who allegedly laughed at her View
31 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ACALAN launches African Languages Week View
32 Egypt Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Photo News: Al Ahly champions of Africa for 10th time View
33 Nigeria Thu, 15 Jul 2021 GTBank appoints Olusanya first female Managing Director View
34 Ethiopia Ethiopia Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Ethiopia describes UN role in Nile dam talk as 'unhelpful' View
35 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jul 2021 Bill Gates blames himself as he opens up about divorce View
36 Botswana Botswana Tue, 13 Jul 2021 Zuma: Botswana advises against travel to South Africa, Eswatini View
37 Nigeria Mon, 12 Jul 2021 Nigerian lady cries out after everything in her shop was looted by protesting South Africans View
38 Nigeria Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Honorable Marie visits CERDOTOLA Executive Secretary, discuss partnership View
39 Liberia Liberia Fri, 9 Jul 2021 COVID-19: Liberia gets tear gas to enforce restrictions on citizens View
40 Uganda Uganda Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Ugandan Govt. begins Covid cash disbursement View
41 Botswana Botswana Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Another huge diamond discovered in Botswana View
42 South Africa South Africa Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Former president Zuma turns himself in for 15-month prison term View
43 Zambia Zambia Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Kenneth Kaunda buried in Zambia amid controversy over burial site View
44 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jul 2021 Nnamdi Kanu: How President of Kenya, Kenyatta betrayed him for Oil money – IPOB View
45 Nigeria South Africa Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Former president, Zuma compares sentencing to SA under apartheid View
46 Nigeria Tue, 29 Jun 2021 COVID-19: Nigeria bans flights from Turkey, Brazil, India, South Africa View
47 Nigeria Fri, 25 Jun 2021 Cameroon President confers highest civilian honour on Africa's richest man, Aliko Dangote View
48 Ethiopia Ethiopia Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Ethiopia election: Obasanjo leads AU election team View
49 Ghana Sun, 20 Jun 2021 Akufo-Addo: ECOWAS will sustain democracy View
50 Nigeria Tue, 15 Jun 2021 Court in Kenya sentence father for allowing 7-year-old son to drive View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 120 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last