Mon, 2 Aug 2021
Displaying Stories Under Research Extension Farmers
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 All is set for the 2nd Annual Conference of Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology View
2 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jul 2021 IAR&T Executive Director Prof Obatolu commends FG on research funding View
3 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 7 Jul 2021 Annual Conference of FCAH&PT holds 26th – 28th July, Oyo Governor Makinde is Guest of Honour View
4 Nigeria Ibadan Fri, 2 Jul 2021 FCAH&PT Extension Services visits two adopted secondary schools in Ibadan View
5 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 22 Jun 2021 Inauguration of Young Farmers Club holds at UMCC, Ibadan, June 24 View
6 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Provost of FCAH&PT unveils 14 new programmes in school of part-time studies View
7 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 5 Jun 2021 World Environment Day 2021: History, importance and why it is celebrated? View
8 Nigeria Wed, 26 May 2021 Consultation/Workshop on Farmer-led irrigation, water management holds in IAR&T View
9 Nigeria Tue, 18 May 2021 Okorocha to FG: I can create one million jobs from cattle business View
10 Nigeria Wed, 12 May 2021 Prof. Samuel Olakojo Urges FG on Funding of genetic Improvement of crops View
11 Nigeria Sat, 8 May 2021 Bauchi Govt. Kills about 27,000 birds to curtail spread of Bird flu View
12 Nigeria Thu, 6 May 2021 WILL WE EVER RISE ABOVE FOLLY? View
13 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Gunmen in army camouflage abduct Miyetti Allah Chairman View
14 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 FG approves June 30 as new deadline for NIN-SIM integration View
15 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Extension Workers need capacity building to function maximally - Prof Yahaya Kuta View
16 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Why IAR&TAnnual Research Review is important to us -Obatolu View
17 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Happy New Week to our readers, viewers View
18 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
19 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
20 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Adopt agropreneur model of IITA to create more jobs - Prof Yahaya advises Nigerian governors View
21 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Chrisland University students score 100% in ICAN /ASTWA Exams View
22 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Enemies of progress, development trying to make Imo ungovernable –Uzodinma View
23 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Awosika reacts on sack as First Bank chair View
24 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 3 Aircraft land as Anambra Int’l Cargo Airport undergoes test-run View
25 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 CEOAFRICA celebrates International Jazz Day View
26 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 BREAKING: NAFDAC approves Pfizer-BioNTech Covid vaccine for emergency use View
27 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Conflicting policies behind failing agricultural reform in Nigeria - Prof Sharubutu View
28 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Nigeria President Buhari meets service chiefs over insecurity View
29 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 It’s time for Local Gov’t Autonomy – Goodluck Jonathan View
30 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Insecurity: Governor Makinde to deploy Man O’ War operatives to schools View
31 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 CBN sacks all First Bank directors including Ibukun Awosika and Oba Otudeko, reinstates Adeduntan as MD/CEO View
32 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Fish sellers in Edo protest over price increment, seek Obaseki’s intervention View
33 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Airtel Africa Appoints Nigerian, Olusegun Ogunsanya, as CEO View
34 Nigeria Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Agribusiness entrepreneurship remains potential force to Nigeria economy – OYSADA DG View
35 Nigeria Tue, 27 Apr 2021 APC will rule Nigeria beyond 2023- Tinubu View
36 Nigeria Tue, 27 Apr 2021 JUST IN: Buhari meets Tinubu, Akande behind closed door View
37 Nigeria IBADAN Mon, 26 Apr 2021 NACATHS holds its 3rd academic symposium in grand style View
38 Nigeria Mon, 26 Apr 2021 BREAKING: Agriculture Minister, South West Governors, Others grace IAR&T Joint Annual Research Review View
39 Nigeria Mon, 26 Apr 2021 All is set as all roads lead to IAR&T Joint Annual Research Review View
40 Ethiopia Sun, 25 Apr 2021 Africa making progress in defeating malaria – AU View
41 Nigeria Sat, 24 Apr 2021 FCAHPT’s Provost splashes cash awards to best performing students as NASTES holds departmental day View
42 Nigeria Thu, 22 Apr 2021 President Buhari reappoints Aliyu as DG of NADDC View
43 Nigeria Thu, 22 Apr 2021 OAU VC Ogunbodede, IAR&T Executive Director Obatolu to receive Agriculture Minister, South West Govs, others at Joint Annual Research Review View
44 Nigeria Tue, 20 Apr 2021 'Forgotten' coffee plant re-discovered in West Africa View
45 Nigeria Sun, 18 Apr 2021 South-West Governors to grace 2021 Joint Annual Research Review View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 45 of 45 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last