Mon, 5 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under Research Extension Farmers
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 24 Nov 2022 CRIN our only source of planting material—Oyo state gov’t View
2 Nigeria Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Buhari expresses satisfaction over farmers performance, says agric reforms working for all View
3 Nigeria Wed, 25 May 2022 Nigeria considers joining Ghana, Cote d’Ivoire to implement LID for cocoa farmers View
4 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 CRIN Staff commends Dr. Patrick Adebola; The Executive Director View
5 Nigeria Mon, 11 Apr 2022 CRIN, NEPC to orientate farmers on best practice for cashew plantation View
6 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jan 2022 We achieved 100 percent of our target in 2021- CRIN Executive Director, Adebola View
7 Nigeria Wed, 26 Jan 2022 IAR&T releases 4 high-yielding new crop varieties for Nigerian farmers- Prof Obatolu View
8 Nigeria Mon, 15 Nov 2021 All is set for 39th annual conference of HORTSON & CRIN holding in Ibadan View
9 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 6 Nov 2021 IAR&T Executive Director, Prof. Obatolu receives ICAN’s Merit Award of Excellence View
10 Nigeria Tue, 3 Aug 2021 TETFUND Executive Secretary, Professor Bogoro Delivers IAR&T Annual Lecture urges the Institute to focus on Problem-Solving, Nation-Fixing Multidisciplinary Research View
11 Nigeria Mon, 2 Aug 2021 All is set for the First IAR&T Maiden Annual Lecture View
12 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 All is set for the 2nd Annual Conference of Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology View
13 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jul 2021 IAR&T Executive Director Prof Obatolu commends FG on research funding View
14 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 7 Jul 2021 Annual Conference of FCAH&PT holds 26th – 28th July, Oyo Governor Makinde is Guest of Honour View
15 Nigeria Ibadan Fri, 2 Jul 2021 FCAH&PT Extension Services visits two adopted secondary schools in Ibadan View
16 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 22 Jun 2021 Inauguration of Young Farmers Club holds at UMCC, Ibadan, June 24 View
17 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Provost of FCAH&PT unveils 14 new programmes in school of part-time studies View
18 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 5 Jun 2021 World Environment Day 2021: History, importance and why it is celebrated? View
19 Nigeria Wed, 26 May 2021 Consultation/Workshop on Farmer-led irrigation, water management holds in IAR&T View
20 Nigeria Tue, 18 May 2021 Okorocha to FG: I can create one million jobs from cattle business View
21 Nigeria Wed, 12 May 2021 Prof. Samuel Olakojo Urges FG on Funding of genetic Improvement of crops View
22 Nigeria Sat, 8 May 2021 Bauchi Govt. Kills about 27,000 birds to curtail spread of Bird flu View
23 Nigeria Thu, 6 May 2021 WILL WE EVER RISE ABOVE FOLLY? View
24 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Gunmen in army camouflage abduct Miyetti Allah Chairman View
25 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 FG approves June 30 as new deadline for NIN-SIM integration View
26 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Extension Workers need capacity building to function maximally - Prof Yahaya Kuta View
27 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Why IAR&TAnnual Research Review is important to us -Obatolu View
28 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Happy New Week to our readers, viewers View
29 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
30 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
31 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Adopt agropreneur model of IITA to create more jobs - Prof Yahaya advises Nigerian governors View
32 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Chrisland University students score 100% in ICAN /ASTWA Exams View
33 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Enemies of progress, development trying to make Imo ungovernable –Uzodinma View
34 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Awosika reacts on sack as First Bank chair View
35 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 3 Aircraft land as Anambra Int’l Cargo Airport undergoes test-run View
36 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 CEOAFRICA celebrates International Jazz Day View
37 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 BREAKING: NAFDAC approves Pfizer-BioNTech Covid vaccine for emergency use View
38 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Conflicting policies behind failing agricultural reform in Nigeria - Prof Sharubutu View
39 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Nigeria President Buhari meets service chiefs over insecurity View
40 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 It’s time for Local Gov’t Autonomy – Goodluck Jonathan View
41 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Insecurity: Governor Makinde to deploy Man O’ War operatives to schools View
42 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 CBN sacks all First Bank directors including Ibukun Awosika and Oba Otudeko, reinstates Adeduntan as MD/CEO View
43 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Fish sellers in Edo protest over price increment, seek Obaseki’s intervention View
44 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Airtel Africa Appoints Nigerian, Olusegun Ogunsanya, as CEO View
45 Nigeria Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Agribusiness entrepreneurship remains potential force to Nigeria economy – OYSADA DG View
46 Nigeria Tue, 27 Apr 2021 APC will rule Nigeria beyond 2023- Tinubu View
47 Nigeria Tue, 27 Apr 2021 JUST IN: Buhari meets Tinubu, Akande behind closed door View
48 Nigeria IBADAN Mon, 26 Apr 2021 NACATHS holds its 3rd academic symposium in grand style View
49 Nigeria Mon, 26 Apr 2021 BREAKING: Agriculture Minister, South West Governors, Others grace IAR&T Joint Annual Research Review View
50 Nigeria Mon, 26 Apr 2021 All is set as all roads lead to IAR&T Joint Annual Research Review View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 56 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last