Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Displaying Stories Under Ibadan
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 Prof Akin Mabogunje dies at 90 View
2 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 Gov. Makinde, Minister of Trade Launch New Ride-Hailing Service in Ibadan View
3 Nigeria Sun, 10 Jul 2022 Nigeria on life support, needs more prayers to avoid total collapse-Islamic Don View
4 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 UCH debunks allegation of charging N1,000.00 daily for electricity View
5 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Mob sets ablaze two suspected motorcycle thieves in Ibadan  View
6 Nigeria Tue, 21 Jun 2022 Chrisland University VC, UI College Provost, DG NIMR , others Celebrate Prof Oladapo Walker @70 View
7 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Ibadan: Alfa' caught having Se* with mentally challenged woman  View
8 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Schoenstatt Fathers Sets for Priestly Ordination View
9 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Oladapo Walker: An Icon At 70 View
10 Nigeria Mon, 13 Jun 2022 2023 Elections: Peter. Obi supporters hit the Streets View
11 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 Photo News: LifePlus Pharmacy begins operation in Ibadan View
12 Nigeria Wed, 8 Jun 2022 You don’t need Medicines if you eat right, NAFDAC tells Nigerians View
13 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 First Female Professor of Pharmacy Vice Chancellor in Nigeria Commissions Magnificent Pharmacy store View
14 Nigeria Tue, 31 May 2022 Ex-SSG, Shrafadeen Alli floors Olubadan brother, Ajimobi’s son-in-law to clinch APC ticket in Oyo South View
15 Nigeria Sat, 14 May 2022 UNAA 106th NEC Meeting, Breaking New Frontiers for Alma Mater. View
16 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 How FCAH&PT Organises 3-Day Retreat to Promote Optimum Results Among Employees View
17 Nigeria Sat, 23 Apr 2022 Toward a Malaria Free-World View
18 Nigeria Thu, 21 Apr 2022 Pacesetter buses will provide world-class transportation system in Oyo – Makinde View
19 Nigeria Sat, 16 Apr 2022 FCAHPT Provost, Dr. Owosibo, felicitates Christians on Easter View
20 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 FCAHPT Staff, Students set to compete for Provosts Cup 2022 View
21 Nigeria Sat, 9 Apr 2022 US Consulate visits Dominican University View
22 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 CRIN Executive Director, Dr. Patrick, embarks on Apiculture, structural rebranding View
23 Nigeria Thu, 31 Mar 2022 CRIN seeks CBN’s intervention to boost Agricultural research in Nigeria View
24 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Fri, 18 Mar 2022 I hold nothing against Olubadan, says Senator Ladoja View
25 Nigeria Sat, 12 Mar 2022 I’Il not let Ibadan, Nigeria down – Oba Balogun View
26 Nigeria Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Makinde hands over Symbol of authority to Lekan Balogun as 42nd Olubadan of Ibadanland View
27 Nigeria Thu, 24 Feb 2022 FCAHPT organises 3-day training for staff on ‘administrative processes in ensuring enhancement and improvement of productivity’ View
28 Nigeria Fri, 18 Feb 2022 17 persons burnt to death in Lagos-Ibadan Expressway accident View
29 Nigeria Wed, 16 Feb 2022 Oyo Govt. Rescues Victims, After Trailers Ram into Akinyele Resettlement Area View
30 Nigeria Wed, 16 Feb 2022 N7m cheque, iPhone allegedly recovered from 'mentally-deranged' man who jumped to death while escaping mob that set him ablaze in Ibadan View
31 Nigeria Fri, 11 Feb 2022 UPDATE: Oyo Govt, IBEDC agree to resolve differences in public interest View
32 Nigeria Wed, 9 Feb 2022 BREAKING: Oyo shuts IBEDC offices for disconnecting power supply to Gov’s Office, others View
33 Nigeria Tue, 1 Feb 2022 BREAKING: Balogun to become Olubadan as Court dismisses suit against emergence View
34 Nigeria Wed, 5 Jan 2022 Ibadan Obaship: Ladoja absent as Olubadan-in Council announces Lekan Balogun as Olubadan-designate View
35 Nigeria Sun, 2 Jan 2022 IBADAN OBASHIP: Former Senator, Lekan Balogun, the 42nd Olubadan in waiting View
36 Nigeria Sun, 2 Jan 2022 FOBTOB Deputy National President, Aderogba Mourns Olubadan’s Demise At 93 View
37 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas from FCAH&PT to all our well wishers View
38 Nigeria Oyo Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas and Happy New year from IAR&T View
39 Nigeria Tue, 7 Dec 2021 Nigerian man bags 2nd PhDs after 3 Masters and 3 Bachelor’s Degrees View
40 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology holds Matriculation Ceremony in Grand style View
41 Nigeria Oyo state Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology Ibadan, organizes Annual Competition for Young farmers club In Secondary Schools View
42 Nigeria Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Suspected armed robbers kill UI final year student View
43 Nigeria Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Things you may not know about the new UI VC, Prof. Kayode Adebowale View
44 Nigeria Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Professor Kayode Adebowale emerges UI's 13th Vice chancellor View
45 Nigeria Thu, 14 Oct 2021 University of Ibadan VC race: Eight shortlisted for final interview View
46 Nigeria Oyo state Tue, 28 Sep 2021 Dr Owosibo charges students to be security conscious, shun violence and obey all school laws. View
47 Nigeria Sun, 5 Sep 2021 World University Rankings 2022: UI maintains top spot, LASU drops View
48 Nigeria Fri, 3 Sep 2021 COVID-19: FCAH&PT provost, Owosibo orders compulsory test for college staff, ask Nigerians to join hands in the fight against the pandemic View
49 Nigeria Thu, 2 Sep 2021 FCAH&PT kicks off new academic session View
50 Nigeria Mon, 16 Aug 2021 COVID-19: UI directs faculties to begin online classes over surge in infections View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 108 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last