Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Displaying Stories Under Insecurity
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Kachia, Kaduna State Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Bandits allegedly kidnap travellers on Kachia highway in Kaduna View
2 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Amotekun: No state is authorized to buy automatic weapon - Presidency View
3 Nigeria Enugu Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Gunmen attack army checkpoint in Enugu View
4 Nigeria Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Bayelsa kidnap kingpin, John Lyon was dismissed from the bank where he worked as a cleaner after he was caught on camera stealing money - Police reveals  View
5 Nigeria Zamfara Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Bandits invade Mosque, kill 15 worshippers in Zamfara View
6 Nigeria Sun, 18 Sep 2022 Many bandits feared killed as military bombs Turji’s hideout in Zamfara View
7 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Buhari meets Security chiefs, gives December deadline to consolidate gains recorded View
8 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Nigeria strengthens Border control to tackle aliens, insecurity View
9 Nigeria Owerri, Imo State Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Insecurity: Buhari kept Imo Safe from Bandits, Criminals- Uzodinma View
10 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Army boss hails Commanders, Troops over Operational successes against Terrorist View
11 Somalia Mogadishu Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Somali Forces kill more than 100 Al-Shabab Militants View
12 Nigeria Mon, 12 Sep 2022 BREAKING: Sen. Ubah confirms attack on his convoy  View
13 Nigeria Anambra Mon, 12 Sep 2022 10 Persons who died in Ifeanyi Ubah's Convoy attack Identified View
14 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 12 Sep 2022 Atiku condemns attack on Ifeanyi Ubah's convoy View
15 Nigeria Sun, 11 Sep 2022 BREAKING: Gunmen attack Ifeanyi Uba’s convoy, kill 3 in Anambra View
16 Nigeria Sun, 11 Sep 2022 Terrorists: Tension heightens as schools resume in FCT, others View
17 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 9 Sep 2022 Nigeria's Security situation improved since August, says Lawan View
18 Nigeria Eastern part of Nigeria Fri, 9 Sep 2022 Fuel scarcity looms in the Eastern region as IPMAN threatens to withdraw services View
19 Nigeria Thu, 8 Sep 2022 Abuja-Kaduna train attack: DSS storms terrorists’ negotiator, Tukur Mamu’s residence View
20 Nigeria Thu, 8 Sep 2022 BREAKING: Again, unknown gunmen kill three policemen in Enugu View
21 Togo Lome Wed, 7 Sep 2022 Togo extends State of Emergency View
22 Nigeria Tue, 6 Sep 2022 FG gives December as deadline to end insecurity View
23 Nigeria Sat, 3 Sep 2022 Boko Haram: Nigeria second most terrorized country- Jihad Analytics View
24 Nigeria Fri, 2 Sep 2022 22-year-old suspected R#pist arrested in Ebonyi View
25 Nigeria Tue, 30 Aug 2022 Fayose's younger brother escapes abduction  View
26 Nigeria Fri, 26 Aug 2022 Insecurity: Dino Melaye dares Keyamo to drive through Abuja-Kaduna road without security View
27 Nigeria Wed, 24 Aug 2022 Kidnapped Imo Rev sisters regain freedom View
28 Nigeria Wed, 24 Aug 2022 Insecurity: I can drive from Abuja to Kaduna without escorts - Festus Keyamo View
29 Nigeria Wed, 24 Aug 2022 Police debunk claims terrorists invaded Abuja community View
30 Nigeria Tue, 23 Aug 2022 Humanitarian worker who was abducted by Boko Haram regains freedom 20 months after View
31 Nigeria Mon, 22 Aug 2022 Farmers-herders crisis: Soyinka questions FG for proscribing IPOB, exempting Miyetti Allah View
32 Nigeria Mon, 22 Aug 2022 Bandit kingpin, Turji has embraced peace, now kills terrorists - Zamfara deputy gov claims  View
33 Nigeria Mon, 22 Aug 2022 Gov Soludo bans movement of cattle on foot in Anambra View
34 Nigeria Mon, 22 Aug 2022 Army breaks silence as police nab two soldiers for allegedly killing Islamic cleric View
35 Nigeria Sat, 20 Aug 2022 JUST IN: Over 200 Soldiers Withdrew From Military View
36 Nigeria Thu, 11 Aug 2022 Insecurity: Catholic bishops beg foreign forces to help Africa View
37 Nigeria Thu, 11 Aug 2022 Owo Massacre: 2 more ISWAP terrorists arrested, identities revealed View
38 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 Insecurity: Northern group threatens national protest until Buhari sacks NSA View
39 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 We can't bear it anymore: Katsina Assembly seeks talks with Buhari on insecurity View
40 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 BREAKING: Terrorists release seven more train passengers View
41 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 Gunmen rob motorists on Lagos-Ibadan expressway View
42 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 Gov Akeredolu confirms arrest of those responsible for Owo massacre View
43 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 Officer killed, woman abducted as gunmen invade Ogun bar View
44 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 Again, Ondo Amotekun intercepts 168 suspected invaders who hid themselves beneath cows  View
45 Nigeria Sat, 6 Aug 2022 Again, gunmen storms Police station in Imo, kill officers, burnt vehicles View
46 Nigeria Fri, 5 Aug 2022 Photos: Amotekun intercepts 151 suspected invaders with charms, combat photographs in Ondo View
47 Nigeria Fri, 5 Aug 2022 Gunmen kidnap traditional ruler, three others in Ondo View
48 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 Bodies of LAUTECH student, hotelier and Okada rider killed by kidnappers recovered from bush View
49 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 Suspected cultist shoots himself while loading gun in Ogun View
50 Nigeria Wed, 3 Aug 2022 Oyo: Kidnappers kill hotelier, student, 1 other after collecting N5m ransom View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 597 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last