Mon, 5 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under INEC
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 3 Dec 2022 2023 elections: INEC announces date for PVC collection View
2 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 2023: Police arrest two in possession of 468 PVCs in Sokoto, Kano View
3 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 INEC office set ablaze, 340 Ballot boxes, other properties destroyed in Ebonyi View
4 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Breaking: Court nullifies LG polls in Osun View
5 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Nov 2022 INEC releases guidelines for conduct of political rallies, party expenses View
6 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Nigeria not ready for BVAS, IReV- APC Chairman View
7 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 23 Nov 2022 2023: Ortom seeks polling units in IDP camps in Benue View
8 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Court dismisses suit challenging Stella Oduah's senatorial candidacy View
9 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Nov 2022 INEC to deploy 176,846 BVAS machines for 2023 elections View
10 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Just In: Court orders INEC to resume voters' registration View
11 Nigeria Yola, Adamawa State Fri, 18 Nov 2022 INEC REC decries poor rate of PVCs collection in Adamawa View
12 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Fri, 18 Nov 2022 [Just In]: Presidential Election: INEC to produce 187 million ballot papers View
13 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Breaking: INEC, Ayu, others in closed-door meeting with IGP View
14 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 17 Nov 2022 INEC to meet IGP, Ortom, others over 2023 elections View
15 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Electorates will determine outcome of 2023 elections- INEC View
16 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Wed, 16 Nov 2022 2023: No going back on use of technology- INEC Chairman View
17 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 16 Nov 2022 2023 Election: INEC to begin media briefings on electoral activities View
18 Nigeria Mon, 14 Nov 2022 2023: APC, PDP trade words over Tinubu’s candidacy View
19 Nigeria Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Fri, 11 Nov 2022 2023: INEC commence display of voters' register in Ebonyi View
20 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 11 Nov 2022 INEC will conduct credible, transparent elections, despite attacks- Chairman View
21 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 11 Nov 2022 INEC to release voters' register November 12 View
22 Nigeria Oke-Iresi, Osun State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 Suspected arsonists set Osun INEC office ablaze View
23 Nigeria Abeokuta, Ogun State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 Just In: Suspected hoodlums set Ogun INEC office ablaze (photos) View
24 Nigeria Dutse, Jigawa State Tue, 8 Nov 2022 2023: Unaccredited persons will not be allowed to vote- INEC View
25 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 8 Nov 2022 2023: INEC battling 600 court cases over candidates' nominations- Chairman View
26 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Sat, 5 Nov 2022 2023: Era of election manipulation gone- Osun REC View
27 Nigeria Jigawa State Sat, 5 Nov 2022 2023: Vote buying isn't allowed- INEC View
28 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 3 Nov 2022 Osun Tribunal: Oyetola submits BVAS, three additional LGs results View
29 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 3 Nov 2022 INEC swears in 19 resident electoral commissioners View
30 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Wed, 2 Nov 2022 Osun Tribunal: Oyetola submits four additional LG's results View
31 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Illegal voters' registration: INEC commence disciplinary action for 23 officers View
32 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 26 Oct 2022 2023: INEC announces 93.5m preliminary registered voters View
33 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 25 Oct 2022 2023: INEC fixes November 11 for Imo, Kogi, Bayelsa guber polls View
34 Nigeria Abeokuta, Ogun State Wed, 19 Oct 2022 Ogun: Court cancels APC suit against PDP, Akinlade, Adebutu, awards costs View
35 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 18 Oct 2022 INEC kicks off training for RATECH officials View
36 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 18 Oct 2022 2023: Make your campaigns issue based, free of violence- INEC warn parties, supporters View
37 Nigeria Kaduna State Wed, 12 Oct 2022 2023: There will be no ballot stuffing, snatching- INEC View
38 United States Washington DC Wed, 12 Oct 2022 CVR: 2.7m new registrations deleted- INEC View
39 Nigeria Thu, 6 Oct 2022 2023 Elections: Senate confirms 19 INEC commissioners View
40 Nigeria Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Ngige has turned ASUU strike to personal quarrel- Jega View
41 Nigeria Lagos State Wed, 5 Oct 2022 We'll consolidate on Osun, Ekiti polls success- INEC View
42 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Just In: Buhari, Jega, others attend anti-corruption summit View
43 Nigeria Delta State Mon, 3 Oct 2022 PDP drags APC, INEC, Omo-Agege, others to Court View
44 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 29 Sep 2022 INEC will monitor campaign spending, hate speech- INEC chairman View
45 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 27 Sep 2022 1.4m Ad Hoc staff to be trained by INEC View
46 Nigeria Gombe Tue, 27 Sep 2022 INEC warns Gombe politicians against careless spending View
47 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Mon, 26 Sep 2022 Osun Tribunal adjourns pre-trial till Oct. 4th View
48 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 21 Sep 2022 2023: Full list of Eighteen Presidential candidates View
49 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 21 Sep 2022 Obi, Atiku, Tinubu, others make INEC's candidates's list View
50 Nigeria Wed, 21 Sep 2022 2023 Election: Nigerians are angry and many parties will be shocked - Obaseki View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 253 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last