Fri, 1 Jul 2022
Displaying Stories Under From Our Media Partners
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 21 Jun 2022 Chrisland University VC, UI College Provost, DG NIMR , others Celebrate Prof Oladapo Walker @70 View
2 Nigeria Fri, 17 Jun 2022 Okonjo-Iweala’s WTO nears deals on Vaccines, Fisheries in final hours of talks View
3 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 African youths are catalytic force to propel AfCFTA, says Afreximbank boss View
4 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Wakanow collaborates with Dana Airlines as a strategic distribution partner to provide real time access for Flight bookings View
5 Nigeria Tue, 7 Jun 2022 Chrisland University Sets for Technovation Summit View
6 Nigeria Tue, 7 Jun 2022 BBNaija Reunion: Maria dragged for dating married man as Boma apologizes to Angel View
7 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 Happy New Week from CEOAFRICA View
8 Nigeria Thu, 2 Jun 2022 EXCLUSIVE: CRIN sets to hold 3 Day in–House Research Review View
9 Nigeria Wed, 1 Jun 2022 Happy New Month from CEOAFRICA   View
10 Nigeria Mon, 30 May 2022 Chrisland University Shines Again View
11 Nigeria Mon, 30 May 2022 CEOAFRICA MD, PRINCE CLETUS BAGS – GLOBAL AFRICAN SHEROES UNION AWARD View
12 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 Global Pan African Roots-Synergy Organises Roundtable Summit to Celebrate 10-Year AU-ADS Declaration View
13 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 CRIN blazes at Chocolate show; receives an Award of Excellence View
14 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 Photo News: ANUPA holds 4-day training for Junior University Professional Administrators View
15 Nigeria Mon, 25 Apr 2022 WHO says Malaria still a public health threat View
16 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 CRIN, NEPC trained Cashew Farmers on best practices along the value chain View
17 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 FCAHPT Staff, Students set to compete for Provosts Cup 2022 View
18 Nigeria Mon, 11 Apr 2022 CRIN, NEPC to orientate farmers on best practice for cashew plantation View
19 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 CRIN Executive Director, Dr. Patrick, embarks on Apiculture, structural rebranding View
20 Nigeria Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Happy new week from us at CEOAfrica View
21 Nigeria Tue, 1 Feb 2022 Happy new month to our viewers, readers View
22 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jan 2022 Happy New Week from CEOAFRICA View
23 Nigeria Sat, 22 Jan 2022 Happy weekend to you all View
24 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jan 2022 It’s another weekend, relax, enjoy it and have fun View
25 Nigeria Wed, 5 Jan 2022 MD, Stay Clean Drycleaners & Launderers, Mrs. Titilola Oyekanle Celebrates 70th Birthday in Style (Photos) View
26 Nigeria Mon, 3 Jan 2022 New Year: Happy 2022, new month and new week to you, our esteemed viewers and readers View
27 Nigeria Sun, 2 Jan 2022 IBADAN OBASHIP: Former Senator, Lekan Balogun, the 42nd Olubadan in waiting View
28 Nigeria Sun, 2 Jan 2022 Oil & Gas: NNPC’s reforms to enhance efficiency, transparency in 2022’ View
29 Nigeria Tue, 28 Dec 2021 Christ Care Foundation celebrates Christmas Party for children (Photos) View
30 Nigeria Tue, 28 Dec 2021 AU appoints CEOAFRICA MD, Prince Cletus member of ALWCC View
31 Nigeria Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas from all of us at CEOAFRICA View
32 Nigeria Mon, 13 Dec 2021 CEOAFRICA wishes you a happy new week View
33 Nigeria Thu, 9 Dec 2021 Stella Kingsley wins Nigeria's first gold medal in Commonwealth qualifiers View
34 Nigeria Thu, 9 Dec 2021 3rd Convocation: Chrisland University produces 5 First Class (Photos) View
35 Nigeria Tue, 7 Dec 2021 Again Whitemoney clinches new ambassadorial deal View
36 Nigeria Mon, 6 Dec 2021 3rd Convocation: Chrisland University set to release 5 graduates with first-class View
37 Nigeria Mon, 6 Dec 2021 ANUPA awards Ekiti State University Vice Chancellor, Prof Olanipekun View
38 Nigeria Sat, 4 Dec 2021 Happy Weekend from CEOAFRICA View
39 Nigeria Mon, 29 Nov 2021 IAR&T Executive Director, Prof. Obatolu, is +1 today (Photos) View
40 Nigeria Lagos State Sat, 27 Nov 2021 Chika Gloria and Odilichukwu Lazarus ties the knot (Photos) View
41 Nigeria Tue, 23 Nov 2021 NRC receives 24 bids for e-ticketing solutions View
42 Nigeria Edo Thu, 18 Nov 2021 PSN, ACPN leaders, pay Senator Urhogide courtesy visit View
43 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 17 Nov 2021 PSN, ACPN Lauds FG’s inclusion Of Community Pharmacies as Covid-19 Vaccination Centres View
44 Nigeria Mon, 15 Nov 2021 Happy New Week to Our Readers and Viewers View
45 Nigeria Fri, 12 Nov 2021 CEOAFRICA wishes you a happy weekend View
46 Nigeria Mon, 8 Nov 2021 Happy New Week from CEOAFRICA View
47 Nigeria Fri, 29 Oct 2021 CEOAFRICA wishes her readers, viewers a very happy weekend View
48 Nigeria Thu, 28 Oct 2021 CEOAFRICA celebrates Prof Babalola as she’s +1 today View
49 Nigeria Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Happy new week to you all View
50 Nigeria Lagos State Sat, 23 Oct 2021 COVID-19: Mandatory Vaccination will not work, engage Community Pharmacists to do the magic -ACPN Chairman, Oladigbolu charges FG View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 175 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last