Wed, 24 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under TWITTER
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 26 Dec 2023 Drama as thieves steal graveyard's gate in Katsina View
2 Nigeria Fri, 17 Nov 2023 EU halts advertising on X over ‘hate speech’ View
3 Nigeria Mon, 23 Oct 2023 Don’t allow politicians destroy judiciary without a fight – Ezekwesili tells Nigerians View
4 Nigeria Thu, 28 Sep 2023 Elon Musk’s satellite service Starlink may take over internet service provider in Nigeria View
5 Nigeria Fri, 22 Sep 2023 Mohbad: Why we dispersed sympathisers with teargas at Lekki – Police View
6 Nigeria Sat, 9 Sep 2023 Elon Musk confirms denying Ukraine use of Starlink to attack Russia View
7 Poland Tue, 29 Aug 2023 Police arrest over 100 ‘gay suspects’ in Delta View
8 Nigeria Tue, 29 Aug 2023 Tinubu’s certificate: Chicago State University locks X account after backlash View
9 Nigeria Mon, 21 Aug 2023 I’ve turned you to “a Rastafarian and Reggae artiste.” – Shehu Sani slams El-Rufai View
10 Nigeria Tue, 15 Aug 2023 Wike meets APC chairman Ganduje View
11 Nigeria Thu, 3 Aug 2023 ‘Their names will appear on VC list’- Nigerians ridicule Festus Keyamo, Fani Kayode after failing to make Tinubu’s 2nd ministerial list View
12 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jun 2023 24-year-old who hacked celebrity twitter accounts including Barack Obama, Joe Biden, Kim Kardashian and Elon Musk is jailed View
13 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jun 2023 Shame!!! “They suspended the strike without achieving anything. A hungry man cannot do Aluta” - Deji Adeyanju tackles NLC for suspending planned strike View
14 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jun 2023 Full List: Nigeria tops countries with highest unemployment rate View
15 Nigeria Sat, 29 Apr 2023 ‘Your papa’ – Adekunle Gold slams Simi as she considers ‘dumping’ him View
16 Nigeria Fri, 21 Apr 2023 Elon Musk removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, other’s verification badges View
17 Nigeria Sat, 11 Mar 2023 Mark Zuckerberg’s Meta to launch app to rival Elon's Twitter View
18 Nigeria Tue, 7 Mar 2023 Elon Musk spars with physically challenged ex-employee on Twitter View
19 Nigeria Wed, 1 Mar 2023 Outage: Over 368m Tweeter Users Unable To Tweet View
20 Nigeria Tue, 28 Feb 2023 Presidential election: Obi’s outing shows ballot boxes exist on Twitter – Aviation Minister, Sirika View
21 Nigeria Mon, 19 Dec 2022 Elon Musk May step down as Twitter CEO View
22 United States San Francisco, California Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Twitter announces gold, grey, blue badges View
23 Nigeria Sun, 20 Nov 2022 Elon Musk restores Donald Trump’s Twitter account View
24 United States Fri, 4 Nov 2022 Former Twitter CEO launches new social media platform View
25 United States San Fransico Fri, 4 Nov 2022 Musk set to fire half of Twitter workforce View
26 United States San Francisco Wed, 2 Nov 2022 Elon Musk reduces Twitter verification fee to $8 View
27 United States San Fransico Mon, 31 Oct 2022 Twitter to charge $20 monthly for verification badge View
28 United States Wed, 5 Oct 2022 Elon Musk sets to complete Twitter take-over deal View
29 Nigeria Mon, 22 Aug 2022 If you cannot even dress well, how can you address Nigeria's challenges?- Nigerians slam Shettima over outfit he wore to the NBA conference in Lagos View
30 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 ECOWAS court declares Twitter ban in Nigeria unlawful View
31 Nigeria Wed, 13 Jul 2022 Twitter sues Musk over termination of $44 billion acquisition deal View
32 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Elon Musk terminates $44bn Twitter deal View
33 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Elon Musk secretly welcomes twins with employee View
34 Nigeria Vatican Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Elon Musk visits Pope Francis with his children View
35 Nigeria Tue, 21 Jun 2022 No more my dad: Elon Musk's daughter seeks name change View
36 Nigeria Tue, 24 May 2022 Give us PETER OBI: Peter Psquare endorses Obi for president View
37 Nigeria Thu, 19 May 2022 Obi Cubana raises alarm over twitter imposters View
38 Nigeria Fri, 13 May 2022 SOKOTO: Atiku deletes Facebook, Twitter posts on Deborah’s killing after fanatics threatened his 2023 ambition View
39 Nigeria Wed, 11 May 2022 Trump's account to be reinstated as Twitter founder Jack Dorsey finally reach agreement with Elon Musk View
40 Nigeria Thu, 28 Apr 2022 Judge rejects Elon Musk’s bid to free tweets from oversight View
41 Nigeria Tue, 26 Apr 2022 Jack Dorsey reveals why he sold Twitter to Elon Musk View
42 Nigeria Mon, 25 Apr 2022 Breaking News : Twitter agrees to Elon Musk's takeover for $44bn View
43 Nigeria Fri, 15 Apr 2022 Elon Musk mocks Mark Zuckerberg, calls him the 'sun King' for his total power over Facebook, WhatsApp and Instagram; Promises to open up Twitter to public if his $43b takeover over is approved View
44 Nigeria Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Elon Musk, CEO Tesla offers to buy Twitter for $41 billion so it can be 'transformed as a private company' View
45 United States US Tue, 5 Apr 2022 Two of Donald Trump’s Truth Social tech executives ‘quit as app is branded a failure’ View
46 Nigeria Sun, 3 Apr 2022 Nigerians reacts as CBN Governor Emefiele's branded vehicles for 2023 presidency surface View
47 Nigeria Thu, 24 Mar 2022 2023: Prof. Osinbajo gains massive support as Rudolph pledges to sue him if not declare presidency ambition View
48 Nigeria Lagos State Thu, 24 Mar 2022 I studied at four different varsities before graduating, Mr Macaroni uncovers View
49 Nigeria Tue, 22 Mar 2022 2023 Election: We need new direction and different leader, Nigerians clamour as #WHYGEJ trends View
50 Nigeria Mon, 21 Mar 2022 #Trending; 2023: Electing Yemi Osinbajo as president will cause religious civil war- Activist View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 157 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last