Fri, 24 May 2024
Displaying Stories Under Pharmacy
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 20 May 2024 PHOTO NEWS: CPAN organizes hands-on training to enhance the skills of clinical pharmacists View
2 Nigeria Thu, 16 May 2024 Industrial Pharmacists Hold Conference on Universal Health Coverage View
3 Nigeria Tue, 14 May 2024 Certification of pharmacists, support for local pharmaceutical companies top list, as CPAN Stakeholder highlights areas needing urgent govt attention View
4 Nigeria Sat, 11 May 2024 Pharmacists protest alleged harassment, extortion by NDLEA in Kaduna View
5 Nigeria Fri, 10 May 2024 Meet Marty Jeiven, Founder of MEDAFRICA GMP laboratory set to be commissioned in UNILAG View
6 Nigeria Wed, 8 May 2024 UNILAG VC, President MEDAFRICA Foundation set to Commission GMP Laboratory at The Faculty of Pharmacy University of Lagos View
7 Nigeria Tue, 7 May 2024 Top Female Pharmacists in Nigeria (Photos) View
8 Nigeria Mon, 6 May 2024 Ali Pate to Deliver Keynote Speech at 97th Annual National Conference of PSN View
9 Nigeria Mon, 6 May 2024 We will continue to play significant role in community healthcare advancement – Chief Paul Ezenwa, UNN 2003 Pharmacy Class awardee View
10 Nigeria Fri, 12 Apr 2024 UNN Pharmacy 2003 Class to donate equipment worth 10million naira to alma mater View
11 Nigeria Wed, 10 Apr 2024 PHOTO NEWS: UNN Pharmacy 2003 Class holds 20th Graduation Anniversary View
12 Nigeria Wed, 10 Apr 2024 Exquisite gathering of intellectuals as 20th Graduation Anniversary of UNN Pharmacy 2003 Class holds inaugural reunion View
13 Nigeria Fri, 5 Apr 2024 20th Graduation Anniversary of 2003 Class of Pharmacy, UNN begins today View
14 Nigeria Fri, 22 Mar 2024 Chrisland VC Babalola among world professionals to speak at APTF’s International Conference in Ethiopia View
15 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 Half of imported Pharmaceutical products in Nigeria are fake – NAFDAC View
16 Nigeria Sun, 4 Feb 2024 Professor Peace Babalola advocates for Nigerian-made Pharmaceutical Products over Imports at Pharmaceutical Stakeholders Dinner with Coordinating Minister of Health View
17 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 PSN President Professor Usifoh addresses Medication Affordability and Accessibility at Pharmaceutical Stakeholders Dinner with Coordinating Minister of Health and Social Affairs View
18 Nigeria Tue, 23 Jan 2024 How Professor Cyril Odianose Usifoh's leadership of PSN is transforming Pharmacy Profession in Nigeria View
19 Nigeria Sun, 19 Nov 2023 2nd World Local Production Forum launches H-TAP new collaborations as Frank Muonemeh advocate for Medicine Security View
20 Nigeria Mon, 25 Sep 2023 PHOTO NEWS: PSN President, Prof Usifoh graces FIP Global Pharmaceutical Congress View
21 Nigeria Mon, 25 Sep 2023 PSN President, Prof Usifoh graces FIP Global Pharmaceutical Congress View
22 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jul 2023 NAIP COAL CITY 2023: Towards Achieving Medicines Security in Nigeria View
23 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jun 2023 WASPEN 2023 Conference: Innovative Nutrition Support to Eradicating Malnutrition View
24 Nigeria Wed, 21 Jun 2023 WASPEN 2023: Good Nutrition is our Fundamental Human Right - Dr Teresa Pounds View
25 Nigeria Thu, 25 May 2023 WASPEN is set to host 2023 Clinical Nutrition Conference View
26 Nigeria Tue, 16 May 2023 Standing ovation as Chrisland VC delivers 11th Induction/Oath taking Ceremony of UNIPORT graduating student View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 26 of 26 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last