Thu, 1 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under Dr. Partrick Adebola
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Accolades, cheers, promises as ED CRIN brings back farmers’ field day View
2 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Fri, 18 Nov 2022 CRIN invites public to field day, relaunches nutritional innovation View
3 Nigeria Tue, 11 Oct 2022 World Mental Health Day: CRIN Director lists hunger, poverty, others as nightmare to mental health View
4 Nigeria Mon, 10 Oct 2022 CRIN Director congratulates Muslims on Eid-el-Maulud, solicit prayers for Nigeria View
5 Nigeria Wed, 5 Oct 2022 Nigeria economy will boom if youths engage in agriculture—CRIN Director, Dr Adebola  View
6 Nigeria Sat, 1 Oct 2022 Nigeria @ 62: We can never miss track if we hold our compass—CRIN Executive Director, Adebola View
7 Nigeria Mon, 20 Jun 2022 ‘Farmers are still holding to the old style due to dearth of Extensions’ – Executive Director of CRIN View
8 Nigeria Thu, 2 Jun 2022 EXCLUSIVE: CRIN sets to hold 3 Day in–House Research Review View
9 Nigeria Sun, 17 Apr 2022 CRIN: Executive Director, Dr. Adebola, celebrates Easter, preaches love to Nigerians View
10 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 CRIN, NEPC trained Cashew Farmers on best practices along the value chain View
11 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 CRIN Staff commends Dr. Patrick Adebola; The Executive Director View
12 Nigeria Mon, 11 Apr 2022 CRIN, NEPC to orientate farmers on best practice for cashew plantation View
13 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 CRIN Executive Director, Dr. Patrick, embarks on Apiculture, structural rebranding View
14 Nigeria Fri, 1 Apr 2022 CSR: CRIN trains farmers, distributes over 300, 000 hybrid cocoa seedlings View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 14 of 14 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last