Fri, 7 Oct 2022
Displaying Stories Under Church
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Lokoja, Kogi State Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Court remands pastor for culpable homicide in Kogi View
2 Nigeria Mon, 3 Oct 2022 Protest rocks Catholic Diocese of Nnewi  as Bishop sacks Reverend Fathers  View
3 Nigeria Enugu State Mon, 3 Oct 2022 Fr. Mbaka removed from Adoration Ministry, sent to Monastery View
4 Nigeria Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Fr Mbaka’s Adoration Ministry re-opens after three months of suspension View
5 Nigeria Enugu Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Catholic Diocese of Enugu lifts ban on Mbaka's adoration ministry View
6 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Pope Francis to visit Bahrain in November View
7 Nigeria Mon, 19 Sep 2022 COVID-19: Catholic Church resumes ‘Kiss of Peace’ practice after months of suspension View
8 Nigeria Orlu, Imo State Mon, 12 Sep 2022 Warn your Priests to desist from Politics - Uzodinma tells Catholic Bishops View
9 Nigeria Mon, 12 Sep 2022 Nigeria passing through darkest history — Catholic Bishops View
10 Nigeria Wed, 7 Sep 2022 Rare Gem: Ex Mortgage Bank boss’ wake holds Sept. 8 View
11 Nigeria Fri, 2 Sep 2022 Election: The president Nigeria needs in 2023 – Kukah View
12 Nigeria Thu, 1 Sep 2022 Bishop Kukah dancing 'Buga’ at his 70th birthday celebration (Video) View
13 Nigeria Wed, 31 Aug 2022 "You have remained a consistent voice against corruption, oppression, injustice and evil"-  Peter Obi hails Kukah at 70th Birthday View
14 Nigeria Mon, 29 Aug 2022 TRENDING VIDEO: Actress Funke Akindele almost goes into a trance while dancing in church View
15 Nigeria Mon, 29 Aug 2022 Massive explosion rocks RCCG camp View
16 Nigeria Mon, 29 Aug 2022 BREAKING: Explosion rocks RCCG camp View
17 Nigeria Sat, 27 Aug 2022 Peter Obi, Soludo present as Pope Francis ordains Okpaleke as cardinal View
18 Nigeria Tue, 23 Aug 2022 Peter Obi hit Tunde Bakare's church  View
19 Nigeria Wed, 17 Aug 2022 Pope Comment: You’re forgiven, Catholic Church tells Lalong View
20 Nigeria Mon, 15 Aug 2022 Peter Obi gets warm reception as he attends Methodist Church Conference (Video) View
21 Nigeria Sat, 13 Aug 2022 Moment Peter Obi receives hero's welcome at Redemption Camp((Video) View
22 Nigeria Sat, 13 Aug 2022 Muslim – Muslim Ticket: Forgive me, Lalong begs Catholics over Pope gaffe View
23 Nigeria Fri, 12 Aug 2022 Muslim-Muslim Ticket: Catholic Knights knock Sir Lalong over Pope comment View
24 Nigeria Fri, 12 Aug 2022 Why I rejected Governor Ayade’s largess – Catholic Bishop explains View
25 Nigeria Fri, 12 Aug 2022 Muslim-Muslim ticket unacceptable, it doesn’t reflect national integration- Kukah View
26 Nigeria Thu, 11 Aug 2022 Insecurity: Catholic bishops beg foreign forces to help Africa View
27 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 Use whatever you want to give to me to pay salaries - Clergyman tells Governor Ayade After he made N25M donation to his Church  View
28 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 Gov Akeredolu confirms arrest of those responsible for Owo massacre View
29 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 BREAKING: Owo Catholic Church attackers have been arrested- CDS Irabor View
30 Nigeria Mon, 8 Aug 2022 Photo News: Anglican Communion honours Chrisland University Chancellor, Awosika, VC, Others, at 46th Anniversary of Egba Diocese View
31 Nigeria Sun, 7 Aug 2022 Bishop Oyedepo tells ‘Winners’: Be obedient View
32 Nigeria Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Pope Francis hints on stepping down due to health issues View
33 Nigeria Sat, 30 Jul 2022 ‘Obidients’ hail Peter Obi’s massive welcome at Dunamis (Video) View
34 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Pope apologises for ‘catastrophic’ school policy in Canada View
35 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Embezzlement: Vatican court upholds jail term for ex-banker View
36 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Awomama massacre should not be swept under the carpet – Archbishop Ugorj. View
37 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 "2023 Election is going to be between Nigerians vs The Enemies of Nigeria" - Last Facebook post of Catholic priest killed by terrorists in Kaduna View
38 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Buhari congratulates Archbishop Okolo’s on appointment as Vatican Ambassador to Czech View
39 Nigeria Sun, 17 Jul 2022 Bishop Kukah calls for prayers of atonement, reparation in Sokoto View
40 Nigeria Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Court discharges German nun who offered asylum to two Nigerian women View
41 Nigeria Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Banditry: Again, terrorists abduct two Kaduna Catholic priests View
42 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Another victim of Owo massacre dies in hospital View
43 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Archbishop Kaigama didn’t endorse Shettima –Abuja Catholic Archdiocese View
44 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 ‘It’s a tragedy,’- Students are now turned to out of school children- Bishop Kukah speaks on ASUU strike View
45 Nigeria Wed, 13 Jul 2022 Pope names women to bishops advisory committee for first time View
46 Nigeria Tue, 12 Jul 2022 Muslim-Muslim ticket: Any Christian who votes APC has denied the Church – Bishop Irabor View
47 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Kidnapped Benue Catholic priest regains freedom View
48 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Odumeje to pay for cost of demolishing his church – Gov. Soludo View
49 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Catholic Diocese of Zaria looses Bishop View
50 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Anambra govt only demolished security post, not church building – Odumeje’s aide reveals View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 297 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last