Fri, 19 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under Ademola Adeleke
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sun, 17 Sep 2023 Averted plane crash: I suspect sabotage, says Gov Adeleke View
2 Nigeria Mon, 11 Sep 2023 What Obasanjo said about 'dancing governor' Adeleke at C&S Church in Lagos View
3 Nigeria Wed, 10 May 2023 Davido set to hold concert in Osun to celebrate Adeleke’s Supreme Court victory View
4 Nigeria Fri, 24 Feb 2023 Saturday Poll: Adeleke warns against electoral violence. View
5 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Osun Gov Sacks 30,000 Youths, Unveils New Empowment Scheme View
6 Nigeria Fri, 27 Jan 2023 JUST IN: Adeleke rejects tribunal verdict, prepares for appeal View
7 Nigeria Fri, 27 Jan 2023 Final judgement: Tribunal sacks Adeleke, rules in favour of Oyetola View
8 Nigeria Thu, 15 Dec 2022  Oyetola took N18bn loan after losing guber poll — Osun owing N407bn- Adeleke  View
9 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Peter Obi Congratulates Governor of Osun State, Senator Ademola Adeleke View
10 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 We will stand by State of the Virtuous – Osun Assembly insists View
11 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Osun Tribunal orders INEC Chairman to produce Adeleke's results View
12 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Breaking: Oyetola appoints thirty permanent secretaries View
13 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 3 Nov 2022 Osun Tribunal: Oyetola submits BVAS, three additional LGs results View
14 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Wed, 2 Nov 2022 Osun Tribunal: Oyetola submits four additional LG's results View
15 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Sat, 22 Oct 2022 Adeleke will nullify all recent appointments made by Oyetola- PDP View
16 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Osun PDP unveils Adeleke's inauguration committee View
17 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Wed, 19 Oct 2022 'We need PDP at Federal level for my five-point agenda to work'- Adeleke View
18 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 1 Oct 2022 Osun: Court nullifies Oyetola's nomination as APC Governorship candidate View
19 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Mon, 26 Sep 2022 Osun Tribunal adjourns pre-trial till Oct. 4th View
20 Nigeria Osogbo Mon, 26 Sep 2022 Osun Guber: Tight security as tribunal begins sitting (Photos) View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 20 of 20 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last