Tue, 30 May 2023


Breaking: Oyetola appoints thirty permanent secretaries
By: News Editor
Thu, 24 Nov 2022   ||   Nigeria, Osogbo, Osun State

Hours to the swearing in of the incoming Governor of Osun State, Ademola Adeleke,  the out-going Governor, Adegboyega Oyetola, on Thursday, appointed 30 civil servants as Permanent Secretaries (PS).
This was contained in a statement signed by the Head of Service, Dr Festus Oyebade.
The statement said those appointed as PS will fill existing vacancies in the State Civil Service.
Those appointed include;
1 Engr. Kamoru A. Babalola
2 Engr. S. O. Ajao
3 Mr. M. A. K. Jimoh
4 Mr. R. A. Popoola
5. Dr. D. O. Ogunrinade
6 Mrs. J. K. Odediran
7 Mr. Oyesiku Adelu
8. Mr. Babajide Falade
9. Mrs. Funmilola Oyewole
10. Mr. O.A. Ogundun
25 Pharmacist Kunle Adebayo
26 Mr T.O Akinwumi
27) Mr Richard Oyegbami
28 Mr Fatai Adekilekun
29. Mr. M.O. Obidiya
30. Engr. A Babalola



Back to News