Wed, 27 Oct 2021
Displaying Stories Under PDP
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Some APC bigwigs will soon defect to PDP- Saraki View
2 Nigeria Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Ruling Party APC doesn’t have regard for security, welfare of Nigerians – Senator Anyanwu View
3 Nigeria Nigeria Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Secondus warns PDP against going ahead with Convention View
4 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 21 Oct 2021 PDP makes #63m from aspirants forms purchase View
5 Nigeria ibadan Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Makinde donates Toyota Prado Jeeps to outgone PDP State Chairman, new Chairman, Ogungbenro View
6 Nigeria Mon, 18 Oct 2021 FOBTOB Deputy National President, Aderogba lauds Mankide over peaceful Congress View
7 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 18 Oct 2021 I won't withdraw lawsuit against PDP- Secondus View
8 Nigeria Plateau Mon, 18 Oct 2021 PDP to lose 2023 Election without Zoning- Tapgun View
9 Nigeria Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Nigeria 2023: Presidency should be zoned to South-East for equity- Catholic Archbishop View
10 Nigeria Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Former senate president, Iyorchia emerges PDP’s consensus candidate for national chairman View
11 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 2023 Nigeria Election: Governor Ikpeazu insists PDP must zone presidential ticket to Southeast View
12 Nigeria Sun, 10 Oct 2021 2021 Anambra Guber : PDP’s Ozigbo Shines at Manifesto Presentations in Lagos View
13 Nigeria Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Nigeria 2023: PDP still waxing strong, will win general elections – Gov. Ortom View
14 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Media report of purchase of private jet for Ooni figment of writer’s imagination – Ademola Adeleke View
15 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Allow Nigerians decide who will govern them – Atiku View
16 Nigeria Sat, 2 Oct 2021 2023: ‘Sir, don’t make that mistake’— Wike warns Jonathan against joining APC View
17 Nigeria Sat, 2 Oct 2021 Zoning: Nigerians may end choosing between two useless candidates in 2023 View
18 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Independence Day: Aderogba hails Nigerians, commends Governor Makinde for his people oriented programmes View
19 Nigeria Thu, 30 Sep 2021 JUST IN: PDP zones national chairmanship to North View
20 Nigeria Thu, 30 Sep 2021 2023: “NO” PDP office will stand in S/East if Igbos are denied presidential ticket – Ohanaeze youths View
21 Nigeria Wed, 29 Sep 2021 2023 presidency: It’s foolish to say north must give power to south- El-Rufai View
22 Nigeria Sun, 26 Sep 2021 Kaduna: PDP floors APC again, wins Kajuru LG election View
23 Nigeria Thu, 23 Sep 2021 JUST IN: I will never be cowed, you’ve failed in every indices – Ortom to Buhari Govt View
24 Nigeria Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Your achievements only exist on paper– FG fires PDP View
25 Nigeria Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Anabra Election: Ozigbo Flags Off 21-Local- Govt Tour In Orumba North View
26 Nigeria Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Refusal to expose sponsors of terrorism vindicates that this Govt. provides official cover for terrorists, bandits- PDP berates Buhari View
27 Nigeria Mon, 20 Sep 2021 "Stop taking pictures with valueless politicians", think of taking pictures with impactful Nigerians, our falling soldiers, others- Peter Obi urges Buhari View
28 Nigeria Sun, 19 Sep 2021 PDP Governors’ forum ‘fires’ at Umahi over comment on zoning View
29 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 2023: I’ll not support Jonathan if he joins APC, contests for president – Wike View
30 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Former Senator, Shehu Sani joins PDP View
31 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Defection: Fani-Kayode’s exit a prayer answered – PDP Chieftain, Bawasa brags View
32 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 ''Judas of Oduduwa''- I have for a long time known that you are fake-Sheikh Gumi slams FFK over his defection to APC View
33 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 DEFECTION: Why should a “political prostitute’ like Fani-Kayode be given such a red carpet welcome?- Joe Igbokwe queries APC View
34 Nigeria Thu, 16 Sep 2021 JUST IN: Femi Fani-Kayode dumps PDP, defects to APC View
35 Nigeria Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Governor Makinde Disowns 2023 Presidential Campaign View
36 Nigeria Mon, 13 Sep 2021 Edo deputy gov. Shaibu, says ‘ I have no plan to dump PDP’ View
37 Nigeria Sun, 12 Sep 2021 2021 GUBER ELECTION: We must rescue Anambra now, state has collapsed – Ozigbo View
38 Nigeria Sat, 11 Sep 2021 Ayombo Movement endorses Oyinlola for PDP chairmanship View
39 Nigeria Fri, 10 Sep 2021 Nigeria Military sending bandits to hell — insecurity will become history soon- Femi Adesina View
40 Nigeria Fri, 10 Sep 2021 At last, INEC recognises Ozigbo as PDP candidate View
41 Nigeria Osun Wed, 8 Sep 2021 Osun 2022: Adeleke charges Oyetola to start writing his handover notes View
42 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 7 Sep 2021 2023: NCRM urges APC, PDP to zone presidential ticket to North Central View
43 Nigeria Kaduna Mon, 6 Sep 2021 PDP winning in my polling unit shows APC did not manipulate e-voting - El Rufai View
44 Nigeria Fri, 3 Sep 2021 BREAKING: Ortom files N60 billion suit against Akume View
45 Nigeria Fri, 3 Sep 2021 BREAKING: Appeal Court declares Ozigbo as PDP’s Anambra guber candidate View
46 Nigeria Thu, 2 Sep 2021 APC expels Yola south chairman for ‘insulting’ Buhari View
47 Nigeria Wed, 1 Sep 2021 Ortom fires back at Akume, says he won’t apologise to Buhari View
48 Nigeria Mon, 30 Aug 2021 JUST IN: CJN summons Chief Judges over issuance of conflicting orders to political parties View
49 Nigeria Sun, 29 Aug 2021 2023 Nigeria Elections: PDP NEC ratifies convention timetable, venue View
50 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 27 Aug 2021 2023: PDP will not disappoint Nigerians - Atiku View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 336 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last