Thu, 22 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under PDP
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 14 Feb 2024 Economic hardship: FG attacks PDP governors over Venezuela comparison View
2 Nigeria Tue, 13 Feb 2024 BREAKING: PDP confirms Wabara BoT chairman View
3 Nigeria Tue, 13 Feb 2024 PDP Govs demand state police, say Nigeria almost becoming venezuela View
4 Nigeria Mon, 12 Feb 2024 BREAKING: PDP Governors Convene In Abuja For Urgent Meeting View
5 Nigeria Mon, 12 Feb 2024 BREAKING: PDP governors convene in Abuja for urgent meeting View
6 Nigeria Sat, 10 Feb 2024 Presidency blames moles as PDP demands probe of leaked N1bn memo View
7 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 Ogun PDP governorship candidate Adebutu docked for vote buying View
8 Nigeria Sat, 3 Feb 2024 Enugu voters protest missing result sheets View
9 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Presidential Election: ‘You’ll be 81 years in 2027’ – Bode George advises Atiku to shelve ambition View
10 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 Plateau re-run: INEC begins distribution of election materials, PDP logo missing View
11 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 Forget 2027 presidency – Bode George tells Atiku View
12 Nigeria Wed, 31 Jan 2024 Edo Guber: PDP clears Philip Shaibu, 9 other aspirants for primary election View
13 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 Abducted Lagos PDP chairman, Aivoji regains freedom View
14 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 UPDATED: Supreme Court dismisses Tonye Cole’s appeal against Fubara View
15 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 BREAKING: S’Court upholds Sokoto governorship election View
16 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 Supreme Court dismisses Tonye Cole’s appeal against Fubara View
17 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 PDP, LP ask questions on Tinubu’s France private visit View
18 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Supreme Court affirms Idris as Kebbi gov View
19 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Supreme Court to deliver judgment on Gombe governorship poll Friday View
20 Nigeria Wed, 10 Jan 2024 JUST IN: S’Court reserves judgment in PDP, APC’s appeals against Otti View
21 Nigeria Sat, 6 Jan 2024 Insecurity has gone beyond control – Bode George tells Tinubu View
22 Nigeria Sat, 6 Jan 2024 Criminals have taken over Nasarawa – PDP group cries out View
23 Nigeria Tue, 26 Dec 2023 Bye-Elections: PDP sells senate nomination form for N3.5m View
24 Nigeria Thu, 21 Dec 2023 If I had the power, I would have punished Wike long ago – Dele Momodu View
25 Nigeria Wed, 20 Dec 2023 PDP will show Wike he’s not above us — National Chair View
26 Nigeria Tue, 19 Dec 2023 BREAKING: 25 Rivers Assembly Lawmakers who defected have lost their seats – PDP View
27 Nigeria Tue, 12 Dec 2023 LP formed out of anger, PDP should woo Peter Obi to return – Bode George View
28 Nigeria Mon, 11 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Fubara summons emergency EXCO meeting after 27 lawmakers’ defect to APC View
29 Nigeria Mon, 11 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Defection hits Rivers PDP as 27 members joins APC View
30 Nigeria Thu, 7 Dec 2023 PDP, NNPP, five others form coalition View
31 Nigeria Thu, 7 Dec 2023 PDP, NNPP, five others form coalition View
32 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Tinubu turned COP28 Dubai summit into ‘owambe’ jamboree with 1,411 delegates – Atiku View
33 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 COP28: Come clean on your roll call, cost – PDP tells Tinubu View
34 Nigeria Thu, 30 Nov 2023 Tinubu’s 2024 budget deceitful, has no mechanism for economic recovery - PDP View
35 Nigeria Wed, 29 Nov 2023 Kogi Guber: Judiciary now a Department Under APC. I won’t go to court - Dino Melaye View
36 Nigeria Tue, 28 Nov 2023 2023 Elections: A compromised judiciary is dangerous – Bode George View
37 Nigeria Fri, 24 Nov 2023 Cross River Guber: PDP heads to Supreme Court after judgment affirming Governor Otu’s victory View
38 Nigeria Tue, 21 Nov 2023 JUST IN: Abba Moro emerges Senate Minority Leader View
39 Nigeria Tue, 21 Nov 2023 APC’s ‘snatch, grab and run’ agenda against opposition harmful to democracy – Atiku View
40 Nigeria Mon, 20 Nov 2023 Shaibu dares Obaseki, joins race for governor View
41 Nigeria Sun, 19 Nov 2023 Anger as appeal Court sacks 3 Governors in opposition parties within 4 days View
42 Nigeria Thu, 16 Nov 2023 2027 Election: No merger plan with PDP, says LP View
43 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 “INEC is a fraud, results shown are more than PVC collected”- Dino Melaye slams INEC chairman Yakubu View
44 Nigeria Tue, 14 Nov 2023 Swear by Quran that you were unaware of electoral fraud in Kogi – Dino Melaye challenges INEC Chairman, Yakubu View
45 Nigeria Tue, 14 Nov 2023 Kogi Guber: Whether I voted or not is immaterial, people win elections from prison—Dino Melaye View
46 Nigeria Tue, 14 Nov 2023 ‘You didn’t lose, join my govt' – Uzodimma tells PDP, LP candidates View
47 Nigeria Mon, 13 Nov 2023 JUST IN: INEC declares Douye Diri winner of Bayelsa governorship election View
48 Nigeria Mon, 13 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Duoye Diri emerges winner of Bayelsa state governorship election View
49 Nigeria Mon, 13 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Sylva wins another LG as collation resumes in Bayelsa View
50 Nigeria Mon, 13 Nov 2023 Melaye calls for ‘total cancellation’ of ‘shameful’ Kogi gov poll View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 1504 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last