Mon, 15 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under Kidnapping
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
101 Nigeria Sat, 5 Feb 2022 Kwara Police arrest suspected trans-border kidnapper, recovers View
102 Nigeria Thu, 3 Feb 2022 Gunmen Kidnap Three Lawyers along Benin-Auchi Road View
103 Nigeria Thu, 3 Feb 2022 UNILAG debunks claims of attempted Kidnap on Campus View
104 Nigeria Thu, 3 Feb 2022 UPDATE: Abductors Of Zamfara Lecturer’s Relatives Demand N70m Ransom View
105 Nigeria Wed, 2 Feb 2022 3 kidnappers killed on Benin-Ekpoma highway by security men View
106 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jan 2022 Boko Haram/ISWAP terrorists kill four, abduct 24 in Chibok says Ibrahim View
107 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jan 2022 UPDATE: Kidnapped Bayelsa Commissioner Released View
108 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jan 2022 “We won’t pay ransom to free abducted commissioner” says Diri View
109 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jan 2022 Abducted Wife of Plateau Deputy Chief of Staff Freed View
110 Nigeria Sun, 9 Jan 2022 30 students, one teacher regain freedom in Kebbi View
111 Nigeria Ondo Mon, 27 Dec 2021 Islamic cleric caught with human head in Ondo allegedly dies in custody View
112 Nigeria Zamfara Thu, 23 Dec 2021 3 months old baby, two adults, rescued from bandits in Zamfara View
113 Nigeria Edo Fri, 17 Dec 2021 Soldiers ‘assault’ police officer’s son who ran to them for help after escaping from kidnappers View
114 Nigeria Mon, 1 Nov 2021 Nigerian Army foils attempted kidnap of Orlu Bishop Ukwuoma View
115 Nigeria Zamfara State Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Zamfara bandits contact kidnapped corpers' families for N4m ransom, despite telecom shutdown. View
116 Nigeria Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Again, Bishop Kukah bombs Buhari, says Nigeria decomposing from within View
117 Nigeria Zamfara Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Insecurity: Again, Gumi seek amnesty for bandits View
118 Nigeria Zamfara Thu, 2 Sep 2021 UK should assist Nigeria over dreadful school abductions- Adeagbo View
119 Nigeria Katsina Tue, 31 Aug 2021 Insecurity: Masari orders immediate closure of major roads in Katsina View
120 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Restructuring: Okowa, Adebanjo, others call for new constitution for Nigeria View
121 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 Breaking News: Niger state bandits abduct ransom bearer View
122 Nigeria Kaduna Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Bizarre: Kaduna Baptist students’ kidnappers reject nine bags of rice offer by school View
123 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Baptist school students’ abductors run out of food as NBC opposes ransom View
124 Nigeria Kaduna Wed, 7 Jul 2021 Kaduna Baptist school invaders demand rice, others to feed victims, hold 121 students View
125 Nigeria Kaduna Tue, 6 Jul 2021 JUST IN: Parents of abducted Kaduna students threaten to burn school View
126 Nigeria Kaduna Mon, 5 Jul 2021 JUST IN: 17 abducted Kaduna Baptist students return, over 100 still missing View
127 Nigeria Kaduna Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Kaduna Abductions: My son among students who escaped — CAN Chairman View
128 Nigeria Kaduna Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Police confirm kidnap of 8 persons in Zaria, Kaduna state View
129 Nigeria Ibadan Fri, 2 Jul 2021 Ortom to Buhari: Arrest Miyetti Allah leaders like you did to Nnamdi Kanu View
130 Nigeria Mon, 28 Jun 2021 INSESURITY: Nigerians afraid of going to farms, schools under Buhari – Archbishop Kaigama View
131 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Jun 2021 Gunmen attack Abuja hotel, abduct nine people View
132 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Buhari insists he’s not treating bandits with kid glove, says ‘I’m also dealing with bandits in the language they understand’ View
133 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 11 Jun 2021 June 12: Deji Adeyanju says protest is the language Buhari understands View
134 Nigeria Kaduna Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Gunmen attack Kaduna polytechnic, kill student, kidnap lecturers View
135 Nigeria Kaduna Wed, 9 Jun 2021 Kidnappers of Greenfield University students not arrested, says Commissioner View
136 Nigeria Saganu Wed, 9 Jun 2021 Herdsmen abduct Ogun woman, residents retaliate, raze herders’ settlement View
137 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Northerm Elders Forum tasks South East leaders to voice their opinion on agitation for secession View
138 Nigeria Sat, 5 Jun 2021 Soyinka carpets Buhari on Twitter ban, says ‘You can’t use Nigerians for collateral damage,’ condemns president’s statement to dissidents View
139 Nigeria Kano Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Gunmen attack Dambatta in Kano, abduct businessman View
140 Nigeria Akure Thu, 3 Jun 2021 [UPDATED] Staff kidnapped by gunmen in hijacked Ondo school bus released View
141 Nigeria Kaduna Thu, 3 Jun 2021 Kukah says ‘Nigerian Leaders are heartless’ View
142 Nigeria Akure Thu, 3 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Gunmen hijack school bus in Akure, Ondo State View
First Previous Record(s) 101 to 142 of 142 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last