Wed, 19 Jun 2024
Displaying Stories Under President Mohammed Buhari
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jul 2023 We saw ugliest phase of corruption in Buhari’s administration, says Kukah View
2 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jul 2023 Buhari: I’m in Daura not exile View
3 Nigeria Tue, 27 Jun 2023 Buhari retained fuel subsidy for APC to win election -Garba Shehu View
4 Nigeria Wed, 31 May 2023 Buhari was a disaster of unimaginable proportions - Osita Chidoka View
5 Nigeria Mon, 29 May 2023 I’m discouraged after last week’s visit to Buhari­ – Pastor Bakare Cries View
6 Nigeria Tue, 23 May 2023 BREAKING: Second Niger Bridge named after Buhari View
7 Nigeria Tue, 23 May 2023 I'm leaving Nigeria in competent hands - Buhari View
8 Nigeria Tue, 23 May 2023 Buhari to African leaders: Don’t allow outside powers to destabilise our economy View
9 Nigeria Mon, 22 May 2023 Buhari to commission Second Niger Bridge via Zoom Tuesday View
10 Nigeria Sun, 21 May 2023 Documentary on Buhari’s administration to be televised between Sunday and Tuesday View
11 Nigeria Thu, 18 May 2023 BRAKING: Buhari to confer highest national honour on Tinubu May 25 View
12 Nigeria Thu, 18 May 2023 FG renames aviation ministry View
13 Nigeria Wed, 17 May 2023 Please hand over power to me – Ezekwesili begs Buhari View
14 Nigeria Wed, 10 May 2023 President Buhari ending administration in London hospital as he started – Sowore View
15 Nigeria Wed, 10 May 2023 VP Osinbajo presides over FEC meeting View
16 Nigeria Fri, 5 May 2023 President Buhari enews appointment of Trustees of Police Trust Fund View
17 Nigeria Sun, 23 Apr 2023 Terrorism: Buhari must face ICC – HURIWA View
18 Nigeria Sat, 22 Apr 2023 Lives of Nigerians wasted under your Government will continue to haunt you – Sowore replies to president Buhari’s apology View
19 Nigeria Sat, 22 Apr 2023 President Buhari begs Nigerians for forgiveness, says ‘I accept ALL criticism in good stead’ View
20 Nigeria Sat, 15 Apr 2023 Release Nnamdi Kanu to avoid doomsday – IPOB tells Buhari govt View
21 Nigeria Mon, 10 Apr 2023 Cherubim and Seraphim church cautions Buhari govt against ‘arrest of Peter Obi’ View
22 Nigeria Mon, 13 Mar 2023 SERAP Tackles Buhari Over Threat To Broadcast Stations View
23 Nigeria Fri, 10 Mar 2023 Attacks on Igbos in Lagos: Fani-Kayode, others must be arrested – Ohanaeze View
24 Nigeria Sat, 4 Mar 2023 President Buhari heads to Qatar for UN conference on least developed countries View
25 Nigeria Wed, 1 Mar 2023 Buhari congratulates Tinubu; accuses Atiku, Peter Obi of “inflaming” Nigerians View
26 Nigeria Tue, 28 Feb 2023 2023 Elections: Obasanjo’s call for election cancellation provocative – FG View
27 Nigeria Sat, 25 Feb 2023 Why I openly voted for Tinubu – Buhari View
28 Nigeria Sat, 25 Feb 2023 Electoral Act: Buhari Displays Ballot Publicly View
29 Nigeria Sat, 25 Feb 2023 Daura peaceful as Buhari, Wife vote at PU 003, Sarkin Yara A View
30 Nigeria Fri, 24 Feb 2023 Buhari arrives Katsina for elections View
31 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Buhari adress security agencies to ensure free,fair polls on saturday's Election View
32 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Hours to Presidential Elecetion, Buhari presides over security council meeting at Villa View
33 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Traders accept old notes at Lagos APC presidential rally View
34 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Buhari, Malami Under Pressure To Reintroduce N500, N1,000 Notes – Frank View
35 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 New naira: CBN debunks release shared on Aisha Buhari’s Instagram page View
36 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Buhari to brief successor on Nigeria-Comoros relationship View
37 Nigeria Sat, 18 Feb 2023 Tinubu remains Buhari’s candidate, no plan for interim – Presidency View
38 Nigeria Sat, 18 Feb 2023 Group joins calls for removal of EFCC chairman View
39 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Illegal detention: Ex-Aide sues Aisha Buhari for N100m View
40 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Reps’ meets Buhari, declares new currency policy as unpopular View
41 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Obey Supreme Court ruling on old notes Ekiti Assembly tells Buhari, CBN View
42 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Naira Scarcity: Protesters Block Ore-Benin Expressway View
43 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Naira Scarcity Riot Spreads Across Lagos View
44 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 I will respect rule of law, if elected, Peter Obi. View
45 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Nigeria Newspapers review, Friday. View
46 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 2023 poll: El-Rufai, Ganduje, Badaru group against Buhari View
47 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 2023: Can Obedient movement determine FCT Senate race View
48 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Tinubu’s opponents own banks, can access hundreds of millions – El-Rufai View
49 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Naira swap: Buhari’s disobedience to S’Court punishable with imprisonment – Lawyer, Abakpa View
50 Nigeria Thu, 16 Feb 2023 2023 presidency: Buhari wants APC to lose – Ganduje View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 325 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last