Mon, 5 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under Osun state governor
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Peter Obi Congratulates Governor of Osun State, Senator Ademola Adeleke View
2 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 We will stand by State of the Virtuous – Osun Assembly insists View
3 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 JUST IN: Gov. Adeleke suspends OSIEC chairman, others View
4 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 NBA commends Oyetola over members' appointment as PS View
5 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Breaking: Oyetola appoints thirty permanent secretaries View
6 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Osun gov releases over N300m for gratuity payment of 1,887 retired teachers View
7 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 30 Sep 2022 Osun govt releases funds to pay pensions, gratuities View
8 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Just In: Osun PDP expels Babayemi after Supreme court verdict View
9 Nigeria Thu, 29 Sep 2022 BREAKING: Court upholds Adeleke's victory as Osun Governor-elect  View
10 Nigeria Osun Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Oyetola commiserates with Akeredolu over mother's death View
11 Nigeria Osun Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Osun LG poll: OSSIEC chairman charges Electoral officers on Transparency View
12 Nigeria Osogbo Fri, 9 Sep 2022 Prof. Egbewole's appointment as UNILORIN VC well deserved, says Oyetola View
13 Nigeria Osun Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Osun: Impromptu workers' recruitment to cripple incoming government-Adeleke View
14 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Osun declares Friday public holiday to mark new Islamic calendar View
15 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 Any new contract with outgoing govt is at your own risk – Adeleke warns contractors View
16 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 JUST IN: Suspected cult group kills Osun Prince View
17 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Adeleke raises the alarm over plot to loot, divert govt assets View
18 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Osun Poll: Adeleke’s victory achieved through lies, cheap propaganda – Oyetola View
19 Nigeria Sun, 17 Jul 2022 INEC declares Adeleke winner of Osun Governorship election View
20 Nigeria Sat, 16 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Adeleke overtakes Oyetola in Osun election View
21 Nigeria Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Former Gov. Aregbesola in Germany as Osun people head to the polls View
22 Nigeria Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Osun Decide: I’ll deliver for APC- Oluwo View
23 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Osun gubernatorial election: Court prevents Amotekun from election duty View
24 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Osun 2022: Gov Wike ‘missing’ as Atiku, Okowa, PDP govs storm Osogbo for Adeleke View
25 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Court dismisses suit seeking APC, Oyetola’s disqualification View
26 Nigeria Wed, 13 Jul 2022 Utomi, Falana, Iyere, others set up anti-rigging war room ahead of Osun guber View
27 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 We’ll win Osun gubernatorial election -PDP View
28 Nigeria Tue, 5 Jul 2022 Osun Gubernatorial election: Accord party alleges voters' card buying, stockpiling by APC and PDP View
29 Nigeria Tue, 5 Jul 2022 Osun Guber: PDP, APC in war of words over police harassment, arrest of members View
30 Nigeria Oshobgo Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Osun 2022: Oluwo charges subjects to vote Oyetola View
31 Nigeria Oshogbo Sun, 3 Jul 2022 Osun arrest: Oyetola's aide says PDP is spinning ridiculous theories View
32 Nigeria Oshogbo Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Osun 2022: Police arrest INEC’s supervisor, two others for manipulation, recover 38 PVCs View
33 Nigeria Oshogbo Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Osun gov poll: INEC says 1.9m voters to participate View
34 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Osun 2022: APC asks INEC to make provisions for people with disabilities View
35 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 Blessing Mba, woman brutalized by Police DPO in Osun missing View
36 Nigeria Sun, 20 Mar 2022 RCCG political Dept: What will happen if Shari’ah Council considers Tinubu’s advice – Senator Shehu Sani View
37 Nigeria Wed, 9 Mar 2022 Osun Gubernatorial Election: Confusion as two candidates lay claim to PDP ticket View
38 Nigeria Sat, 19 Feb 2022 Osun APC Primary:A regbesola’s Loyalists allege riregularities as Oyetola sweeps poll View
39 Nigeria Thu, 3 Feb 2022 Armed thugs attack Aregbesola Campaign Office In Osogbo View
40 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jan 2022 Ilana Omo Oodua backs Akeredolu’s call for abstinence from cow meat View
41 Nigeria Fri, 7 Jan 2022 Oyetola appoints ex-health minister, nine others board chairmen View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 41 of 41 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last