Tue, 23 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Osun state governor
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 16 Jul 2024 Scammers hack Governor Adeleke’s phone View
2 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jun 2024 “I am giving you one more year to get married”- Gov Adeleke to his 28-year-old daughter View
3 Nigeria Mon, 22 Apr 2024 Osun: Drama as Adeleke’s two wives print separate posters to welcome First Lady, Remi Tinubu View
4 Nigeria Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Gov Adeleke signs Bill for Osun’s new logo View
5 Nigeria Sun, 24 Mar 2024 Drama looms as DSS invites Governor Adeleke’s spokesman over alleged fake news View
6 Nigeria Sat, 10 Feb 2024 High Cost Of Living: Osun youths take to streets of Osogbo in protest View
7 Nigeria Thu, 28 Dec 2023 If INEC didn't use BVAS in 2022 Election I would have been rigged out again - Adeleke View
8 Nigeria Wed, 6 Dec 2023 Osun First Lady reacts to backlash over viral video of police orderly wearing her jewellery View
9 Nigeria Sun, 3 Dec 2023 Nigerians react to video of policewoman helping Osun First Lady, Titilayo Adeleke wear her earring View
10 Nigeria Wed, 29 Nov 2023 Gov Adeleke approves N15,000 wage award for civil servants, N10,000 for pensioners View
11 Nigeria Tue, 24 Oct 2023 Gov. Adeleke suspends foreign trips for Osun officials View
12 Nigeria Fri, 6 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Gov. Adeleke declares 24hr curfew in Ilobu, Ifon View
13 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jun 2023 Gov Adeleke dissolves Osun assembly View
14 Nigeria Tue, 30 May 2023 Subsidy removal wicked, inhuman act – Osun govt View
15 Nigeria Fri, 12 May 2023 I have participated in the murder of 20 innocent people in Osun – Deadly killer cultist confesses View
16 Nigeria Wed, 10 May 2023 Davido set to hold concert in Osun to celebrate Adeleke’s Supreme Court victory View
17 Nigeria Fri, 24 Mar 2023 Judgement Day: Tension in Osun as Adeleke, Oyetola know fate View
18 Nigeria Fri, 24 Feb 2023 Saturday Poll: Adeleke warns against electoral violence. View
19 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Anger as CBN bars journalists, parties from inspecting sensitive electoral materials View
20 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 LAPO disowns Ogun woman who committed suicide over debt View
21 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Osun policemen banned from escorting VIPs to polling units View
22 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Don’t sell your votes, Osun varsity VC warns students View
23 Nigeria Sat, 18 Feb 2023 One killed in Osun, APC, PDP trade blames over violence View
24 Nigeria Sat, 18 Feb 2023 Cash Scarcity: Governors Push Out Palliatives In States View
25 Nigeria Fri, 27 Jan 2023 JUST IN: Adeleke rejects tribunal verdict, prepares for appeal View
26 Nigeria Fri, 27 Jan 2023 Final judgement: Tribunal sacks Adeleke, rules in favour of Oyetola View
27 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Mother, child kidnapped in Osogbo, N5m ransom demanded View
28 Nigeria Tue, 24 Jan 2023 Adeleke sacks 1,500 teachers employed by Oyetola, Cites faulty processes View
29 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Peter Obi Congratulates Governor of Osun State, Senator Ademola Adeleke View
30 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 We will stand by State of the Virtuous – Osun Assembly insists View
31 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 JUST IN: Gov. Adeleke suspends OSIEC chairman, others View
32 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 NBA commends Oyetola over members' appointment as PS View
33 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Breaking: Oyetola appoints thirty permanent secretaries View
34 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Osun gov releases over N300m for gratuity payment of 1,887 retired teachers View
35 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 30 Sep 2022 Osun govt releases funds to pay pensions, gratuities View
36 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Just In: Osun PDP expels Babayemi after Supreme court verdict View
37 Nigeria Thu, 29 Sep 2022 BREAKING: Court upholds Adeleke's victory as Osun Governor-elect  View
38 Nigeria Osun Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Oyetola commiserates with Akeredolu over mother's death View
39 Nigeria Osun Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Osun LG poll: OSSIEC chairman charges Electoral officers on Transparency View
40 Nigeria Osogbo Fri, 9 Sep 2022 Prof. Egbewole's appointment as UNILORIN VC well deserved, says Oyetola View
41 Nigeria Osun Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Osun: Impromptu workers' recruitment to cripple incoming government-Adeleke View
42 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Osun declares Friday public holiday to mark new Islamic calendar View
43 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 Any new contract with outgoing govt is at your own risk – Adeleke warns contractors View
44 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 JUST IN: Suspected cult group kills Osun Prince View
45 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Adeleke raises the alarm over plot to loot, divert govt assets View
46 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Osun Poll: Adeleke’s victory achieved through lies, cheap propaganda – Oyetola View
47 Nigeria Sun, 17 Jul 2022 INEC declares Adeleke winner of Osun Governorship election View
48 Nigeria Sat, 16 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Adeleke overtakes Oyetola in Osun election View
49 Nigeria Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Former Gov. Aregbesola in Germany as Osun people head to the polls View
50 Nigeria Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Osun Decide: I’ll deliver for APC- Oluwo View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 69 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last