Wed, 27 Oct 2021
Displaying Stories Under Colleges of Education
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Owerri, Imo State Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Chrisland University’s VC, Prof. Babalola dedicates Alvan Ikoku Fellowship award to her father. View
2 Nigeria ibadan Wed, 13 Oct 2021 'Know the importance of Agriculture and encourage your wards to pursue their dreams',Dr Owosibo tasks Parents View
3 Nigeria Oyo Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology, Ibadan holds colorful Convocation Ceremony View
4 Nigeria Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Zamfara College of Education confirms letter of threat from bandits View
5 Nigeria Fri, 25 Jun 2021 LATEST: Kaduna State University bans students from protesting school fees increase View
6 Nigeria Thu, 24 Jun 2021 Photos: FCAH&PT Provost Inaugurates Young Farmers Club at UMCC, Molete, Ibadan View
7 Nigeria Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Gov. Makinde increase corps members allowance from N5,000 to N15,000 View
8 Nigeria Fri, 14 May 2021 JUST IN: 2021 UTME may be postponed- JAMB View
9 Nigeria Thu, 6 May 2021 BREAKING: NECO releases 2020 SSCE results, says 26,277 candidates get five credits View
10 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 First Bank Saga: Why CBN wielded the big stick View
11 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Chrisland University VC lauds Press for its selfless service delivery View
12 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Bill and Melinda Gates announce divorce — after 27 years View
13 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 African Pride: Celebrating the life and time of Chinua Achebe View
14 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Over 800 candidates sat for FCAHPT Post-UTME View
15 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Happy New Week to our readers, viewers View
16 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
17 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
18 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Governor Fayemi to youths: Instead of moving to Canada, kick APC out if you’re not satisfied View
19 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Chrisland University students score 100% in ICAN /ASTWA Exams View
20 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Happy Workers’ Day to our readers, viewers all over the world View
21 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Enemies of progress, development trying to make Imo ungovernable –Uzodinma View
22 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 3 Aircraft land as Anambra Int’l Cargo Airport undergoes test-run View
23 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Photo News: University Dons, experts, stakeholders, others grace IAR&T Joint Annual Research Review View
24 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Nigeria President Buhari meets service chiefs over insecurity View
25 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 It’s time for Local Gov’t Autonomy – Goodluck Jonathan View
26 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 FCT Police begin clampdown on tinted glasses, covered number plates View
27 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Restructuring, decentralized economy would solve Nigeria’s major challenges –Makinde View
28 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 EU to Nigeria Government: Look beyond Military Deployment in War against Terror, Insecurity View
29 Nigeria Wed, 28 Apr 2021 JAMB ranks UI best transparent university on admission View
30 Nigeria Wed, 28 Apr 2021 UN WFP Deputy Director calls on Nigerian students to volunteer with organizations that promote food security View
31 Nigeria Wed, 28 Apr 2021 First Bank announces new MD/CEO View
32 Nigeria Tue, 27 Apr 2021 Osinbajo, Adamu, Babalola commends AVCNU on EagleScan Plagiarism Software creation View
33 Nigeria Tue, 27 Apr 2021 We only warned Channels TV over IPOB interview, we did not suspend the station’s operations – NBC View
34 Nigeria Tue, 27 Apr 2021 APC will rule Nigeria beyond 2023- Tinubu View
35 Nigeria IBADAN Mon, 26 Apr 2021 NACATHS holds its 3rd academic symposium in grand style View
36 Nigeria Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Reps move to investigate reason behind acceptance fee charged by tertiary institutions in Nigeria View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 36 of 36 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last