Mon, 2 Aug 2021
Displaying Stories Under Catholic Church
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 29 Jul 2021 2023 Election: Vote APC out, Kukah urges Nigerians View
2 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Ortom supports Bishop Kukah’s address to U.S congress on killing of Christians View
3 Nigeria Thu, 22 Jul 2021 Catholic Bishops crises out, says Nigeria is no longer at ease View
4 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 EID -EL-KABIR: Bishop Badejo facilitates with Muslims, calls for peaceful coexistence View
5 Nigeria Mon, 19 Jul 2021 Presidency attacks Bishop Kukah over comments before US Congress View
6 Nigeria Sun, 18 Jul 2021 CELEBRATION: Cardinal Arinze, Obi, Umeh, Rojenny, others felicitate With Archbishop Okeke at 40 years priestly anniversary View
7 Nigeria Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Rebuilding Nigeria from brink requires collective effort- Bishop Kukah View
8 Nigeria Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Oyedepo blows hot, says I warned Nigerians in 2015 about this ‘evil’ govt View
9 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Update: Pope Francis discharged from hospital after surgery View
10 Nigeria Mon, 12 Jul 2021 Fr Mbaka slams Nigerian government over Nnamdi Kanu’s arrest View
11 Nigeria Sun, 11 Jul 2021 We will continue to remember Yinka Odumakin with Joy, Hope – Bishop Kukah View
12 Nigeria Sun, 11 Jul 2021 PHOTO NEWS: Pope Francis appears in public for first time since surgery View
13 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jul 2021 “Let’s not forget our values,” Emeritus Archbishop Alaba Job urges Nigerians View
14 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jul 2021 Photo News: Emeritus Archbishop Felix Alaba Job celebrates 50th Episcopal Ordination anniversary in grand style View
15 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jul 2021 World leaders pray for Pope Francis’ speedy recovery View
16 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Pope Francis recovering well after colon surgery in Rome – Vatican View
17 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Buhari calls for prayers as Pope Francis undergoes surgery View
18 Nigeria Sun, 4 Jul 2021 Cardinal, 9 others, to be tried in Vatican over alleged fraud View
19 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 3 Jul 2021 Emeritus Archbishop Alaba Job celebrates 50th Episcopal Ordination anniversary, urges Nigerians to be change agent View
20 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 3 Jul 2021 Ibadan Catholic Archdiocese rolls out drums to celebrate Archbishop Alaba Job 50th Episcopal Ordination Anniversary View
21 Nigeria Fri, 2 Jul 2021 Mbaka blast governors for ‘selling out’ Kanu View
22 Nigeria Thu, 1 Jul 2021 Africa Family Life Federation (AFLF) selects Nigeria among six benefiting African countries on improving youths, children’s morals, values’ programme View
23 Nigeria Wed, 30 Jun 2021 Be like Peter and Paul, free but humble, says Pope Francis View
24 Nigeria Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Africa Life Family Foundation, (AFLF) selects Nigeria among six benefiting African countries on improving youths, children’s morals, values’ programme View
25 Nigeria Mon, 28 Jun 2021 INSESURITY: Nigerians afraid of going to farms, schools under Buhari – Archbishop Kaigama View
26 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Council of Bishops honours 6 with Peace Ambassadors View
27 Nigeria Lafia Fri, 25 Jun 2021 Pope Francis inaugurates New Catholic Bishop for Lafia Diocese View
28 Nigeria Tue, 22 Jun 2021 Pope Francis expresses readiness to join Nigeria fight insecurity View
29 Nigeria Sun, 20 Jun 2021 I’ll Continue to Dispense Justice with Fear of God- Dongban-Mensem View
30 Nigeria LAGOS Thu, 17 Jun 2021 Cardinal Okogie blasts Buhari,says Nigeria has practically become a failed State View
31 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Kaigama advocates elimination of North, South dichotomy for true democracy View
32 Nigeria Ibadan Sun, 13 Jun 2021 JUNE 12 : Catholic Archbishop condemns use of force on peaceful protesters View
33 Nigeria Thu, 10 Jun 2021 June 12th: Catholic Archbishop of Ibadan urges Christians to be alert and security conscious View
34 Nigeria Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Politicians taking full advantage of docile nature of Nigerians – Onaiyekan View
35 Nigeria Mon, 7 Jun 2021 “Even in death he is still hated” - Dele Momodu wonders why the Christian community has not commented on TB Joshua's death View
36 Nigeria Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Drama as DSS storms Adoration Ministry, summons Fr Mbaka to Abuja View
37 Nigeria Enugu Fri, 4 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Catholic Church Bans Father Mbaka from comments on Politics View
38 Nigeria Kaduna Thu, 3 Jun 2021 Kukah says ‘Nigerian Leaders are heartless’ View
39 Nigeria Wed, 26 May 2021 Alive to the World Workshop kicks off in Ibadan View
40 Nigeria Fri, 21 May 2021 Catholic Church and Mbaka: Rare Models of Composure , Submission to Authority View
41 Nigeria Fri, 21 May 2021 BREAKING: Bandits kill Catholic priest, abduct another in Nigeria View
42 Nigeria Mon, 17 May 2021 Pope pleads with Israeli, Palestinian Leaders to stop fighting 'in the name of God' View
43 Nigeria Sat, 15 May 2021 Pope Francis attends ‘General State of Birth Rate’ event in Rome View
44 Nigeria Fri, 14 May 2021 Anyone against Southern Governors Open Grazing ban has hidden agenda – Ortom View
45 Nigeria Thu, 13 May 2021 Catholic Bishop of Oyo Felicitates with Muslim on Eid al-Fitr, harps on Uniqueness of Ascension Day with Eid View
46 Nigeria Thu, 13 May 2021 Pope Recalls 40th Anniversary of attack on Saint Pope John Paul II View
47 Nigeria Wed, 12 May 2021 Pope Establishes Ministry of Catechist View
48 Nigeria Tue, 11 May 2021 Fr Mbaka shuts down Adoration Ministry View
49 Nigeria Mon, 10 May 2021 Insecurity: NEF Spokesman Calls for Buhari’s Impeachment View
50 Nigeria Mon, 10 May 2021 Mbaka apologizes to Catholic bishop, Church, Says I was misquoted over kidnap issue View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 88 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last