Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Displaying Stories Under Catholic Church
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 17 Aug 2022 Pope Comment: You’re forgiven, Catholic Church tells Lalong View
2 Nigeria Mon, 15 Aug 2022 Peter Obi gets warm reception as he attends Methodist Church Conference (Video) View
3 Nigeria Sat, 13 Aug 2022 Muslim – Muslim Ticket: Forgive me, Lalong begs Catholics over Pope gaffe View
4 Nigeria Fri, 12 Aug 2022 Muslim-Muslim Ticket: Catholic Knights knock Sir Lalong over Pope comment View
5 Nigeria Fri, 12 Aug 2022 Why I rejected Governor Ayade’s largess – Catholic Bishop explains View
6 Nigeria Fri, 12 Aug 2022 Muslim-Muslim ticket unacceptable, it doesn’t reflect national integration- Kukah View
7 Nigeria Thu, 11 Aug 2022 Insecurity: Catholic bishops beg foreign forces to help Africa View
8 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 Gov Akeredolu confirms arrest of those responsible for Owo massacre View
9 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 BREAKING: Owo Catholic Church attackers have been arrested- CDS Irabor View
10 Nigeria Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Pope Francis hints on stepping down due to health issues View
11 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Pope apologises for ‘catastrophic’ school policy in Canada View
12 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Embezzlement: Vatican court upholds jail term for ex-banker View
13 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Awomama massacre should not be swept under the carpet – Archbishop Ugorj. View
14 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 "2023 Election is going to be between Nigerians vs The Enemies of Nigeria" - Last Facebook post of Catholic priest killed by terrorists in Kaduna View
15 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Buhari congratulates Archbishop Okolo’s on appointment as Vatican Ambassador to Czech View
16 Nigeria Sun, 17 Jul 2022 Bishop Kukah calls for prayers of atonement, reparation in Sokoto View
17 Nigeria Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Court discharges German nun who offered asylum to two Nigerian women View
18 Nigeria Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Banditry: Again, terrorists abduct two Kaduna Catholic priests View
19 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Another victim of Owo massacre dies in hospital View
20 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Archbishop Kaigama didn’t endorse Shettima –Abuja Catholic Archdiocese View
21 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 ‘It’s a tragedy,’- Students are now turned to out of school children- Bishop Kukah speaks on ASUU strike View
22 Nigeria Wed, 13 Jul 2022 Pope names women to bishops advisory committee for first time View
23 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Kidnapped Benue Catholic priest regains freedom View
24 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Catholic Diocese of Zaria looses Bishop View
25 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Gunmen kidnapped Catholic priest, Rev. Fr. Amodu in Benue View
26 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Presidency: Reno Omokri is behind some negative stories against Peter Obi – Catholic Priest View
27 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 Kidnapped Catholic priests rescued in Edo View
28 Nigeria Tue, 5 Jul 2022 Kidnapped Kaduna Catholic priest regains freedom View
29 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Another Catholic priest kidnapped by Bandits in Kaduna View
30 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Again, gunmen abduct two Catholic priests in Edo View
31 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Catholic Church rejects abortion legalisation by Lagos gov’t View
32 Italy Vatican Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Planned visit to Africa: Pope Francis ‘greatly disappointed’ over cancellation View
33 Nigeria Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Killings: Defend yourselves, from now on it is fire for fire, Adeboye tells Christians View
34 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Owo Attack: US institute accuses Nigerian government of shielding herdsmen and blaming ISWAP View
35 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Owo Massacre: US senators ask Blinken to relist Nigeria as religious freedom violator View
36 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Owo Massacre: US institute accuses Nigerian government of shielding herdsmen and blaming attack on ISWAP  View
37 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Catholic priest, Fr Vitus Borogo who was killed by bandits laid to rest  View
38 Nigeria Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Photo News: Schoenstatt Priestly Ordination View
39 Nigeria Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Mbaka’s Adoration ban a time bomb – Ohanaeze View
40 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 Schoenstatt Priestly Ordination: Archbishop Nwachukwu urges new priests to be good shepherd (Photos) View
41 Malawi Malawi Tue, 28 Jun 2022 Catholic priest bags years in prison for murdering albino man whose body parts he had planned to sell View
42 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 INSECURITY: Catholic Communicators raise the alarm over incessant killing of Priests View
43 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 UPDATE: "They gunned down the Reverend Father in anger"- Witness narrates how youths chased and caught suspected killers of Edo Catholic priest, set one ablaze View
44 Nigeria Sun, 26 Jun 2022 JUST IN: Kidnapped Catholic Priest, Fr Osia killed View
45 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Peaceful Imo non-negotiable, says new Owerri Catholic archbishop View
46 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Fr. Mbaka returns to Adoration, addresses congregation amid tears View
47 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Amotekun recovers car used by terrorists who killed worshippers in Ondo  View
48 Nigeria Mon, 20 Jun 2022 Fr Mbaka warns followers protesting against Enugu bishop View
49 Nigeria Mon, 20 Jun 2022 I want to help the kids who lost their mom in Owo massacre, give me their contact - Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere View
50 Nigeria Mon, 20 Jun 2022 Mbaka: Catholic church won't allow personality cult in the name of adoration- Archbishop Kaigama View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 226 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last