Fri, 7 Oct 2022
Displaying Stories Under COVID-19 vaccine
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 14 Sep 2022 FG approves commercial production of Vaccines in Nigeria View
2 Nigeria Mon, 1 Aug 2022 Biden still positive after rebound Covid-19 case View
3 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 AJUMOSE EKO 2022: ACPN Trains Over 150 Pharmacists on Vaccination Administration View
4 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 COVID-19: Ekiti records 74 new cases – Health Commissioner View
5 Nigeria Thu, 21 Jul 2022 BREAKING: US President tests positive for COVID-19 View
6 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Eid-el-Kabir: NCDC warns of COVID-19 fifth wave View
7 Nigeria Tue, 7 Jun 2022 FG inaugurates committee on local vaccine production View
8 Nigeria Thu, 19 May 2022 WHO approves China's COVID-19 vaccine View
9 Korea, North North Korea Thu, 12 May 2022 BREAKING: North Korea confirms first case of COVID-19 View
10 Nigeria Wed, 27 Apr 2022 WHO hails lowest weekly Covid death toll since March 2020 View
11 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Mar 2022 FG cancels PCR test for fully vaccinated travellers View
12 Kenya Fri, 18 Mar 2022 Kenyan sex workers go digital, form WhatsApp groups View
13 United States US Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Former US President, Barack Obama tests positive for Covid-19 View
14 Nigeria Thu, 3 Mar 2022 WHO approves new medicine for Omicron variant treatment View
15 Nigeria Wed, 2 Mar 2022 Oyo CSDA Commences NG-CARES, Trains 100 Desk Officers View
16 Nigeria Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Chrisland University partners NIPRD on Drug Production View
17 Nigeria Sun, 20 Feb 2022 NCDC reports massive decline in COVID-19 cases View
18 Nigeria Sat, 19 Feb 2022 Bill Gates to release book on how to prevent future pandemics View
19 Nigeria Fri, 18 Feb 2022 BREAKING: WHO lists Nigeria, five African countries to begin COVID-19 vaccine production View
20 Australia Australia Thu, 17 Feb 2022 COVID-19: Australia approves 2nd vaccine for children View
21 South Africa South Africa Wed, 16 Feb 2022 South Africa offers grocery vouchers to encourage Covid-19 vaccination View
22 Uganda Uganda Wed, 9 Feb 2022 Uganda seeks to make COVID-19 vaccination mandatory View
23 Nigeria Sun, 6 Feb 2022 COVID-19: FCT Minister, Bello urges residents to get vaccinated View
24 Nigeria Sun, 6 Feb 2022 Anti-vaccine protests spread in Canada View
25 Turkey Turkey Sat, 5 Feb 2022 Turkish President Erdogan, wife tests positive for COVID-19 View
26 Nigeria Sat, 5 Feb 2022 UPDATE: COVID-19 Vaccine administrators demanding money in Kogi – CITAD View
27 Nigeria Sat, 5 Feb 2022 South African firm makes Africa’s First mRNA COVID-19 Vaccine View
28 South Africa Thu, 3 Feb 2022 COVID-19: South African firm makes Africa’s first mRNA vaccine View
29 United States Thu, 3 Feb 2022 US Army to Dismiss Soldiers Who Refuse COVID-19 Vaccine View
30 Nigeria Thu, 3 Feb 2022 65 additional COVID-19 infections recorded- NCDC reports View
31 United States US Thu, 3 Feb 2022 COVID-19: U.S. Army begins to discharge soldiers who refuse vaccination View
32 Nigeria Wed, 2 Feb 2022 Only Anti-Viral drugs will end COVID-19, not Vaccines — WHO View
33 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jan 2022 New Zealand PM Ardern tests negative, still in isolation View
34 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jan 2022 Lagos gov’t reduces cost of COVID-19 test to N45,250 View
35 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jan 2022 Update: Covid-19 cases in Africa fall by 20% - WHO View
36 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jan 2022 U.S donate 3.2 Million Pfizer COVID-19 Vaccines to Nigeria - NPHCDA View
37 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jan 2022 FCT Minister Muhammad Bello recovers from COVID-19 View
38 Nigeria Mon, 17 Jan 2022 UPDATE: FCTA implement warning, bars workers and visitor from entry View
39 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jan 2022 COVID-19: WHO recommends two new drugs, Baricitinib and Sotrovimab for treatment of patients View
40 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jan 2022 Omicron: Students and teachers with high temperature should not be allow in classrooms - NCDC tells Schools View
41 United States US Tue, 11 Jan 2022 COVID-19: U.S. tells Americans to avoid travelling to Canada View
42 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jan 2022 COVID-19: FCTA to bar unvaccinated workers from accessing offices View
43 United States Wed, 5 Jan 2022 Omicron: : US hits new daily record with over 1 million fresh infections View
44 Nigeria Mon, 3 Jan 2022 India begins vaccinating teens as COVID-19 cases spike View
45 Nigeria Aso Rock Mon, 3 Jan 2022 Visitors must undergo COVID-19 test before entering Aso Rock- Presidency View
46 United States U.S.A Fri, 31 Dec 2021 COVID-19 will end in 2022,WHO predicts View
47 Nigeria Fri, 31 Dec 2021 CAN directs churches to operate at 50% capacity during crossover night View
48 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 30 Dec 2021 COVID-19 can spread to heart, brain within days, survive in organs for months –Study View
49 Nigeria Thu, 30 Dec 2021 Delta and Omicron variants are "twin threats"- WHO warns View
50 Nigeria Thu, 30 Dec 2021 WHO hopes COVID-19 ends in 2022 as 5.4 million die in 2 years View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 162 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last