Fri, 24 Sep 2021
Displaying Stories Under l Aviation
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 20 Sep 2021 Ethiopian airlines to resume Enugu flights on October View
2 Nigeria Sun, 19 Sep 2021 Italy-bound female drug dealer Isesele Obehi busted at Lagos Airport View
3 Nigeria Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Bi-Courtney rewards driver for returning bag containing money at MMA2 View
4 Nigeria Thu, 12 Aug 2021 First commercial flight lands at Bayelsa Airport View
5 Nigeria Thu, 12 Aug 2021 ''You to me are everything and none has ever come close to you''- FFK showers praises on his first wife, Regina View
6 Nigeria Mon, 9 Aug 2021 Annual Ranking: Nigerian airports missing on list of Top 10 best airports in Africa as world's best airports for 2021 are revealed View
7 Nigeria Sun, 25 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Air Peace breaks Silence on Ilorin mishap View
8 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Air Peace passengers escape death as plane crashes in Ilorin View
9 Nigeria Mon, 19 Jul 2021 REVEALED : How bandits shot down NAF fighter jet, pilot Dairo survives View
10 Nigeria Mon, 19 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Nigerian Air Force finally confirms jet crash, pilot rescued View
11 Nigeria Sun, 18 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Another Nigerian military aircraft crashes View
12 Nigeria Sun, 11 Jul 2021 COVID-19: 358 passengers from Brazil, India, Turkey abscond in Lagos View
13 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Airline Operators Justify Incessant Delays, Cancellation of Domestic Flights View
14 Nigeria Sun, 4 Jul 2021 NDLEA: Widow Anita Ogbonna hides 100 pellets of cocaine in private part, handbag View
15 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Aviation Minister explains why flights to Dubai yet to resume View
16 Nigeria Tue, 29 Jun 2021 COVID-19: Nigeria bans flights from Turkey, Brazil, India, South Africa View
17 Nigeria Sun, 20 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Emirates resumes flights to Nigeria View
18 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Rainy Season: NCAA cautions pilots over severe weather View
19 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 15 Jun 2021 FG says Twitter, Founder liable for EndSARS losses View
20 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 Nigerian Air Force explains why younger pilots fly Army chief, others View
21 Nigeria Mon, 24 May 2021 N8bn worth of cocaine intercepted by NDLEA at MMIA, Lagos View
22 Nigeria Mon, 24 May 2021 Buhari directs flying of flags at half mast nationwide in honour of Attahiru, others View
23 Nigeria Sun, 23 May 2021 Accident bureau recovers black box of crashed military aircraft, begins probe View
24 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 JUST IN: New national carrier to take off first quarter of 2022- Sirika View
25 Nigeria Sat, 15 May 2021 JUST IN: Airport shut down as aviation workers begin strike View
26 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 AUC welcomes USA’s decision for waiver of Intellectual Property Rights for Covid-19 Vaccines View
27 Nigeria Thu, 6 May 2021 Security beef up over Boko Haram’s plot to attack NASS, VIP places in Abuja View
28 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Bill and Melinda Gates announce divorce — after 27 years View
29 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Happy New Week to our readers, viewers View
30 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
31 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
32 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Governor Fayemi to youths: Instead of moving to Canada, kick APC out if you’re not satisfied View
33 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Nigerians commend woman who is one of the first pilots to land a plane at the new Anambra Airport View
34 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Happy Workers’ Day to our readers, viewers all over the world View
35 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Awosika reacts on sack as First Bank chair View
36 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 3 Aircraft land as Anambra Int’l Cargo Airport undergoes test-run View
37 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Nigeria President Buhari meets service chiefs over insecurity View
38 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 EU to Nigeria Government: Look beyond Military Deployment in War against Terror, Insecurity View
39 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Airports under threat, FG assures maximum security View
40 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ‘Gov Hope Uzodinma is dead, God bless Nnamdi Kanu’ – Fr Mbaka View
41 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Airtel Africa Appoints Nigerian, Olusegun Ogunsanya, as CEO View
42 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 APC will not govern Nigeria beyond 2023: -Makinde View
43 Nigeria Wed, 28 Apr 2021 JAMB ranks UI best transparent university on admission View
44 Nigeria Tue, 27 Apr 2021 APC will rule Nigeria beyond 2023- Tinubu View
45 Nigeria Mon, 26 Apr 2021 NBC suspends Channels TV for speaking with IPOB View
46 Chad Mon, 26 Apr 2021 Chad's military council names presidential runner-up Padacke as interim PM View
47 Nigeria Sat, 24 Apr 2021 Invest in Agriculture, instead of relying solely on members- Prof Obatolu advises churches View
48 Nigeria Sun, 18 Apr 2021 Nigeria Government grounds RCCG Pastor, Adeboye’s Helicopter View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 48 of 48 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last