Wed, 28 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Supreme Court
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 JUST IN: S’Court upholds annulment of AMCON’s seizure of firm’s asset View
2 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 [BREAKING: [False Asset Declaration]: S’Court dismisses FG’s appeal against Orubebe View
3 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 JUST IN: Supreme Court reserves judgment on Binani’s appeal against Adamawa gov View
4 Nigeria Fri, 26 Jan 2024 Supreme Court affirms Farouk Lawan’s five-year prison sentence over $500,000 bribe View
5 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 BREAKING: S’Court upholds Sokoto governorship election View
6 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 Supreme Court dismisses Tonye Cole’s appeal against Fubara View
7 Nigeria Tue, 23 Jan 2024 Nnamdi Kanu: Supreme Court releases judgment CTC View
8 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Supreme Court Verdict On Nasarawa: Arresting of breastfeeding women inhuman – CSO View
9 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 BREAKING Protest breaks out in Nasarawa over Supreme Court verdict View
10 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Supreme Court affirms Idris as Kebbi gov View
11 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Supreme court Affirms Oborevwori’s Electoral Victory View
12 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Guber appeals: 13 govs await fate as Supreme Court delivers judgments Friday View
13 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Supreme Court to deliver judgment on Gombe governorship poll Friday View
14 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 JUST IN: S’Court reserves judgment in Sokoto governorship appeal View
15 Nigeria Tue, 16 Jan 2024 BREAKING: S’Court reserves judgment in Nasarawa gov poll View
16 Nigeria Tue, 16 Jan 2024 ‘Don’t succumb to pressure,’ Nasarawa women beg Supreme Court judges View
17 Nigeria Sat, 13 Jan 2024 Supreme Court judgement: I will now settle down to rebuild Abia – Gov Otti View
18 Nigeria Fri, 12 Jan 2024 Supreme Court delivers judgements in Kano, Plateau, Lagos, 4 others today View
19 Nigeria Wed, 10 Jan 2024 JUST IN: S’Court reserves judgment in PDP, APC’s appeals against Otti View
20 Nigeria Sat, 23 Dec 2023 Senegal's supreme court upholds prison term for Dakar mayor View
21 Nigeria Fri, 22 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Supreme Court affirms Peter Mbah as Enugu Gov View
22 Nigeria Thu, 21 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Senate confirms 11 Supreme Court justices View
23 Nigeria Tue, 5 Dec 2023 Supreme court slams N40m fine on Ozekhome over frivolous case View
24 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Tinubu faces another legal battle in Supreme Court over 2023 presidential poll View
25 Nigeria Wed, 29 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Old, new naira notes to co-exist till further notice – Supreme Court View
26 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 BREAKING: UK S’Court rules against deportation of migrants to Rwanda View
27 Nigeria Tue, 7 Nov 2023 Nigeria’s democracy victim of Supreme Court’s judgment – Peter Obi View
28 Nigeria Mon, 6 Nov 2023 Full speech of Peter Obi’s speech on Supreme Court verdict View
29 Nigeria Mon, 30 Oct 2023 BREAKING: History will vindicate me- Atiku reacts to Supreme Court verdict View
30 Nigeria Sat, 28 Oct 2023 Judiciary should not determine winners of elections, says Falana View
31 Nigeria Sat, 28 Oct 2023 Supreme Court: I owe nobody explanation for visiting Tinubu – PDP’s Gov Diri View
32 Nigeria Fri, 27 Oct 2023 24 hours after Supreme Court judgement, Jonathan visits Aso Rock, congratulates Tinubu View
33 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Oby Ezekwesili reacts to Supreme Court ruling View
34 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 BREAKING: S’Court failed Nigerians, judgment disappointing — PDP View
35 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 VIDEO: 'Your job is secured' - Tinubu tells his aides after Supreme Court verdict View
36 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Tinubu welcomes Supreme Court verdict, seeks support of Nigerians View
37 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Buhari praises Supreme Court’s verdict, asks opposition to work with Tinubu View
38 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Supreme Court upholds Tinubu’s victory View
39 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Tinubu floors Atiku at Supreme Court View
40 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Tinubu floors Atiku, Obi on iREV at Supreme Court View
41 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 BREAKING [CSU]: Supreme Court rejects Atiku’s motion to file fresh evidence View
42 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 FCT Minister, Wike arrives Supreme Court for Judgment on 2023 Presidential Election View
43 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Tinubu, Obi, Atiku absent as S’court decides View
44 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Presidential Election: Heavy security as APC, LP, PDP Chairmen, others hit Supreme Court View
45 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Supreme Court to do live transmission of final ruling on 2023 presidential election View
46 Nigeria Wed, 25 Oct 2023 BREAKING: S’Court set to deliver judgment on Atiku, Obi’s appeals against Tinubu Thursday View
47 Nigeria Tue, 24 Oct 2023 Tinubu’s certificate: Prove alleged forgery beyond reasonable doubt, S’Court tells Atiku View
48 Nigeria Tue, 24 Oct 2023 Pray to God to reveal Tinubu’s genuine certificate – Shehu Sani to Supreme Court judges View
49 Nigeria Mon, 23 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Supreme Court receives conflicting letters from Chicago varsity on Tinubu’s Certificate View
50 Nigeria Mon, 23 Oct 2023 BREAKING: S’Court dismisses Smart Adeyemi’s appeal against Ododo View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 137 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last