Wed, 27 Oct 2021
Displaying Stories Under Religion
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Kaduna Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Problems of marginalisation, oppression, segregation and religious differences hunting the nation.-Cleric View
2 Nigeria Abuja Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Don't amplify Nigeria's problems, PFN cautions Nigerians View
3 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 21 Oct 2021 SCOAN: TB Joshua’s family, disciples’ crisis worsens, trustee claims threat to life View
4 Nigeria Oyo State Tue, 19 Oct 2021 EID-EL-MAULUD: Akande-Sadipe urges Nigerians to pray for peace and prosperity as Muslims celebrate View
5 Nigeria Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Happy Eid-el-Maulud to all our Muslim’s Clients View
6 Nigeria Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Eid el-Maulud:: Comrade Aderogba felicitates Muslims, urge Nigerians to embrace peace View
7 Nigeria Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Lawan preaches love, tolerance, peace, ahead Eid-el-Maulud celebrations View
8 Nigeria Fri, 15 Oct 2021 FG declares October 19 as public holiday to mark Eidul-Mawlid View
9 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Kaduna: Bandits demand N50m for kidnapped students of Catholic seminary View
10 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 BREAKING: Unspecified number of Catholic Seminarians abducted in Kaduna fresh attack View
11 Nigeria Kwara Mon, 11 Oct 2021 #Madrasa Students-"Nigerians should not be quick to condemn the flogging because they put up horrible acts in which ordinary Muslims must not be involved" MURIC View
12 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 When last did you thank your wife after having s*x with her? Ingratitude is a killer - Clergywoman, Funke Felix-Adejumo, tackles married men View
13 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Victorian church changes its name from St Michael’s to ‘St Mike’s’ in an attempt to be more trendy to attract younger generations View
14 Nigeria Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Again, Bishop Kukah bombs Buhari, says Nigeria decomposing from within View
15 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Independence: “We’re in pains of insecurity, inflation, unemployment, poverty– CAN View
16 Nigeria Thu, 30 Sep 2021 Nigeria is oxymoron, prioritizing cows instead of pushing young men for technology – Pastor Ashimolowo View
17 Nigeria Thu, 30 Sep 2021 Insecurity: Pope tells Buhari to stop the killings in Nigeria View
18 Nigeria Sat, 25 Sep 2021 Catholic Bishops send message to Buhari’s govt over external loans View
19 Nigeria Sat, 25 Sep 2021 Lady causes a stir on social media after sharing photos from her private wedding View
20 Nigeria Mon, 20 Sep 2021 Bus carrying church band plunges into Taraba River, four dead View
21 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Gombe CAN chairman suspended for congratulating Pantami View
22 Nigeria Wed, 15 Sep 2021 SCOAN petitions EFCC over huge financial misappropriation View
23 Nigeria Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Pastor Yongi Cho, who used to have world's largest congregation, is dead View
24 Nigeria Sun, 12 Sep 2021 SCOAN confirms T.B Joshua’s wife, Evelyn as new leader View
25 Nigeria Thu, 9 Sep 2021 Never marry a woman addicted to visiting prophets or whose mother is a spiritual prostitute - Nigerian clergyman warns men View
26 Nigeria Wed, 1 Sep 2021 Church members gift Living Faith pastor N55m land cruiser Prado View
27 Nigeria Tue, 31 Aug 2021 Gunmen storm Living Faith church in Kogi, kidnapped three members View
28 Nigeria Tue, 31 Aug 2021 “More troubles coming”- Father Mbaka speaks on NDA invasion, warns FG View
29 Nigeria Sat, 28 Aug 2021 I’m a Christian but I refused to finance CAN building with public funds- Obasanjo: View
30 Nigeria Mon, 23 Aug 2021 Earphones, airpods are devilish – Bishop Oyedepo bans youths from usage View
31 Nigeria Sat, 21 Aug 2021 "There is an evil spirit tormenting single and married women" - Nigerian missionary counters Catholic priest on existence of spiritual husbands, wives View
32 Nigeria Jos Fri, 20 Aug 2021 El-zakzaky: Military orders troops to stop Shiites planned protest in Jos View
33 Nigeria Thu, 19 Aug 2021 Treat repentant terrorists like 'lost and found brothers'- MURIC begs FG View
34 Nigeria Tue, 10 Aug 2021 Hijrah 1443AH: Comrade Aderogba greets Muslims, enjoins them on peaceful coexistence View
35 Nigeria Sun, 8 Aug 2021 I once gave $1m as offering during Sunday service - Ibiyeomie View
36 Nigeria Sat, 7 Aug 2021 7 Cote D’ Ivoire and Libya bound trafficking victims rescued by police View
37 Nigeria Sat, 7 Aug 2021 Catholic Bishop, Most Rev. Obinna advises Ndigbo, seeks end to ‘Osu’ caste system View
38 Nigeria Thu, 29 Jul 2021 2023 Election: Vote APC out, Kukah urges Nigerians View
39 Nigeria Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Court frees El-Zakzaky, wife after six-year detention View
40 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 JUST IN: Court orders DSS to release five protesters arrested at Dunamis church View
41 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Ortom supports Bishop Kukah’s address to U.S congress on killing of Christians View
42 Nigeria Thu, 22 Jul 2021 Bishop Oyedepo reveals reasons behind sacking of 40 pastors View
43 Nigeria Thu, 22 Jul 2021 Catholic Bishops crises out, says Nigeria is no longer at ease View
44 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 President Buhari dares bandits, others, treks home from Eid prayer ground in Daura View
45 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 EID -EL-KABIR: Bishop Badejo facilitates with Muslims, calls for peaceful coexistence View
46 Nigeria Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ''We are taking measures to address our security challenges''- President Buhari assures Nigerians in his 2021 Eid message View
47 Nigeria Mon, 19 Jul 2021 Oyedepo opens up: I didn’t buy my helicopter with church’s money View
48 Nigeria Mon, 19 Jul 2021 Presidency attacks Bishop Kukah over comments before US Congress View
49 Nigeria Sun, 18 Jul 2021 CELEBRATION: Cardinal Arinze, Obi, Umeh, Rojenny, others felicitate With Archbishop Okeke at 40 years priestly anniversary View
50 Nigeria Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Rebuilding Nigeria from brink requires collective effort- Bishop Kukah View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 250 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last