Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Displaying Stories Under Religion
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
51 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 PFN moves against Muslim-Muslim ticket, begins operation show your PVC in church View
52 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Ibadan: Alfa' caught having Se* with mentally challenged woman  View
53 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Schoenstatt Fathers Sets for Priestly Ordination View
54 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Elections: Kukah urges INEC to keep political actors in check View
55 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Muslim-Muslim ticket: Tinubu breaks silence, reveals running mate’s region View
56 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Muslim-Muslim Ticket: Christians should relax because Tinubu’s wife is a pastor – Orji Kalu View
57 Nigeria Tue, 14 Jun 2022 'Wike is an open enemy of Islam', don't pick him as running mate- MURIC warns Atiku View
58 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 2023: CAN opposes Muslim-Muslim presidential, guber tickets View
59 Nigeria Wed, 8 Jun 2022 Lagos bishop allegedly rapes female pastor twice, threatens victim View
60 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 CAN protests killing of worshippers, demands justice  View
61 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 Gunmen abduct Catholic priest in Kogi View
62 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 Ondo governor order flags to fly at half-staff for Owo terror victims View
63 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 Killing babies, women, couples height of madness – Ondo Catholic Bishop View
64 Nigeria Sat, 4 Jun 2022 BREAKING: Mob kills vigilante for blasphemy in Abuja View
65 Nigeria Fri, 3 Jun 2022 Osinachi Nwachukwu’s husband to be arraigned today View
66 Nigeria Wed, 1 Jun 2022 Methodist Prelate shares story on how they were kidnapped, says N100m ransom was paid  View
67 Nigeria Tue, 31 May 2022 Kidnappers and killers are criminals and are not part of any political agitation or liberation movement - Gov Soludo View
68 Nigeria Sat, 28 May 2022 BREAKING: Police confirm 31 dead in Rivers church stampede View
69 Nigeria Thu, 26 May 2022 African Catholic Bishops sign sign strategic partnership  View
70 Nigeria Wed, 25 May 2022 Gunmen invade Kukah’s church, kidnap priests, others View
71 Nigeria Mon, 23 May 2022 Kumuyi forced to cancel Aba crusade after IPOB’s warning View
72 Nigeria Sat, 21 May 2022 Priest suspended for joining Benue state governorship race View
73 Nigeria Sat, 21 May 2022 BREAKING: Riot in Bauchi over alleged blasphemy, pastor injured, houses burnt View
74 Nigeria Sat, 21 May 2022  Blasphemy: Mob overpowered DSS operatives who tried to save Deborah Samuel – Gov Tambuwal View
75 Nigeria Fri, 20 May 2022 Gospel artiste, Don Moen, and wife celebrate 49th wedding anniversary View
76 Nigeria Thu, 19 May 2022 BREAKING NEWS: Cancel planned crusade in South-East, IPOB to Kumuyi View
77 Nigeria Tue, 17 May 2022 Deborah: Police declare fleeing suspects in viral video wanted View
78 Nigeria Tue, 17 May 2022 Sokoto: ‘Respect other religious beliefs’ — CAN appeals to Christians View
79 Nigeria Mon, 16 May 2022 Deborah: Gov. Tambuwal relaxes curfew in Sokoto as peace returns after violent protests View
80 Nigeria Sun, 15 May 2022 Bishop Kukah speaks on Sokoto mob attacks on churches, suspends mass View
81 Nigeria Fri, 13 May 2022 College shut down after mob burns student alive for allegedly insulting Prophet Muhammad View
82 Nigeria Tue, 10 May 2022 Late Alaafin of Oyo Was Poisoned – Guru Maharaj Ji reveals View
83 Nigeria Fri, 6 May 2022 PDP Presidential Aspirant, Peter Obi mobbed in Abuja View
84 Nigeria Wed, 4 May 2022 Buhari Begs Catholic Bishops to extends their sermon to Nnamdi Kanu, Igboho, others View
85 Nigeria Sun, 1 May 2022 Sultan of Sokoto declares Monday, May 2, as Eid-el-Fitr View
86 Nigeria Fri, 29 Apr 2022 Scripture does not condemn polygamy at all. It approves polygamy - Reno Omokri replies Fr Oluoma and others who kick against polygamy View
87 Nigeria Fri, 29 Apr 2022 Yul Edochie: Polygamous men most selfish people, women should also have more husbands – Catholic priest View
88 Nigeria Thu, 21 Apr 2022 Aisha Buhari hosts Osinbajo, Peter Obi, Tinubu, Wike, Atiku, other presidential aspirants to Ramadan Iftar Saturday View
89 Nigeria Tue, 19 Apr 2022 Again, Bishop Kukah knocks Presidency, says even Buhari’s wife disagrees with his policies View
90 Nigeria Mon, 18 Apr 2022 Archbishop of Canterbury: UK’s plan to send asylum seekers to Rwanda raises ethical questions View
91 Nigeria Sun, 17 Apr 2022 CRIN: Executive Director, Dr. Adebola, celebrates Easter, preaches love to Nigerians View
92 Nigeria Fri, 15 Apr 2022 GOOD FRIDAY: Bishop Badejo speaks on the implication of the Crucifixion of Christ. View
93 Nigeria Thu, 14 Apr 2022 EASTER: PSN President, Prof Usifoh Felicitates Christians, calls for a new Nigeria View
94 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 Osinachi Nwachukwu: My daughter left marriage but pastors begged her to return – Mother View
95 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 I regret not graduating with First Class- Chrisland VC, Prof Chinedum Peace View
96 Nigeria Mon, 11 Apr 2022 Domestic Violence: Quit now before death, Olori Naomi reacts to Evangelist Osinachi's death  View
97 Nigeria Mon, 11 Apr 2022 Update: Police arrest husband of late popular singer, Osinachi View
98 Nigeria Sat, 9 Apr 2022 PALM SUNDAY: Catholic Bishop charges Nigerians to imbibe valour , virtue for speaking the truth View
99 Nigeria Sat, 9 Apr 2022 Popular gospel singer, Sister Osinachi Nwachukwu passes on View
100 Nigeria Wed, 6 Apr 2022 Social Media users drag Leke, Daddy Adeboye’s son for calling RCCG pastors ‘goats', urges father to suspend him View
First Previous Record(s) 51 to 100 of 420 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last