Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Displaying Stories Under Political Campaign
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 20 Jan 2023 Governor Sule suspends agency MD over campaign billboard destruction View
2 Nigeria Wed, 18 Jan 2023 2023: remain focused, consistent – Aisha Yesufu urges Obidients View
3 Nigeria Fri, 30 Dec 2022 Delta PDP supporters fight over cooked rice at campaign ground View
4 Nigeria Tue, 27 Dec 2022 BREAKING: Labour Party appoints Obasanjo’s ex-aide Osuntokun as new campaign DG View
5 Nigeria Sat, 17 Dec 2022 Tinubu: APC PCC defends Yahaya Bello’s absence from rallies View
6 Nigeria Fri, 16 Dec 2022 2023: New electoral law has put Ogun PDP to ballot – Akinlade View
7 Nigeria Wed, 30 Nov 2022 2023 Elections: Vote For All PDP candidates except presidential aspirant – Wike to Rivers people View
8 Nigeria Surulere, Lagos State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Gbajabiamila, Sanwo-Olu, others at APC mega rally in Lagos (photos) View
9 Nigeria Surulere, Lagos State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Just In: Massive crowd storm Tinubu's mega rally in Lagos View
10 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Nov 2022 INEC releases guidelines for conduct of political rallies, party expenses View
11 Nigeria Umuahia, Abia State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 G5 govs ignore Atiku in Abia campaign View
12 Nigeria Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 2023 Presidency: I will transform South-East, dialogue with agitators- Tinubu View
13 Nigeria Umuahia, Abia State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Ikpeazu hosts PDP G5 govs in Abia (photos) View
14 Nigeria Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Tinubu bags traditional title in Ebonyi View
15 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Oyo rally: We shocked APC in South-West to their foundation- Labour party boasts over massive turnout View
16 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 2023: Nigeria needs better driver- Obi View
17 Nigeria Abia State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 2023: Abia PDP set to kick off campaign View
18 Nigeria Tue, 22 Nov 2022 2023: Test your popularity, organise campaign in Kano- Ganduje challenges Kwankwaso View
19 Nigeria Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Tinubu is running away from rule of law- Melaye View
20 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Sat, 19 Nov 2022 2023: Buhari's successor should come from South- Ortom View
21 Nigeria Rivers State Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Peter Obi visits Pastor David Ibiyeomie in Rivers View
22 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Fri, 18 Nov 2022 PDP G5 to flag-off governorship campaign in Rivers Saturday View
23 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Wed, 16 Nov 2022 Nigeria better than developed countries under Buhari- Yahaya Bello View
24 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 Heavy security as Tinubu flags off campaign in Jos View
25 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Tue, 15 Nov 2022 'I live in Abuja now'- Tinubu tells Atiku View
26 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Mon, 14 Nov 2022 Plateau to host Buhari, Tinubu, others for APC presidential campaign flag off View
27 Nigeria Thu, 10 Nov 2022 2023: Fani-Kayode ridicules Melaye for urging Nigerians to vote APC View
28 Nigeria Maiduguri, Borno State Wed, 9 Nov 2022 Campaign: Atiku promises to end hunger, insecurity in North-East View
29 Nigeria Maiduguri, Borno State Wed, 9 Nov 2022 Thugs attack Atiku's convoy, several injured View
30 Nigeria Abia State Wed, 9 Nov 2022 Abia govt issues warning on campaigns, ahead Peter Obi's arrival View
31 Nigeria Maiduguri, Borno State Tue, 8 Nov 2022 PDP schedules presidential campaign rally in Borno Wednesday View
32 Nigeria Niger State Mon, 7 Nov 2022 Presidential candidates confessing like witches during debate- Keyamo View
33 Nigeria Minna, Niger State Mon, 7 Nov 2022 2023: Tinubu, Shettima arrive Niger for town hall meeting View
34 Nigeria Eberi, Rivers State Mon, 7 Nov 2022 Atiku's supporters attacked by suspected political thugs in Rivers View
35 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 3 Nov 2022 Tinubu to launch Presidential campaign in Plateau November 15 View
36 Nigeria Lafia, Nasarawa State Sat, 29 Oct 2022 Datti, Aisha Yesufu, others present at LP mega rally in Nasarawa View
37 Nigeria Lafia, Nasarawa State Sat, 29 Oct 2022 Labour party to unveil Campaign council, flag off Presidential campaign in Nasarawa today View
38 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 28 Oct 2022 Atiku's US trip: PDP reschedules presidential rallies View
39 United States Washington DC Fri, 28 Oct 2022 Picture News: Atiku Abubakar arrives US for political campaign View
40 Nigeria Thu, 27 Oct 2022 Atiku takes political campaign to US, meets Nigerians in Diaspora View
41 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Labour party to unveil Presidential campaign council October 28 View
42 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Oyetola, Alabi leads supporters in solidarity march for Tinubu View
43 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Peter Obi to flag off campaign in Nasarawa October 29 View
44 Nigeria Benin City, Edo State Sat, 22 Oct 2022 PDP campaign: Atiku arrives Benin, visits govt house, Oba of Benin View
45 Nigeria Lagos State Sat, 22 Oct 2022 Picture News: Youths match in solidarity for Tinubu in Lagos View
46 Nigeria Aso Villa, Abuja Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Just In: Buhari unveils APC presidential campaign council View
47 Nigeria Fri, 21 Oct 2022 PDP holds presidential campaign in Edo Saturday View
48 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 20 Oct 2022 Flood: 'Halt campaigns'- Peter Obi to Tinubu, Atiku, others View
49 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Wed, 19 Oct 2022 'We need PDP at Federal level for my five-point agenda to work'- Adeleke View
50 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 18 Oct 2022 2023: Make your campaigns issue based, free of violence- INEC warn parties, supporters View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 72 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last