Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Displaying Stories Under PDP Campaign Organisation
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 26 Jan 2023 Tinubu’s wife will be in charge if he becomes president, says Naj’atu Muhammad View
2 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 2023: Blackmailing Buhari will not save Tinubu from defeat, Atiku blasts APC View
3 Nigeria Mon, 23 Jan 2023 Atiku may compromise presidency – APC defends Tinubu over drug allegations View
4 Nigeria Mon, 23 Jan 2023 JUST IN: PDP calls on NDLEA, EFCC to probe Tinubu View
5 Nigeria Sun, 22 Jan 2023 PDP Anti-Party Suspensions: Why Wike, Makinde, Ugwuanyi, Ortom, Ikpeazu escaped sanctions View
6 Nigeria Fri, 20 Jan 2023 2023: Atiku Presidential Campaign urged to stop daydreaming View
7 Nigeria Tue, 27 Dec 2022 2023: Apprehension mounts in PDP as G-5 governors meet in UK View
8 Nigeria Sat, 24 Dec 2022 Nobody can impose presidential candidate on Rivers – Secondus View
9 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 2023 Presidency: It’s an insult for another Northerner to succeed Buhari – Wike tells Atiku   View
10 Nigeria Thu, 8 Dec 2022 2023: Why Atiku’s picture was not included on Oyo PDP branded vehicles – Makinde View
11 Nigeria Tue, 6 Dec 2022 'Dare us, we will tell you that we are in charge of Rivers State'- Wike insists on permission before rallies View
12 Nigeria Mon, 5 Dec 2022 G5 govs issue warnings to PDP Presidential council View
13 Nigeria Sun, 4 Dec 2022 Okowa, Tambuwal, Lamido others meet Obasanjo in Abeokuta View
14 Nigeria Sat, 12 Nov 2022 2023: APC, PDP, LP re-strategize on campaign funding View
15 Nigeria Thu, 10 Nov 2022 2023: Fani-Kayode ridicules Melaye for urging Nigerians to vote APC View
16 Nigeria Bauchi State Wed, 9 Nov 2022 PDP Crisis: Wike, Ortom, others visit Bauchi gov. View
17 Nigeria Wed, 9 Nov 2022 2023: Wike, Ortom, Ugwuanyi, Ikpeazu in closed door meeting with Bala Mohammed View
18 Nigeria Akwa Ibom State Wed, 9 Nov 2022 I'm still PDP's campaign chair- Udom Emmanuel View
19 Nigeria Maiduguri, Borno State Tue, 8 Nov 2022 PDP schedules presidential campaign rally in Borno Wednesday View
20 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 PDP suspends political activities in Osun for Davido son View
21 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 ‘From presidential aspirant to spokesperson’ — Wike mocks Dele Momodu View
22 Nigeria Fri, 28 Oct 2022 2023: 'Peter Obi has already won the election'- Kenneth Okonkwo View
23 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 28 Oct 2022 Atiku's US trip: PDP reschedules presidential rallies View
24 Nigeria Thu, 27 Oct 2022 Atiku takes political campaign to US, meets Nigerians in Diaspora View
25 Nigeria Mon, 24 Oct 2022 Nigeria will break up under another APC presidency – Obaseki View
26 Nigeria Mon, 24 Oct 2022 2023: Atiku disrespected us, we won't campaign for him in Rivers - Wike View
27 Nigeria Benin City, Edo State Sat, 22 Oct 2022 PDP campaign: Atiku arrives Benin, visits govt house, Oba of Benin View
28 Nigeria Fri, 21 Oct 2022 PDP holds presidential campaign in Edo Saturday View
29 Nigeria Thu, 20 Oct 2022 2023: I would have worked for Obi if I were not in PDP - Ortom View
30 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Wed, 19 Oct 2022 'We need PDP at Federal level for my five-point agenda to work'- Adeleke View
31 Nigeria Mon, 17 Oct 2022 ‘Thugs’ disrupt Atiku’s rally in Kaduna View
32 Nigeria Mon, 17 Oct 2022 Atiku is an ethnic bigot, can’t unify PDP, Nigeria - Labour Party Vice presidential candidate, Yusuf Datti View
33 Nigeria Fri, 14 Oct 2022 2023: PDP can’t win presidential election without me, Wike boasts View
34 Nigeria Fri, 14 Oct 2022 'Campaign train going as planned,' says Tambuwal View
35 Nigeria Thu, 13 Oct 2022 PDP denies suspending Presidential campaign to pacify Wike View
36 Nigeria Wed, 12 Oct 2022 2023: Sam Amadi rejects appointment of PDP presidential campaign council View
37 Nigeria Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State Mon, 10 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: Wike, Makinde, Ortom, others absent as Atiku commences campaign View
38 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 7 Oct 2022 PDP appoints directors for National campaign management committee View
39 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Atiku appoints Ologbondiyan as campaign spokeperson View
40 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Ayu, Wike, Makinde, Ortom, others absent as PDP inaugurates Presidential campaign council View
41 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 2023: After my tenure, I will make sure I have an Igbo successor- Atiku tells south-easterners View
42 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 26 Sep 2022 2023: Atiku appoints Saraki, Anyim, Shekarau, others as Special advisers View
43 Nigeria Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Similarities in APC, PDP Presidential campaign council list View
44 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 24 Sep 2022 PDP Crisis: Atiku won't sacrifice anybody for 'Autocratic demands'- Dino Melaye View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 44 of 44 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last