Sat, 20 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under PDP Campaign Organisation
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 17 Mar 2023 Lagos Guber Poll: Jandor’s campaign DG dumps him on election eve joins LP View
2 Nigeria Sat, 11 Mar 2023 INEC under Prof. Yakubu compromised to rig 2023 presidential election — PDP View
3 Nigeria Mon, 6 Mar 2023 Ayu, Okowa, other PDP members to engage in 'black uniform' protest at INEC headquarters today View
4 Nigeria Sat, 4 Mar 2023 Lagos Guber Poll: Igbo Community in Lagos endorses Jandor View
5 Nigeria Tue, 28 Feb 2023 Accept defeat in maturity and retire peacefully to Dubai - Ayo Fayose tells PDP Presidential candidate, Atiku Abubakar as he drags his own Party and praises Peter Obi and Labour Party View
6 Nigeria Fri, 24 Feb 2023 Policemen in Zamfara Reps candidate’s wife’s convoy allegedly shot. View
7 Nigeria Fri, 24 Feb 2023 Gunmen attack Lagos PDP Reps candidate, injure two View
8 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Presidetial Election: PDP set to sanction G5 Governors, other aggrieved after the polls View
9 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Naira Redesign: APC governors provoking anarchy – Atiku’s aide View
10 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 I will defeat Tinubu any day anytime - Atiku Boast View
11 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Niger Delta Agitators Group disassociates self from Atiku/Okowa’s endorsement View
12 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Naira redesign: Atiku is inconsistent and opportunistic — APC PCC View
13 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Gov Abiodun’s aide accuses PDP candidates of sponsoring Sagamu protests View
14 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Lawyer accuses INEC of judgment forgery in Akwa Ibom PDP guber ticket case View
15 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Kano PDP faction joins NNPP View
16 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 2023: Borno PDP Alleges APC Sponsoring Thuggery, Electoral Violence Ahead Of Polls. View
17 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 2023 Election: Court strikes out suit seeking to disqualify PDP candidates in Enugu View
18 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Welfare: Enugu Workers Commend Ugwuanyi View
19 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 PDP Suspends Presidential Rally In Rivers Over Wike/Atiku Feud View
20 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 2023: Why Nigerians will not vote for APC, PDP – Kwankwaso View
21 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 Court extends order stopping PDP from suspending, expelling Wike View
22 Nigeria Mon, 13 Feb 2023 2023: Imo residents in Abia adopt Ikpeazu, Ahaiwe for senate, Governorship View
23 Nigeria Tue, 7 Feb 2023 PDP Crisis :Ortom shuns Atiku campaign, Ayu slams gov View
24 Nigeria Sun, 5 Feb 2023 2023: Outcome of presidential election will shock you – Bafarawa blasts El-Rufai View
25 Nigeria Thu, 2 Feb 2023 2023: Atiku won’t use our facility for his campaign rally - UNIPORT View
26 Nigeria Wed, 1 Feb 2023 Governor Tambuwal's aide dies following a stampede at PDP's presidential rally in Sokoto View
27 Nigeria Thu, 26 Jan 2023 Tinubu’s wife will be in charge if he becomes president, says Naj’atu Muhammad View
28 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 2023: Blackmailing Buhari will not save Tinubu from defeat, Atiku blasts APC View
29 Nigeria Mon, 23 Jan 2023 Atiku may compromise presidency – APC defends Tinubu over drug allegations View
30 Nigeria Mon, 23 Jan 2023 JUST IN: PDP calls on NDLEA, EFCC to probe Tinubu View
31 Nigeria Sun, 22 Jan 2023 PDP Anti-Party Suspensions: Why Wike, Makinde, Ugwuanyi, Ortom, Ikpeazu escaped sanctions View
32 Nigeria Fri, 20 Jan 2023 2023: Atiku Presidential Campaign urged to stop daydreaming View
33 Nigeria Tue, 27 Dec 2022 2023: Apprehension mounts in PDP as G-5 governors meet in UK View
34 Nigeria Sat, 24 Dec 2022 Nobody can impose presidential candidate on Rivers – Secondus View
35 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 2023 Presidency: It’s an insult for another Northerner to succeed Buhari – Wike tells Atiku   View
36 Nigeria Thu, 8 Dec 2022 2023: Why Atiku’s picture was not included on Oyo PDP branded vehicles – Makinde View
37 Nigeria Tue, 6 Dec 2022 'Dare us, we will tell you that we are in charge of Rivers State'- Wike insists on permission before rallies View
38 Nigeria Mon, 5 Dec 2022 G5 govs issue warnings to PDP Presidential council View
39 Nigeria Sun, 4 Dec 2022 Okowa, Tambuwal, Lamido others meet Obasanjo in Abeokuta View
40 Nigeria Sat, 12 Nov 2022 2023: APC, PDP, LP re-strategize on campaign funding View
41 Nigeria Thu, 10 Nov 2022 2023: Fani-Kayode ridicules Melaye for urging Nigerians to vote APC View
42 Nigeria Bauchi State Wed, 9 Nov 2022 PDP Crisis: Wike, Ortom, others visit Bauchi gov. View
43 Nigeria Wed, 9 Nov 2022 2023: Wike, Ortom, Ugwuanyi, Ikpeazu in closed door meeting with Bala Mohammed View
44 Nigeria Akwa Ibom State Wed, 9 Nov 2022 I'm still PDP's campaign chair- Udom Emmanuel View
45 Nigeria Maiduguri, Borno State Tue, 8 Nov 2022 PDP schedules presidential campaign rally in Borno Wednesday View
46 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 PDP suspends political activities in Osun for Davido son View
47 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 ‘From presidential aspirant to spokesperson’ — Wike mocks Dele Momodu View
48 Nigeria Fri, 28 Oct 2022 2023: 'Peter Obi has already won the election'- Kenneth Okonkwo View
49 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 28 Oct 2022 Atiku's US trip: PDP reschedules presidential rallies View
50 Nigeria Thu, 27 Oct 2022 Atiku takes political campaign to US, meets Nigerians in Diaspora View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 70 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last