Sun, 21 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under Okezie Ikpeazu
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 31 Mar 2023 I Predicted the Peter Obi effect ahead of 2023 elections — Ikpeazu View
2 Nigeria Wed, 1 Mar 2023 Abia South: Ikpeazu calls for nullification of Abaribe’s victory View
3 Nigeria Thu, 23 Feb 2023 PDP, Labour party presidential candidates still have a long way to go, Tinubu is a strategist -Gov Ikpeazu View
4 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 Abia Moves to Ease Impact of Cashless Policy on Traders View
5 Nigeria Benue State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Ortom abandoned Benue, dancing with Wike- AAC guber candidate View
6 Nigeria Umuahia, Abia State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 G5 govs ignore Atiku in Abia campaign View
7 Nigeria Umuahia, Abia State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Ikpeazu hosts PDP G5 govs in Abia (photos) View
8 Nigeria Abia State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 2023: Abia PDP set to kick off campaign View
9 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Sat, 19 Nov 2022 2023: Buhari's successor should come from South- Ortom View
10 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 19 Nov 2022 PDP's Crisis an advantage to APC's victory in 2023 View
11 Nigeria Bauchi State Wed, 9 Nov 2022 PDP Crisis: Wike, Ortom, others visit Bauchi gov. View
12 Nigeria Makurdi, Benue State Mon, 7 Nov 2022 2023: Wike is dependable, I can't abandon him- Ortom View
13 Nigeria Rumueprikon, Rivers State Thu, 27 Oct 2022 APC governors visit Wike in Rivers View
14 Nigeria Abia State Wed, 19 Oct 2022 'I'll tell you how Ikpeazu, Ortom suffered for their loyalty'-Wike View
15 Nigeria Sat, 15 Oct 2022 Just In: Wike, Makinde, others off to Madrid for crucial meeting View
16 Nigeria Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State Mon, 10 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: Wike, Makinde, Ortom, others absent as Atiku commences campaign View
17 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Ayu, Wike, Makinde, Ortom, others absent as PDP inaugurates Presidential campaign council View
18 Nigeria Enugu Tue, 27 Sep 2022 PDP Crisis: Ikpeazu, Nnamani absent at the Stakeholders meeting in Enugu View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 18 of 18 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last