Mon, 24 Jan 2022
Displaying Stories Under Nigeria Universities
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jan 2022 UNN announces new date for 2021 post-UTME screening View
2 Nigeria Fri, 7 Jan 2022 300L UNIJOS student lured to hotel, drugged and killed by Yahoo Yahoo boyfriend, vital parts removed View
3 Nigeria Tue, 28 Dec 2021 ABSU sacks lecturer in sex-for-grades scandal View
4 Nigeria Mon, 20 Dec 2021 Chrisland University gets ICAN accreditation View
5 Nigeria Mon, 20 Dec 2021 Dominican University holds Talent Hunt show, Christmas Concert, gives cash prizes to winners View
6 Nigeria Mon, 20 Dec 2021 2022 JAMB urges prospective candidates to get NIN View
7 Nigeria Sat, 18 Dec 2021 Photo News: Dominican University holds Talent Hunt show, winners get cash rewards View
8 Nigeria Tue, 14 Dec 2021 Strike will be indefinite until all agreements are fulfilled- ASUU to FG View
9 Nigeria Tue, 14 Dec 2021 Photo News: Prof of Economics, Ibi Ajayi donates library to Dominican University, Ibadan View
10 Nigeria Mon, 13 Dec 2021 Prof of Economics, Ibi Ajayi donates library to Dominican University, Ibadan View
11 Nigeria Ogun Thu, 9 Dec 2021 Aig-Imokhuede advises Chrisland University’s graduands to seek internship opportunities View
12 Nigeria Thu, 9 Dec 2021 3rd Convocation: Chrisland University produces 5 First Class (Photos) View
13 Nigeria Wed, 8 Dec 2021 Chrisland University Chancellor underscores importance of entrepreneurship studies in national development View
14 Nigeria Oyo Tue, 7 Dec 2021  Professor of Economics, Ibi Ajayi set to donate Economics library to Dominican University Ibadan View
15 Nigeria Tue, 7 Dec 2021 Nigerian man bags 2nd PhDs after 3 Masters and 3 Bachelor’s Degrees View
16 Nigeria Mon, 6 Dec 2021 ASUU Strike: We’ll take action within 48 hours if FG fails to meet our demand View
17 Nigeria Mon, 6 Dec 2021 3rd Convocation: Chrisland University set to release 5 graduates with first-class View
18 Nigeria Sat, 4 Dec 2021 “Don’t award doctorate like chieftaincy titles”- Wike warns varsities View
19 Nigeria Thu, 2 Dec 2021 ANUPA 2021 Conference Abuja, a landmark gathering of University Elites View
20 Nigeria Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Victor M Bem emerges president of ANUPA View
21 Nigeria Tue, 23 Nov 2021 Academic research, a varsity global claim - Osinbajo View
22 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 20 Nov 2021 Dr. Francisca Nwoke bags UI’s Doctorate degree View
23 Nigeria Wed, 17 Nov 2021 ASUU strike won’t happen – Ngige reacts to three-week ultimatum View
24 Nigeria Mon, 15 Nov 2021 JUST IN: ASUU gives FG 3-week ultimatum over lingering demands View
25 Nigeria Fri, 12 Nov 2021 University of Lethbridge’s Don Awosoga advises students to take advantage of scholarship opportunities abroad View
26 Nigeria Fri, 5 Nov 2021 Drama as Osun state university staff celebrate exit of tyrant VC View
27 Nigeria Fri, 5 Nov 2021 UPDATE: Professors, other abducted staff of Uni-Abuja rescued, suspects arrested View
28 Nigeria Thu, 4 Nov 2021 UPDATE: Abductors of Uni-Abuja professors, others demand N300 million View
29 Nigeria Thu, 4 Nov 2021 Again, gunmen invades UINABUJA, attacks lecturer View
30 Nigeria Wed, 3 Nov 2021 BREAKING: UI bars graduands without first class from convocation hall over COVID-19 View
31 Nigeria Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Full List: NUC names 198 federal, state, private universities in Nigeria View
32 Nigeria Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Gunmen invade UNIABUJA staff quarters, abduct professor, two others View
33 Nigeria Mon, 1 Nov 2021 Mirabel, UNN student who was "expelled" for twerking in bodysuit that exposed her bum speaks out View
34 Nigeria Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Students with 4.5 CGPA to get 50% of their school fees back- LASU VC reveals View
35 Nigeria Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Sexual harassment: Bauchi poly sacks accused lecturers View
36 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ANUPA set to hold a 4-day Annual General Meeting in Abuja View
37 Nigeria Thu, 21 Oct 2021 UNN confers Honorary Doctorate on indimi, CEO Oriental Energy Resources View
38 Nigeria Thu, 21 Oct 2021 CBN introduces entrepreneurship grant of N500m for undergraduates, graduates View
39 Nigeria Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Photo News: AFDB president, Dr Adesina’s Niece inducted into medical profession View
40 Nigeria Owerri, Imo State Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Chrisland University’s VC, Prof. Babalola dedicates Alvan Ikoku Fellowship award to her father. View
41 Nigeria Sat, 16 Oct 2021 FG, ASUU dialogue to ward off looming strike View
42 Nigeria Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Professor Kayode Adebowale emerges UI's 13th Vice chancellor View
43 Nigeria Thu, 14 Oct 2021 UPDATE: Chrisland University’s VC, Babalola bags Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education fellowship award (Photos) View
44 Nigeria Owerri, Imo State Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Chrisland University’s VC, Babalola to receive fellowship award from Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education today. View
45 Nigeria Ile-Ife, Osun State Tue, 12 Oct 2021 AfDB President, Adesina's niece graduates with best result in medicine. View
46 Nigeria Sat, 9 Oct 2021 Over 95% of candidates made 5 credits without Mathematics, English- NABTEB registrar View
47 Nigeria Tue, 5 Oct 2021 24 Gombe varsity students face dismissal for fraud View
48 Nigeria Tue, 5 Oct 2021 Set up panel to probe school healthcare management- ASUU to OAU View
49 Nigeria Sun, 3 Oct 2021 JUST IN: Whitemoney wins Big Brother Naija Season 6 View
50 Nigeria Sat, 2 Oct 2021 OAU closed down till further notice following protest that broke out over student’s death View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 204 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last