Mon, 2 Aug 2021
Displaying Stories Under Nigeria Universities
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Establish rehabilitation centres for drug users, NDLEA advises varsities View
2 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Insecurity: ABU updates public on kidnappers’ new tactics View
3 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 Chrisland University VC Prof Mrs. Chinedum Peace Babalola 60th birthday message to HE Peter Obi View
4 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Graduation date, course of study to be included in NYSC certificate View
5 Nigeria Mon, 19 Jul 2021 Prof Babalola advocates for entrepreneurship skills for Nigerian youths View
6 Nigeria Sat, 17 Jul 2021 UNN Alumni Association to hold 106th National Executive Council/Delegates meeting in Ibadan View
7 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Ugly story of a Nigeria girl who was killed by soldier boyfriend View
8 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jul 2021 COVID-19: UNILAG orders students to vacate campus over third wave View
9 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jul 2021 NDLEA Officials storms Chrisland University for routine checks on substance abuse View
10 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Senate kicks against JAMB admitting candidates below 18 years View
11 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jul 2021 Gov. Udom recalls university student who was expelled for insulting him on facebook View
12 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jul 2021 President Buhari laments constant conflicts in Nigerian universities View
13 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Photo News: Chrisland University Inaugurates her NACOS Chapter View
14 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jul 2021 Chrisland University Inaugurates her NACOS Chapter View
15 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Court orders reinstatement of sacked UI lecturer View
16 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jul 2021 US University donates books,others worth millions of Naira to Chrisland University Abeokuta View
17 Nigeria Ibadan Fri, 2 Jul 2021 Makinde names Emir of Katagum LAUTECH’s 5th Chancellor View
18 Nigeria Ibadan Thu, 1 Jul 2021 Chrisland University second batch Matriculation holds July 2nd View
19 Nigeria Benin City Wed, 30 Jun 2021 Uniben student shot Dead after final examination View
20 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 26 Jun 2021 War on drugs more deadly than insurgency, says Buhari View
21 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 26 Jun 2021 2021 UTME: JAMB to candidates; visit portal to check results View
22 Nigeria Fri, 25 Jun 2021 LATEST: Kaduna State University bans students from protesting school fees increase View
23 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Jun 2021 JAMB releases result for 2021 UTME View
24 Nigeria Wed, 23 Jun 2021 JAMB registrar Oloyede says UTME results will be out today View
25 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 23 Jun 2021 Group Commends JAMB for spontaneous action over UTME conduct View
26 Nigeria Jos Wed, 23 Jun 2021 University of Jos innovation to tame insecurity; hires hunters to protect campus, hostels View
27 Uganda Uganda Tue, 22 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Cavendish University Uganda (CUU) appoints Goodluck Jonathan as Chancellor View
28 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Jun 2021 FG establishes 2 new Universities of Technology, upgrades 4 others View
29 Nigeria Mon, 21 Jun 2021 UPDATE: JAMB directs candidates in delisted CBT centres to reprint slip View
30 Nigeria Sat, 19 Jun 2021 LATEST: ASUU to embark on fresh strike View
31 Nigeria Sat, 19 Jun 2021 JAMB commences 2021 UTME nationwide View
32 Nigeria Umudike Thu, 17 Jun 2021 Prof Babalola eulogises women achievers, tasks other Nigerian women to strive to reach pinnacle of their careers View
33 Nigeria Nsukka Wed, 16 Jun 2021 70-yr-old bags doctorate degree in UNN, VC applauds her tenacity View
34 Nigeria Wed, 16 Jun 2021 LATEST: JAMB releases result of Mock UTME View
35 Nigeria Wed, 16 Jun 2021 How suspected herdsmen killed AAU graduate in Edo View
36 Nigeria Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Update: Prime suspects in unilorin student’s murder arrested View
37 Nigeria Tue, 15 Jun 2021 New bill proposes two campuses for Delta State University View
38 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 15 Jun 2021 Always strive to reach pinnacle of your careers, Prof. Babalola tasks women View
39 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 14 Jun 2021 Babalola is Lead Speaker at 5th biennial conference of OWSD in Umudike, Abia state View
40 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 10 Jun 2021 JAMB may conduct second UTME this year, Registrar hints View
41 Nigeria Kaduna State Tue, 8 Jun 2021 JUST IN: Kaduna varsity suspends undergraduate academic activities indefinitely View
42 Nigeria Mon, 7 Jun 2021 First set of Chrisland University nursing students’ begins clinical rotation View
43 Nigeria Mon, 7 Jun 2021 22-year-old Nigerian- American wins city council election in Texas View
44 Nigeria Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Gov. Makinde increase corps members allowance from N5,000 to N15,000 View
45 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Sex-for-grades scandals: UNILAG sacks 2 lecturers View
46 Nigeria Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Update: UNILAG dismisses lecturers caught on camera demanding sex for grade in special BBC report View
47 Nigeria ABUJA Wed, 2 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Senate passes bill to end discrimination between first degree, HND holders View
48 Nigeria Mon, 31 May 2021 JUST IN: Candidates to pay N700 for mock UTME – JAMB View
49 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 Chrisland university hosts other universities on inter university sport. View
50 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 Photos: First set of Chrisland University nursing students’ begins clinical rotation at FMC View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 128 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last