Fri, 1 Jul 2022
Displaying Stories Under NLC
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 2023: NLC, TUC Pledge to work for Peter Obi Presidential Candidacy View
2 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 FOBTOB Deputy National President Comrade Aderogba, others, inducted as Fellow Chartered Institute of Public Administration View
3 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 2023: NLC, Falana back Peter Obi as Labour Party’s Presidential Candidate View
4 Nigeria Wed, 1 Jun 2022 2023: Peter Obi is coming to lead social, ethical change- Obidigbo View
5 Nigeria Mon, 30 May 2022 2023: Peter Obi set to emerge as 3rd Force Movement Presidential candidate View
6 Nigeria Sun, 17 Apr 2022 EASTER: FOBTOB Deputy National President, Aderogba felicitates Christians, preaches love View
7 Nigeria Mon, 4 Apr 2022 Comrade Aderogba condoles with TUC, charges security agencies on combating crime with technology View
8 Nigeria Sat, 2 Apr 2022 TUC to Buhari: Resign if you can’t secure Nigerians View
9 Nigeria Wed, 30 Mar 2022 Kaduna train attack: TUC confirms death of General Secretary , Kwara Chairman View
10 Nigeria Tue, 8 Mar 2022 Strike: FG reports ASUU to NLC View
11 Nigeria Mon, 14 Feb 2022 FOBTOB Deputy National President, Comrade Aderogba heads to NIPSS for Executive Course View
12 Nigeria Wed, 9 Feb 2022 Don’t remove Labour from exclusive list, NLC Warns FG View
13 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jan 2022 BREAKING: President Buhari suspends proposed removal of petrol subsidy indefinitely View
14 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jan 2022 NLC rejects bill seeking to ban strike in health sector View
15 Nigeria Delta Thu, 30 Dec 2021 Delta Gov sacks assistant over reckless Bag of rice Facebook post View
16 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 30 Dec 2021 FG to unveil details of stipend for teachers-in-training January View
17 Nigeria Nigeria Wed, 29 Dec 2021 Mass exodus of Nigerian health practitioners as 15,049 nurses move to UK in five years View
18 Nigeria Tue, 28 Dec 2021 We’ll begin nationwide protest January 27 against Buhari's government's planned hikes in petrol Prices- NLC View
19 Nigeria Nigeria Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Yuletide: FG declares free train rides from Dec 24 to Jan 4 View
20 Nigeria Osun Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Osun govt. suspends teacher over social media posts View
21 Nigeria Ogun Thu, 9 Dec 2021 Aig-Imokhuede advises Chrisland University’s graduands to seek internship opportunities View
22 Nigeria Oyo Tue, 7 Dec 2021 You're a liar, lacks integrity, Oyo NAWOJ members fire Nat. Sec View
23 Nigeria Taraba Mon, 29 Nov 2021   Subsidy removal will worsen Nigerians’ suffering- PFN View
24 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 25 Nov 2021 NLC rejects FG's planned petrol increase View
25 Nigeria Ibadan Fri, 19 Nov 2021 JUST IN: Striking railway workers protest,occupy major roads in ibadan View
26 Nigeria Lagos state Fri, 12 Nov 2021 International Breweries workers embark on indefinite strike, as plants across Nigeria goes under lock and key View
27 Nigeria Cross River Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Cross river NLC,TUC declare SA.to Governor Ayade on labour,Umoh “Persona Non Grata”,call for his immediate sack View
28 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 14 Oct 2021 COVID19: Government to deny unvaccinated workers access to offices from 1st Dec. View
29 Nigeria Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Seyi Makinde is God sent to the good people of Oyo State’- Comrade Aderogba View
30 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jul 2021 NLC president Wabb calls for severe punishment for corrupt political elite View
31 Nigeria Kaduna Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Kaduna Rightsizing: El-Rufai briefs Buhari, to establish commission of inquiry View
32 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Fuel subsidy must go to move economy ahead, FG hints View
33 Nigeria Tue, 22 Jun 2021 LATEST: NLC threatens El-Rufai, warns of resuming Kaduna strike View
34 Nigeria Kaduna Sat, 19 Jun 2021 El-Rufai dares NLC to return to Kaduna for protest View
35 Nigeria Tue, 15 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Kidnapped NLC chairman regains freedom after 3 months in captivity View
36 Nigeria LAGOS Sat, 12 Jun 2021 DEMOCRACY DAY: Concentrate on delivering your electoral promises – FOBTOB president tells Buhari View
37 Nigeria ABUJA Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Insecurity: We’ve agreed to start taking actions-Obasanjo View
38 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 10 Jun 2021 Obasanjo to lead other Interfaith Initiatives for Peace members to discuss Nigeria’s insecurity in Abuja View
39 Nigeria Kaduna Tue, 8 Jun 2021 ASUU kicks as Kaduna govt. sacks lecturers, stops union dues View
40 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 5 Jun 2021 NLC petitions Buhari, threatens to resume strike over persecution by el-Rufai View
41 Nigeria Ado Ekiti Fri, 4 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Ekiti suspends minimum wage, slashes workers, political appointees’ salaries View
42 Nigeria Mon, 31 May 2021 FOBTOB holds 14th National Delegates’ Conference (Photos) View
43 Nigeria Sun, 30 May 2021 Emmanuel Osodeke is new ASUU President View
44 Nigeria Fri, 28 May 2021 NLC says NGF proposed fuel prices provocative, hikes will be met with strike View
45 Nigeria Thu, 20 May 2021 REVEALED: Why FG wade into Kaduna labour crisis View
46 Nigeria Thu, 20 May 2021 El-rufai to Wabba: I will ensure you don’t return to Kaduna again View
47 Nigeria Thu, 20 May 2021 BREAKING: FG wades in after TUC declared suport for Kaduna strike View
48 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 BREAKING: AUPCTRE gives nationwide strike alert in sympathy with Kaduna workers View
49 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 TUC restates support for NLC strike in Kaduna State View
50 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 FG wades into NLC, Kaduna govt face-off View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 108 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last