Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Displaying Stories Under Governor Nyesom Wike-led Group
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Why we’re not campaigning for presidential candidate in Rivers-Wike View
2 Nigeria Sun, 22 Jan 2023 PDP Crisis: Wike rejects suspension of Fayose’s Allies, says battle line drawn View
3 Nigeria Thu, 19 Jan 2023 Wike hints on G-5 preferred presidential candidate View
4 Nigeria Tue, 17 Jan 2023 2023 election will be a fight to finish - Governor Wike View
5 Nigeria Tue, 3 Jan 2023 Something wrong with you, we’ll no longer tolerate your insolent tendencies – PDP to Wike View
6 Nigeria Wed, 28 Dec 2022 PDP crisis: Aggrieved govs may endorse Peter Obi Jan 5 View
7 Nigeria Sat, 24 Dec 2022 Nobody can impose presidential candidate on Rivers – Secondus View
8 Nigeria Sat, 24 Dec 2022 Wike seals Atiku/Okowa campaign office in Port Harcourt View
9 Nigeria Tue, 6 Dec 2022 'Dare us, we will tell you that we are in charge of Rivers State'- Wike insists on permission before rallies View
10 Nigeria Sat, 3 Dec 2022 2023: Forget Ayu, make demands on Atiku, PDP campaign tells G5 View
11 Nigeria Fri, 2 Dec 2022 Wike, Ortom challenge Buhari to name governors stealing LGA funds View
12 Nigeria Wed, 30 Nov 2022 2023 Elections: Vote For All PDP candidates except presidential aspirant – Wike to Rivers people View
13 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 26 Nov 2022 CJN's comment on G5 govs misinterpreted- Supreme Court View
14 Nigeria Benue State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Ortom abandoned Benue, dancing with Wike- AAC guber candidate View
15 Nigeria Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 PDP Crisis: We're working to reconcile with aggrieved governors- Okowa View
16 Nigeria Asaba, Delta State Wed, 23 Nov 2022 Wike's demands are not outrageous- PDP Chieftain View
17 Nigeria Sun, 20 Nov 2022 Presidency: Real reason I promised to support Peter Obi – Wike View
18 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Fri, 18 Nov 2022 PDP G5 to flag-off governorship campaign in Rivers Saturday View
19 Nigeria Mon, 14 Nov 2022 I have right to invite whomever I want to commission my projects – Wike View
20 Nigeria Fri, 11 Nov 2022 PDP Crisis: Wike, allies ready to reunite with Atiku View
21 Nigeria Wed, 9 Nov 2022 2023: Wike, Ortom, Ugwuanyi, Ikpeazu in closed door meeting with Bala Mohammed View
22 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 9 Nov 2022 PDP Crisis: You're not guardian of Rivers votes-Atiku slams Wike View
23 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 ‘From presidential aspirant to spokesperson’ — Wike mocks Dele Momodu View
24 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Mon, 31 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: I dare you to stop Ortom, others- Wike tells Ayu View
25 Nigeria Mon, 24 Oct 2022 2023: Atiku disrespected us, we won't campaign for him in Rivers - Wike View
26 Nigeria Wed, 19 Oct 2022 'We are in talks with Wike'- APC chieftain View
27 Nigeria Sun, 16 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: Wike, aggrieved PDP govs on sixth foreign trip View
28 Nigeria Fri, 14 Oct 2022 2023: PDP can’t win presidential election without me, Wike boasts View
29 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 13 Oct 2022 2023: I was busy at home- Makinde explains absence as Atiku flagged off campaign View
30 Nigeria Wed, 12 Oct 2022 Governor Wike appoints 14,000 advisors View
31 Nigeria Sat, 8 Oct 2022 PDP crisis: Why Ayu has to resign —Ortom View
32 Nigeria Port- Harcourt, Rivers State Wed, 5 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: BoT, Wike's meeting ends in deadlock View
33 Nigeria Port- Harcourt Tue, 4 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: BoT members meet Wike today View
34 Nigeria Mon, 3 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: Wike, 4 PDP govs meet in Enugu View
35 Nigeria Sat, 1 Oct 2022 Atiku meets with Wike, promises to support him for president in 2027 View
36 Nigeria Fri, 30 Sep 2022 2023: Peter Obi visits Wike , Makinde amid PDP crisis View
37 Nigeria Fri, 30 Sep 2022 2023: Peter Obi visits Wike , Makinde amid PDP crisis View
38 Nigeria Fri, 23 Sep 2022 PARTY CRISIS: "I won’t leave PDP, I will stay and fight" - Gov Wike says  View
39 Nigeria Thu, 22 Sep 2022 PDP Crisis: People must keep their words -Gov Udom View
40 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 21 Sep 2022 Breaking: Atiku reacts to Wike's camp withdrawal from PDP Presidential campaign View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 40 of 40 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last