Thu, 20 Jun 2024
Displaying Stories Under Femi Gbajabiamila
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 9 Feb 2024 Social media has become a societal menace and must be regulated - Femi Gbajabiamila View
2 Nigeria Wed, 2 Aug 2023 BREAKING: Gbajamiabila presents new set of ministerial list to Senate View
3 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Senate begins confirmation hearing of Umahi, other ministerial nominees View
4 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jul 2023 ‘They can work anywhere’ — Presidency explains why portfolios were not assign to ministerial nominees View
5 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jul 2023 ‘New ministries may be created’ – Gbajabiamila speaks on Ministerial list View
6 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jul 2023 States left out of Tinubu’s ministerial list revealed View
7 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jun 2023 10th NASS: Reps declare Gbajabiamila‘s seat vacant after resignation View
8 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jun 2023 Gbajabiamila to resign as lawmaker on reps floor today View
9 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jun 2023 Japa syndrome: Nigeria is losing bright youths to other Countries - Gbajabiamila tells new lawmakers to act now View
10 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jun 2023 'I will miss you all', Gbajabiamila dissolves 9th Assembly View
11 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jun 2023 BREAKING: House of Reps holds valedictory session View
12 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jun 2023 Gambari hands over to Gbajabiamila as Chief of Staff View
13 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jun 2023 BREAKING: NLC, TUC suspend planned strike over fuel subsidy removal View
14 Nigeria Thu, 1 Jun 2023 Remove subsidy on all petroleum products - reps tell FG View
15 Nigeria Thu, 1 Jun 2023 President Tinubu appoints Femi Gbajabiamila as Chief of Staff View
16 Nigeria Tue, 7 Mar 2023 Gbajabiamila’s men in race for House leadership View
17 Nigeria Fri, 24 Feb 2023 I’m committed to life-impacting legislation for Nigerians — Gbajabiamila View
18 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Falana writes CBN, demands details of new naira notes distribution View
19 Nigeria Surulere, Lagos State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Gbajabiamila, Sanwo-Olu, others at APC mega rally in Lagos (photos) View
20 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Gbajabiamila slams critics of student loan bank View
21 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Mon, 14 Nov 2022 Plateau to host Buhari, Tinubu, others for APC presidential campaign flag off View
22 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Mon, 14 Nov 2022 NASS: Gbajabiamila, CSOs wade into clerk's retirement controversy View
23 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 8 Nov 2022 Half-salary: ASUU requests for Nigerians' cooperation, seeks legal solutions View
24 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 7 Nov 2022 Half salary: Buhari will intervene- Gbajabiamiala assures ASUU View
25 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Sat, 22 Oct 2022 Nigeria Air will start operations with 20 petrol-aircrafts, says FG View
26 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Buhari confers public service awards on Jonathan, Wike, others View
27 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 14 Oct 2022 Breaking: 'Issues in dispute are yet to be addressed’- ASUU View
28 Nigeria Mon, 10 Oct 2022 ASUU ready to call off strike- Falana View
29 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 7 Oct 2022 2023 Budget: Gbajabiamila laments negative impact of crude oil theft on National economy View
30 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Buhari meets Gbajabiamila over ASUU strike View
31 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 20 Sep 2022 Reps working to end ASUU strike - Gbajabiamila View
32 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 19 Sep 2022 Strike: Gbajabiamila writes ASUU, calls for meeting Tuesday View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 32 of 32 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last