Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Displaying Stories Under Cyril Usifoh
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022  Accolades as PSN holds its 95th annual conference in grand style View
2 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Essential medicines should be well utilized for better health—PSN President, CPC Chair View
3 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Wed, 23 Nov 2022 PSN announces launch of IPRP View
4 Nigeria Tue, 22 Nov 2022 “Tin City 2022”: Pharmacists hold intensive hands-on training on vaccination, others (Photos) View
5 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Mon, 21 Nov 2022 PSN gets new financial secretary View
6 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Dr Barde becomes first pharmacist secretary of NASS, PSN congratulates him View
7 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Nigeria’s presidential candidates vow to partner pharmacists for development View
8 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Wed, 16 Nov 2022 PSN president urges FG to convene pharmacoeconomic colloquium View
9 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 PSN President, Prof. Usifoh leads pharmacy road walk to Plateau Gov’t House (photos) View
10 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 NIPRD CEO advocates for PTFPASD, nominates Prof Usifoh as chairman View
11 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 PSN organizes world class 95th annual conference View
12 Nigeria Wed, 9 Nov 2022 2023 Election: PSN tasks Presidential candidates on investments in healthcare View
13 Nigeria Mon, 31 Oct 2022 Pharmacists hold intensive hands-on training on vaccination, others View
14 Nigeria Mon, 31 Oct 2022 PSN 95th National Conference kicks off today in Jos View
15 Nigeria Thu, 27 Oct 2022 PSN briefs media, public on what to expect at 95th national conference, decries fragility in health sector View
16 Nigeria Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Nigeria’s contribution of healthcare workers abroad is a blessing and a curse—PSN President, Prof Usifoh View
17 Nigeria Mon, 17 Oct 2022 Eight interesting things to know about PSN President, Prof Usifoh View
18 Nigeria Mon, 10 Oct 2022 PSN President enjoins Muslims in Nigeria to be true followers of Prophet Muhammad (SAW) View
19 Nigeria Plateau State Fri, 7 Oct 2022 PSN's 95th National conference to boost Plateau state economy View
20 Nigeria Thu, 6 Oct 2022 “Tin City 2022”: PSN Annual National Conference is 24 days to go  View
21 Nigeria Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Prof Usifoh set to preside over first PSN National conference as President View
22 Nigeria Sat, 1 Oct 2022 We’re grateful to God for keeping us as one indivisible entity—PSN President, Prof. Usifoh View
23 Nigeria Fri, 30 Sep 2022 PSN 95th Annual National Conference: 31 days to go View
24 Nigeria Sun, 25 Sep 2022 World Pharmacists Day: PSN President, Prof. Babalola, call for unity in specialisation View
25 Nigeria Fri, 23 Sep 2022 World Parmacists Day: Nigerian pharmacists’ operational licence to be reviewed- PSN President View
26 Nigeria Thu, 22 Sep 2022 PSN President, Babalola, others decry disregard for pharmacy profession in Nigeria View
27 Nigeria Thu, 15 Sep 2022 TIN CITY 2022: Pharmacists set for successful 95th Annual National Conference View
28 Nigeria Mon, 12 Sep 2022 Photos from NAPA 20th Scientific Conference View
29 Nigeria Sat, 3 Sep 2022 Pharmacists Plan for Successful 95th Annual National Conference View
30 Nigeria Tue, 30 Aug 2022 All roads lead to Jos as Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria set to hold 95th Annual National Conference View
31 Nigeria Tue, 23 Aug 2022 NAPA 20th Scientific Conference: Pharmacy Education, Research and Practice, Revisiting the Basics View
32 Nigeria Tue, 23 Aug 2022 NAPA 20th Scientific Conference: Pharmacy Education, Research and Practice, Revisiting the Basics View
33 Nigeria Sun, 7 Aug 2022 Nigeria Association of Pharmacists in Academia Sets for the 20th Scientific Conference View
34 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 PSN Lauds NDLEA on fight against illicit drugs and substance abuse View
35 Nigeria Tue, 2 Aug 2022 PSN President charges Pharmacists on Community Health View
36 Nigeria Sat, 2 Jul 2022 PSN Urges National Assembly to Pass the University Teaching Hospitals Amendment Bill View
37 Nigeria Wed, 11 May 2022 Plateau to host 5,000 Pharmacists as Governor Lalong pledges support for PSN National Conference "TIN CITY 2022".* View
38 Nigeria Thu, 14 Apr 2022 EASTER: PSN President, Prof Usifoh Felicitates Christians, calls for a new Nigeria View
39 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 World Health Day: PSN President, Pharm Cyril Usifoh, felicitates Nigerians, expresses displeasure over poor health system in Nigeria View
40 Nigeria Tue, 29 Mar 2022 PSN president sets to facilitate integration of the health family View
41 Nigeria Ondo State Fri, 25 Mar 2022 Family of Immediate Past ACPN National Chairman, Adekola, releases late mother’s burial ceremony dates View
42 Nigeria Thu, 10 Mar 2022 Edo Government to Partner PSN to combat Drug Abuse View
43 Nigeria Thu, 10 Mar 2022 PSN President Storms his home town, pays courtesy call on Governor, Godwin Obaseki View
44 Nigeria Wed, 9 Mar 2022 PSN Inducts 112 new members, inaugurates Usifoh as 23rd President (Photos) View
45 Nigeria Tue, 8 Mar 2022 Photo News: PSN Inducts 112 new members, inaugurates Usifoh as 23rd President View
46 Nigeria Tue, 8 Mar 2022 PSN Inducts 112 new members, inaugurates Usifoh as 23rd President View
47 Nigeria Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Cyril Usifoh wins president of Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 47 of 47 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last