Tue, 27 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Cyril Usifoh
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 PSN President Mourns the Passing of Mother-in-Law View
2 Nigeria Sat, 3 Feb 2024 PSN President Prof. Cyril Usifoh addresses medication affordability , accessibility at pharmaceutical stakeholders’ dinner View
3 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Photos: Pharmaceutical Stakeholders Meeting with Coordinating Minister of Health and Social Welfare, Prof Ali Pate View
4 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 PSN President Professor Usifoh addresses Medication Affordability and Accessibility at Pharmaceutical Stakeholders Dinner with Coordinating Minister of Health and Social Affairs View
5 Nigeria Tue, 30 Jan 2024 How Professor Cyril Usifoh Added Glamour to Oyo PSN Achievement and Award Day View
6 Nigeria Fri, 26 Jan 2024 PSN President, Prof. Cyril Usifoh’s Personal Assistant Set to Wed View
7 Nigeria Tue, 23 Jan 2024 How Professor Cyril Odianose Usifoh's leadership of PSN is transforming Pharmacy Profession in Nigeria View
8 Nigeria Thu, 30 Nov 2023 Federal hospital CEOs diverting drug funds, PSN alleges View
9 Nigeria Fri, 17 Nov 2023 JEWEL CITY 2023: PSN holds 96th Annual National Conference in grand style [Photos] View
10 Nigeria Thu, 16 Nov 2023 JEWEL CITY 2023: Prof Cyril Usifoh, PSN President welcome address at Gombe State [Full Speech] View
11 Nigeria Thu, 16 Nov 2023 JEWEL CITY 2023: Prof Usifoh calls for regulated drugs supply chain as Gombe State Governor set to partner PSN View
12 Nigeria Mon, 25 Sep 2023 PHOTO NEWS: PSN President, Prof Usifoh graces FIP Global Pharmaceutical Congress View
13 Nigeria Mon, 25 Sep 2023 PSN President, Prof Usifoh graces FIP Global Pharmaceutical Congress View
14 Nigeria Thu, 21 Sep 2023 FG implements approved scheme of service for pharmacist consultant cadre in federal service View
15 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 JEWEL CITY 2023: PSN Annual National Conference is 52 days to go View
16 Nigeria Thu, 7 Sep 2023 JEWEL CITY 2023: PSN Annual National Conference is 53 days to go View
17 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jul 2023 NAIP COAL CITY 2023: Towards Achieving Medicines Security in Nigeria (Photos) View
18 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jul 2023 NAIP COAL CITY 2023: Towards Achieving Medicines Security in Nigeria View
19 Nigeria Fri, 21 Apr 2023 PSN President congratulates Muslims on the celebration of Eid-el-Fitr View
20 Nigeria Fri, 7 Apr 2023 PSN president Professor Usifoh Urges Nigerians to imbibe Godly values View
21 Nigeria Fri, 10 Feb 2023 2023 PSN Colloquium: A Glimpse into the Pharmaceutical Industry in an Unstable Economy    View
22 Nigeria Fri, 9 Dec 2022 PSN 2022 Conference: Prof Osifoh makes history as joyful stories keep flying View
23 Nigeria Fri, 2 Dec 2022 Local production fundamental to fighting insecurity of medicine—VP FIP View
24 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022  Accolades as PSN holds its 95th annual conference in grand style View
25 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Essential medicines should be well utilized for better health—PSN President, CPC Chair View
26 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Wed, 23 Nov 2022 PSN announces launch of IPRP View
27 Nigeria Tue, 22 Nov 2022 “Tin City 2022”: Pharmacists hold intensive hands-on training on vaccination, others (Photos) View
28 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Mon, 21 Nov 2022 PSN gets new financial secretary View
29 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Dr Barde becomes first pharmacist secretary of NASS, PSN congratulates him View
30 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Nigeria’s presidential candidates vow to partner pharmacists for development View
31 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Wed, 16 Nov 2022 PSN president urges FG to convene pharmacoeconomic colloquium View
32 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 PSN President, Prof. Usifoh leads pharmacy road walk to Plateau Gov’t House (photos) View
33 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 NIPRD CEO advocates for PTFPASD, nominates Prof Usifoh as chairman View
34 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 PSN organizes world class 95th annual conference View
35 Nigeria Wed, 9 Nov 2022 2023 Election: PSN tasks Presidential candidates on investments in healthcare View
36 Nigeria Mon, 31 Oct 2022 Pharmacists hold intensive hands-on training on vaccination, others View
37 Nigeria Mon, 31 Oct 2022 PSN 95th National Conference kicks off today in Jos View
38 Nigeria Thu, 27 Oct 2022 PSN briefs media, public on what to expect at 95th national conference, decries fragility in health sector View
39 Nigeria Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Nigeria’s contribution of healthcare workers abroad is a blessing and a curse—PSN President, Prof Usifoh View
40 Nigeria Mon, 17 Oct 2022 Eight interesting things to know about PSN President, Prof Usifoh View
41 Nigeria Mon, 10 Oct 2022 PSN President enjoins Muslims in Nigeria to be true followers of Prophet Muhammad (SAW) View
42 Nigeria Plateau State Fri, 7 Oct 2022 PSN's 95th National conference to boost Plateau state economy View
43 Nigeria Thu, 6 Oct 2022 “Tin City 2022”: PSN Annual National Conference is 24 days to go  View
44 Nigeria Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Prof Usifoh set to preside over first PSN National conference as President View
45 Nigeria Sat, 1 Oct 2022 We’re grateful to God for keeping us as one indivisible entity—PSN President, Prof. Usifoh View
46 Nigeria Fri, 30 Sep 2022 PSN 95th Annual National Conference: 31 days to go View
47 Nigeria Sun, 25 Sep 2022 World Pharmacists Day: PSN President, Prof. Babalola, call for unity in specialisation View
48 Nigeria Fri, 23 Sep 2022 World Parmacists Day: Nigerian pharmacists’ operational licence to be reviewed- PSN President View
49 Nigeria Thu, 22 Sep 2022 PSN President, Babalola, others decry disregard for pharmacy profession in Nigeria View
50 Nigeria Thu, 15 Sep 2022 TIN CITY 2022: Pharmacists set for successful 95th Annual National Conference View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 70 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last