Sun, 25 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Chrisland University
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 23 Feb 2024 Dr Kate Ikechi Isa set to deliver Chrisland University 9th Matriculation lecture View
2 Nigeria Fri, 23 Feb 2024 PHOTO NEWS: Chrisland University holds Inaugural Law Dinner View
3 Nigeria Fri, 23 Feb 2024 Chrisland University holds Inaugural Law Dinner View
4 Nigeria Thu, 15 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Chrisland University to hold 9th Matriculation Feb.29 View
5 Nigeria Thu, 15 Feb 2024 Prof Babalola celebrates Chrisland University Chancellor, Mama Awosika on her 84th birthday (Photos) View
6 Nigeria Wed, 31 Jan 2024 MRTBN Registrar, Professor Rufai Yusuf Ahmad to Visit Chrisland University View
7 Nigeria Sun, 21 Jan 2024 Chrisland University Vice Chancellor, Prof. Peace Babalola standing tall for Excellence with 5th University Convocation View
8 Nigeria Tue, 26 Dec 2023 Yuletide ; Chrisland University VC, Prof. Babalola felicitates Nigerians View
9 Nigeria Fri, 22 Dec 2023 PHOTOS: Chrisland University organizes fun-filled Christmas Carol View
10 Nigeria Mon, 18 Dec 2023 Chrisland University’s students record 100 per cent results to become Registered Nurses (RN) View
11 Nigeria Wed, 13 Dec 2023 WTO DG, AfDB President, Chrisland VC, others to attend APTF office inauguration in Kigali View
12 Nigeria Tue, 28 Nov 2023 Bishop and Prof. Babalola eldest son ties the knot (Photos) View
13 Nigeria Sat, 18 Nov 2023 Chrisland University Vice Chancellor extends congratulations to Liberia President-elect Joseph Boakai View
14 Nigeria Wed, 8 Nov 2023 5th Convocation: Chrisland University holds thanksgiving service for graduands View
15 Nigeria Sat, 4 Nov 2023 PHOTO NEWS: Chrisland University holds 5th Convocation, produces 10 first class graduates View
16 Nigeria Fri, 3 Nov 2023 PHOTO NEWS: Prof. Toyin Falola delivers Chrisland University 5th Convocation Lecture View
17 Nigeria Thu, 2 Nov 2023 “TIME TO CELEBRATE OUR CHAMPIONS”- Chrisland University holds dinner for her graduands (Photos) View
18 Nigeria Thu, 2 Nov 2023 5th CONVOCATION: “We raise entrepreneurs and inventors”- Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola View
19 Nigeria Tue, 31 Oct 2023 All is set for Chrisland University 5th Convocation Ceremony View
20 Nigeria Mon, 30 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Chrisland University to hold 5th Convocation Ceremony Oct. 31st View
21 Nigeria Sat, 28 Oct 2023 Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola, is +1 today View
22 Nigeria Fri, 29 Sep 2023 Chrisland University celebrates Registrar at 60 View
23 Nigeria Tue, 26 Sep 2023 SCHAF Trains Youth Corps Members on Sickle Cell Advocacy View
24 Nigeria Tue, 12 Sep 2023 Rt Rev Collins Babalola enthroned as Bishop of Ajayi Crowther (Photos) View
25 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 Photo News: Chrisland University launches 1st Tertiary institution Anti- Torture Club in Nigeria View
26 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 Enthronement of Rt Rev Collins Babalola as Bishop of Ajayi Crowther is 1 day to go View
27 Nigeria Thu, 7 Sep 2023 Chrisland University launches 1st Tertiary institution Anti- Torture Club in Nigeria View
28 Nigeria Fri, 1 Sep 2023 Chrisland stets to launch 1st Tertiary institution Anti- Torture Club in Nigeria View
29 Nigeria Mon, 28 Aug 2023 Rt Rev Collins Olufemi Babalola Consecrated Bishop of Ajayi Crowther Dioceses View
30 Nigeria Mon, 28 Aug 2023 Chrisland University makes official inspections of Students on SIWES programme in Lagos. View
31 Nigeria Thu, 24 Aug 2023 Chrisland University to Award Doctor of Physiotherapy View
32 Nigeria Wed, 9 Aug 2023 Chrisland University obtains full accreditation for Physiotherapy programme View
33 Nigeria Thu, 3 Aug 2023 Chrisland University showcases entrepreneurial skills in grand style View
34 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jul 2023 NNMDA DG hosts Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola (Photos) View
35 Nigeria Fri, 7 Jul 2023 Chrisland University 1st Inaugural Lecture: Don advocates for confederal States View
36 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jul 2023 Good Leadership is the Prime Key to Fight Corruption- Prof Babalola View
37 Nigeria Wed, 5 Jul 2023 1st Inaugural Lecture: Chrisland University Set to Mark an Important Milestone View
38 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jun 2023 Chrisland University's Vice-Chancellor, Prof. Babalola Honours with IPAN Fellowship Award View
39 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jun 2023 CPAN Congratulates Chrisland University Vice Chancellor for bagging IPAN Fellowship Award View
40 Nigeria Tue, 16 May 2023 Standing ovation as Chrisland VC delivers 11th Induction/Oath taking Ceremony of UNIPORT graduating student View
41 Nigeria Thu, 11 May 2023 NMCN grants Chrisland University full accreditation for Nursing programme View
42 Nigeria Tue, 25 Apr 2023 Chrisland University set for workshop on Writing, Editing and Publishing eBooks View
43 Nigeria Mon, 10 Apr 2023 Easter: AU laureate calls on Christians to extend love to others View
44 Nigeria Sun, 26 Mar 2023 TPP stands out Chrisland University VC View
45 Nigeria Fri, 24 Mar 2023 Again Chrisland University gets full NUC accreditation View
46 Nigeria Thu, 23 Feb 2023 Chrisland University VC, Prof. Babalola Calls for Credible Poll View
47 Nigeria Thu, 23 Feb 2023 Loud ovation as Chrisland University matriculates 483 students View
48 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Election: T. Y. Danjuma, Christian Elders Endorse Peter Obi View
49 Nigeria Sat, 18 Feb 2023 Chrisland University VC sets for induction View
50 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Loud ovation as Chrisland University matriculates 483 students View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 227 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last