Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Displaying Stories Under Chrisland University
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 8 Aug 2022 Photo News: Anglican Communion honours Chrisland University Chancellor, Awosika, VC, Others, at 46th Anniversary of Egba Diocese View
2 Nigeria Mon, 8 Aug 2022 Chrisland VC, Babalola Lauds Pharmacy as a Noble Profession View
3 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 Chrisland University Dean of Nursing Inducted into Nursing Hall of Fame View
4 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 Council of Legal Education Delegates visit Chrisland University (Photos) View
5 Nigeria Tue, 21 Jun 2022 Chrisland University VC, UI College Provost, DG NIMR , others Celebrate Prof Oladapo Walker @70 View
6 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 PFN moves against Muslim-Muslim ticket, begins operation show your PVC in church View
7 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 Photo News: Chrisland University holds maiden edition of TECHNOVATION SUMMIT View
8 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 Chrisland University holds maiden edition of TECHNOVATION SUMMIT. View
9 Nigeria Tue, 7 Jun 2022 Chrisland University Sets for Technovation Summit View
10 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 First Female Professor of Pharmacy Vice Chancellor in Nigeria Commissions Magnificent Pharmacy store View
11 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 Photo News: Chisland University Commissions the Effigy of School of Nursing in Grand Style View
12 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 Chisland University Commissions the Effigy of School of Nursing in Grand Style View
13 Nigeria Fri, 3 Jun 2022 Envision a mental image of a desirable Future- Fijabi advises Chrisland University Matriculating Students View
14 Nigeria Wed, 1 Jun 2022 Double celebration as Chrisland University holds 7th Matriculation Ceremony, Commissioning of the Effigy of School of Nursing (Photos View
15 Nigeria Mon, 30 May 2022 Chrisland University Shines Again View
16 Nigeria Thu, 5 May 2022 Open letter to Chrisland University by Precious Okoh View
17 Nigeria Wed, 27 Apr 2022 CHRISLAND UNIVERSITY EARNS NUC FULL ACCREDITATION IN NURSING, ENGLISH View
18 Nigeria Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10-year-old Chrisland School girl tenders apology View
19 Nigeria Sat, 23 Apr 2022 ICAN accreditation spells growth for Chrisland University- VC, Prof Babalola avouched View
20 Nigeria Sat, 23 Apr 2022 Update: Lagos state govt reopens Chrisland schools View
21 Nigeria Fri, 22 Apr 2022 Chrisland University gets ICAN accreditation View
22 Nigeria Wed, 20 Apr 2022 Chrisland University set to produce 21st Century Lawyers- VC, Prof Babalola View
23 Nigeria Tue, 19 Apr 2022 Easter: Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola preaches love, selflessness, sacrifice View
24 Nigeria Fri, 15 Apr 2022 Photo News: Ogun Deputy Governor Commissions Effigy of Justitia of The College of Law, Chrisland University View
25 Nigeria Fri, 15 Apr 2022 CHRISLAND UNIVERSITY: Ogun Deputy Governor Commissions Effigy of Justitia of the College of Law View
26 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 Chrisland Varsity to Commission College of Law Building View
27 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 I regret not graduating with First Class- Chrisland VC, Prof Chinedum Peace View
28 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 World Health Day 2022: Chrisland University to orientate Students on Drug Abuse View
29 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 Chrisland University Organizes Preparatory Seminar for Secondary School Students View
30 Nigeria Thu, 17 Mar 2022 NUC approves Law Programme for Chrisland University, Abeokuta View
31 Nigeria Thu, 3 Mar 2022 Again, US consulate visits Chrisland University with Fulbright scholars (Photos) View
32 Nigeria Wed, 2 Mar 2022 Again, US consulate visits Chrisland University with Fulbright scholars View
33 Nigeria Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Chrisland University partners NIPRD on Drug Production View
34 Nigeria Tue, 22 Feb 2022 PHOTO NEWS: Committee of Vice-Chancellors of Nigerian Universities visits former president Obasanjo View
35 Nigeria Tue, 22 Feb 2022 Committee of Vice-Chancellors of Nigerian Universities visits Obasanjo, calls for support for Nigerian Universities. View
36 Nigeria Sat, 19 Feb 2022 Photo News: US consulate visits Chrisland University, donates e-library to the institution View
37 Nigeria Fri, 18 Feb 2022 US consulate visits Chrisland University, donates e-library to the institution View
38 Nigeria Tue, 28 Dec 2021 Christ Care Foundation celebrates Christmas Party for children (Photos) View
39 Nigeria Ogun Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Chrisland University sends yuletide greetings. View
40 Nigeria Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas from all of us at CEOAFRICA View
41 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Chrisland University wishes all good tidings at Christmas View
42 Nigeria Mon, 20 Dec 2021 Chrisland University gets ICAN accreditation View
43 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 14 Dec 2021 UI leads as Chrisland University clinch 17th spot in latest NUC ranking of best Nigerian universities in 2021 View
44 Nigeria Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Photos: Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola graduates from Lagos Business School View
45 Nigeria Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Chrisland University holds 3rd Convocation thanksgiving ceremony (Photos) View
46 Nigeria Fri, 10 Dec 2021 Photo News: Chrisland University honours late Pastor Mrs AIG Imokhuede, name hostel after her View
47 Nigeria Ogun Thu, 9 Dec 2021 Aig-Imokhuede advises Chrisland University’s graduands to seek internship opportunities View
48 Nigeria Ogun Thu, 9 Dec 2021 Chrisland University, Abeokuta, honours a philanthrophist, late Pastor Mrs Emily AIG Imokhuede, name hostel after her View
49 Nigeria Thu, 9 Dec 2021 3rd Convocation: Chrisland University produces 5 First Class (Photos) View
50 Nigeria Wed, 8 Dec 2021 Chrisland University Chancellor underscores importance of entrepreneurship studies in national development View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 147 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last