Mon, 2 Aug 2021
Displaying Stories Under COVID-19
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Kenya Kenya Fri, 30 Jul 2021 COVID-19: Kenya suspends public gatherings as cases surge View
2 Rwanda Rwanda Mon, 26 Jul 2021 Rwanda extends Covid lockdown View
3 Algeria Algeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 COVID-19: Algeria imposes partial lockdowns View
4 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 Nigeria should be producing not relying on developed countries for COVID vaccine- Okonjo-Iweala View
5 Nigeria Sun, 25 Jul 2021 BREAKING COVID-19: Infections decline as Nigeria logs 272 cases in nine states View
6 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jul 2021 LG Poll: No face mask, no voting in Lagos View
7 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Covid -19 Cases: 1 In 75 people test positive In highest week since January 30 View
8 Tunisia Tunisia Fri, 23 Jul 2021 COVID-19: Tunisia receives over 1m doses, oxygens from France View
9 Tunisia Tunisia Wed, 21 Jul 2021 Tunisia health minister sacked as Covid cases rises View
10 Nigeria Mon, 19 Jul 2021 Comply with COVID-19 Protocol, Sanwo-Olu appeals to Lagos residents View
11 Nigeria Mon, 19 Jul 2021 Nigeria records 203 new coronavirus infections View
12 Nigeria Sat, 17 Jul 2021 COVID-19: UK Hospital cancels planned surgeries amid rising cases View
13 Nigeria Thu, 15 Jul 2021 COVID-19: NAFDAC approves Moderna, AstraZeneca, Sputnik V View
14 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Photos: President Buhari removes mask in public, flouts covid-19 regulations View
15 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jul 2021 COVID-19: UNILAG orders students to vacate campus over third wave View
16 Nigeria Mon, 12 Jul 2021 COVID-19: Lagos authorities threaten harsh measures View
17 Nigeria Mon, 12 Jul 2021 LATEST: Oyo records Delta variant of COVID-19 View
18 South Africa South Africa Mon, 12 Jul 2021 President Ramaphosa extends Covid lockdown View
19 Nigeria Sun, 11 Jul 2021 COVID-19: 358 passengers from Brazil, India, Turkey abscond in Lagos View
20 Nigeria Sat, 10 Jul 2021 COVID-19 cases on the upswing in Lagos View
21 South Africa South Africa Fri, 9 Jul 2021 COVID-19 kills Mayor of Johannesburg, Makhubo View
22 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jul 2021 COVID-19: First Delta variant case confirmed in Nigeria View
23 Liberia Liberia Fri, 9 Jul 2021 COVID-19: Liberia gets tear gas to enforce restrictions on citizens View
24 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jul 2021 COVID-19 cases rising again in Nigeria, with 146 new cases View
25 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jul 2021 UK to ease quarantine rules for vaccinated travellers View
26 Uganda Uganda Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Ugandan Govt. begins Covid cash disbursement View
27 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jul 2021 COVID-19: Oman extends travel ban on Nigeria, 23 others View
28 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Global COVID-19 deaths now over four million View
29 Rwanda Rwanda Wed, 7 Jul 2021 LATEST: Rwanda re-opens Covid treatment centres as cases rise View
30 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Sultan tasks traditional rulers on COVID-19 vaccination campaign View
31 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Defaulters of COVID-19 rules to face jail term in Ugandan View
32 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Lagos State govt inspects Synagogue church ahead of T.B Joshua’s burial View
33 Nigeria Thu, 1 Jul 2021 Nigeria misses out on $4.4bn World Bank COVID-19 vaccine rollout package earmarked for 51 countries View
34 Nigeria Wed, 30 Jun 2021 World Bank approves $130m additional financing for Kenya COVID-19 vaccines View
35 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Aviation Minister explains why flights to Dubai yet to resume View
36 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 29 Jun 2021 COVID-19: FG adds South Africa to travel restriction list View
37 Nigeria Tue, 29 Jun 2021 COVID-19: Nigeria bans flights from Turkey, Brazil, India, South Africa View
38 Tanzania Tanzania Mon, 28 Jun 2021 70 Tanzanian Covid patients on life support- President View
39 South Africa South Africa Mon, 28 Jun 2021 3rd Wave: South Africa announces tough new Covid restrictions View
40 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 26 Jun 2021 We miss Ajimobi’s wisdom in governance, says Osinbajo View
41 Nigeria Fri, 25 Jun 2021 COVID-19: Ugandans to be barred from UK travel View
42 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Jun 2021 Two Million Nigerians receive COVID-19 jabs View
43 Nigeria Thu, 24 Jun 2021 COVID-19: Sub-Saharan Africa will need $425bn by 2030 – Adesina View
44 Zimbabwe Zimbabwe Wed, 23 Jun 2021 COVID-19: Zimbabwe delays reopening of schools as cases rise View
45 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Jun 2021 Buhari seeks approval of N895bn supplementary budget from National Assembly View
46 Philippines Philippines Tue, 22 Jun 2021 CORONAVIRUS: President Rodrigo Duterte threatens to jail those who refuse vaccine View
47 South Africa South Africa Tue, 22 Jun 2021 COVID-19: South Africa in talks to welcome vaccine technology transfer hub View
48 Nigeria Uyo Tue, 22 Jun 2021 Criticising Akwa Ibom Governor costs Iniobong his five-year course in Akwa Ibom State University, vows to sue the varsity View
49 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Jun 2021 COVID-19: Infections return as Nigeria records one death View
50 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 21 Jun 2021 First time since index case, Nigeria records no new COVID-19 case June 20; No new death from Covid-19 Since June 7 View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 121 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last