Wed, 27 Oct 2021
Displaying Stories Under COVID-19
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Don't force workers to get COVID-19 vaccines, NLC urges FG View
2 United Kingdom Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Ed Sheeran cancels all in-person shows as he contracts COVID-19 View
3 Nigeria Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Nigerian banks make COVID-19 vaccination compulsory for workers View
4 Nigeria Ogun State Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Nigeria can't produce COVID-19 vaccine at the moment- Pfizer boss View
5 South Africa South Africa Thu, 21 Oct 2021 COVID-19: South Africa rejects Russian-made vaccine Sputnik V View
6 Nigeria Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Mastercard Foundation, others raise Covid-19 safety, awareness campaign View
7 Nigeria Sat, 16 Oct 2021 COVID-19: Nigeria reports two deaths, 167 fresh cases View
8 Nigeria Fri, 15 Oct 2021 US, France donate 4.2M doses of COVID-19 vaccine to Nigeria View
9 Nigeria Fri, 15 Oct 2021 World Bank warns Nigeria against sustained under-investment in human capital View
10 Nigeria Thu, 14 Oct 2021 BREAKING: FG to create mass vaccination sites in universities, churches, others View
11 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 14 Oct 2021 COVID19: Government to deny unvaccinated workers access to offices from 1st Dec. View
12 Nigeria Geneva Thu, 14 Oct 2021 COVID-19: Global death toll at lowest in almost a year- WHO View
13 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 9 more deaths recorded as FCT as Kaduna lead new Covid-19 cases View
14 Nigeria Mon, 11 Oct 2021 AstraZeneca’s Covid-19 drug helps reduce risk of severe infection- Study View
15 Nigeria Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Covid-19: Nigeria records 78 new cases, 2 deaths in 10 states, FCT View
16 Nigeria Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Covid-19 increases pregnancy complication risks- New discoveries View
17 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Unequal distribution of Covid-19 Vaccines exposes poorer nations to virus- UN View
18 United Kingdom UK Fri, 8 Oct 2021 UK relaxes COVID-19 travel protocol for Vaccinated Nigerians View
19 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 UK removes 47 countries from COVID-19 Travel ‘Red List’ View
20 Nigeria Wed, 6 Oct 2021 Covid-19: Nigeria records 6,746 side effects since commencement of vaccination View
21 Nigeria Wed, 6 Oct 2021 Covid-19: Nigeria records 6,746 side effects since commencement of vaccination View
22 Zimbabwe Tue, 5 Oct 2021 The reality for Tourism Industries Post-Peak COVID-19 View
23 Nigeria Mon, 4 Oct 2021 Covid-19: Nigeria records 74 new cases in 8 states, FCT View
24 Algeria Algeria Thu, 30 Sep 2021 LATEST: Algeria begins producing its own Covid-19 vaccines View
25 Nigeria Tue, 28 Sep 2021 Nigerian Govt suspends passports of over 2,000 travellers for violating COVID protocol View
26 Nigeria Fri, 24 Sep 2021 COVID-19: WHO says third wave easing in Africa View
27 Nigeria Fri, 24 Sep 2021 “Nigeria’s economy is booming because people went back to farming” - President Buhari View
28 Nigeria Mon, 20 Sep 2021 COVID19: We may ‘ban’ unvaccinated civil servants from coming to work- Osun State Govt blows hot View
29 Russia Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ‘Several Dozen’ people in my inner circle have COVID-19, Putin says View
30 United States Tue, 14 Sep 2021 COVID-19 may soon be seen as a disease of the poor- Bill Gates View
31 South Africa South Africa Mon, 13 Sep 2021 South Africa announces Covid-19 “Vaccine Passport”, eases restrictions View
32 Nigeria Wed, 8 Sep 2021 3.6M Nigerians receive Covid-19 vaccine View
33 Nigeria Canada Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Protester throws stone at Canada's prime minister on campaign trail View
34 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Buhari approves Health Reform Committee, names Osinbajo Chairman View
35 Nigeria Fri, 3 Sep 2021 COVID-19: FCAH&PT provost, Owosibo orders compulsory test for college staff, ask Nigerians to join hands in the fight against the pandemic View
36 Nigeria Delta state Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Covid-19: Over 77 Pilgrims stranded at airport View
37 South Africa South Africa Fri, 3 Sep 2021 South African President Ramaphosa urges citizens to get vaccinated View
38 South Africa South Africa Fri, 3 Sep 2021 COVID-19: EU to return J&J vaccines made in South Africa View
39 Nigeria Thu, 2 Sep 2021 North Korea rejects Chinese vaccines View
40 Nigeria Wed, 1 Sep 2021 FG set to take action against Nigerians refusing COVID-19 vaccination View
41 Kenya Kenya Tue, 31 Aug 2021 ‘Stop being selfish’: Africans condemn ‘Vaccine Apartheid’ View
42 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 23 Aug 2021 Lagos to resumes COVID-19 vaccination on Wednesday – Sanwo-Olu View
43 Nigeria Mon, 23 Aug 2021 Nigeria records 388 coronavirus infections, eight deaths View
44 Nigeria Mon, 23 Aug 2021 Covid-19 soars in Nigeria; 1,064 new cases, 13 deaths recorded in single day View
45 Nigeria Sun, 22 Aug 2021 COVID-19: Lagos records 776 as NCDC confirms over one thousand fresh cases, more deaths View
46 Nigeria Lagos Fri, 20 Aug 2021 COVID: 8 deaths in 24hrs as Nigeria registers 674 new COVID-19 cases View
47 Nigeria Thu, 19 Aug 2021 Ivory Coast leader back on duty after Covid recovery View
48 Nigeria us Wed, 18 Aug 2021 COVID: US sends 500,000 Pfizer vaccines to Rwanda View
49 Nigeria Sun, 15 Aug 2021 BREAKING : Nigeria posts eight more COVID-19 deaths, rising cases View
50 Nigeria Fri, 13 Aug 2021 Nigeria High Commission in UK to remain closed for 10 days over COVID-19 View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 182 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last