Mon, 15 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under Ondo State Governor
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
51 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Woman burns grandchild hands for eating soup without consent in Ondo View
52 Nigeria Sat, 2 Jul 2022 50 children discovered in underground cell of Ondo church View
53 Nigeria Akure Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Kidnapped kids found in underground of Ondo church View
54 Nigeria Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Ondo First Lady advocates more women inclusion in governance View
55 Nigeria Fri, 17 Jun 2022 Owo Killings: "How many more must die before the senseless killings in Nigeria  will stop”?- Bishop Badejo to FG, security agencies View
56 Nigeria Fri, 17 Jun 2022 Names, pictures of victims of Owo Catholic Church attack revealed View
57 Nigeria Fri, 17 Jun 2022 Photo News: Funeral mass begins for Owo massacre victims View
58 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Police have failed, Nigerians will bear arms soon - Akeredolu warns FG View
59 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Owo: Akeredolu charges traditional rulers to rid forests of criminals View
60 Nigeria Mon, 13 Jun 2022 Owo attack: Gov Akeredolu extends mourning period to Wednesday View
61 Nigeria Sat, 11 Jun 2022 Catholic church massacre was message to South-West and we’ve got it – Soyinka reacts to Ondo attack  View
62 Nigeria Sat, 11 Jun 2022 Owo Catholic Church Killing: Akeredolu cancels Democracy Day celebration View
63 Nigeria Tue, 7 Jun 2022 APC Consensus candidate: Akeredolu bombs National Chairman Abdullahi Adamu View
64 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 British High Commissioner to Nigeria reacts to the attack on a Catholic church in Ondo state that left dozens dead View
65 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 Peter Obi mourns Owo Catholic Church attack, demands justice for victims View
66 Nigeria Sun, 5 Jun 2022 Official: No priest was kidnapped during the attack - Catholic Church View
67 Nigeria Sun, 5 Jun 2022 Black Sunday : Gunmen bombed Catholic Church in Ondo, many killed View
68 Nigeria Sat, 14 May 2022 UNAA 106th NEC Meeting, Breaking New Frontiers for Alma Mater. View
69 Nigeria Mon, 18 Apr 2022 2023: Akeredolu declares support for wife’s political ambition View
70 Nigeria Ondo State Fri, 25 Mar 2022 Family of Immediate Past ACPN National Chairman, Adekola, releases late mother’s burial ceremony dates View
71 Nigeria Sat, 19 Mar 2022 Southern Govs congratulate Soludo View
72 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jan 2022 Akeredolu replaces Nigeria military men with Amotekun in Ondo prisons View
First Previous Record(s) 51 to 72 of 72 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last