Wed, 19 Jun 2024
Displaying Stories Under Commissioner of Police
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
101 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 AIG urges new Abia constables to respect people’s rights View
102 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 AIG urges new Abia constables to respect people’s rights View
103 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 IGP says new constables to serve in their LGAs View
104 Nigeria Ibadan Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Police in Oyo arrest two suspects over alleged ritual killing, sale of human parts View
105 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 Gunmen attack NYSC lodge, rob, rape women in Uyo View
106 Nigeria Tue, 5 Jul 2022 Court sentences man to four-year imprisonment in Ekiti for raping minor View
107 Nigeria Tue, 5 Jul 2022 No Terrorists entered church in Onitsha, Anambra – Police View
108 Nigeria Tue, 5 Jul 2022 Kano police arrest notorious mobile phone thieves View
109 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 29-year-old lady apprehended for stealing neighbour’s baby in Onitsha View
110 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Embrace holistic, effective intelligence gathering — IGP urges operatives View
111 Nigeria Abakaliki Sun, 3 Jul 2022 Ebonyi police arrest fake officer View
112 Nigeria Rivers Fri, 1 Jul 2022 CP orders mass deployment of policemen in Rivers LG over Cop killing View
113 Nigeria Fri, 24 Jun 2022 CP Adebowale replaces AIG Ngozi Onadeko as Oyo Police Command Commissioner of Police View
114 Nigeria Fri, 3 Jun 2022 We may treat officers fond of taking innocent Nigerians to ATMs as armed robbers - Police warns View
115 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 BREAKING: Gunmen attack police station in Anambra, kill four  View
116 Nigeria Mon, 11 Apr 2022 Recruitment: Police releases list of successful candidates  View
117 Nigeria Mon, 28 Mar 2022 JUST IN: Court refuses Abba Kyari, ACP Ubua bail over alleged drug deal View
118 Nigeria Sat, 19 Mar 2022 Gunmen strike again in Imo, raze residence of Ohanaeze President View
119 Nigeria Mon, 14 Mar 2022 CP Abubakar orders investigation into alleged battering of female officer by an assistant commissioner of police in Enugu View
120 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jan 2022 Egbuka Resumes duty as 36th commissioner of Police in Kogi state View
First Previous Record(s) 101 to 120 of 120 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last