Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under WAEC
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Yaba, Lagos State Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Updated: Seven rescued as fire guts WAEC office in Lagos View
2 Nigeria Lagos State Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Just In: Many feared trapped as fire guts WAEC office in Lagos View
3 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 15 Sep 2022 WAEC clears air over withheld WASSCE results View
4 Nigeria Thu, 11 Aug 2022 16-Year-Old Imo wonderkid scored 9 A's in WAEC, 331 in Jamb exams View
5 Nigeria Wed, 27 Apr 2022 WAEC begins fresh recruitment View
6 Nigeria Mon, 14 Feb 2022 BREAKING: WAEC releases 2021 GCE results View
7 Nigeria Mon, 14 Feb 2022 WAEC to release of WASSCE result Feb 14 View
8 Nigeria Tue, 1 Feb 2022 Withheld 2021 May/June results will soon be release- WAEC View
9 Nigeria Fri, 24 Sep 2021 JUST IN: FG bans students in SSS1, SSS2 from taking external WASSCE, NECO, NABTEB View
10 Nigeria Imo state Mon, 13 Sep 2021 Gunmen disrupt WAEC exams in Imo View
11 Nigeria Abia state Mon, 13 Sep 2021 Sit-at-home order: We must not compromise the WASSCE of our children- Abia Govt View
12 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
13 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
14 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Governor Fayemi to youths: Instead of moving to Canada, kick APC out if you’re not satisfied View
15 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 It’s time for Local Gov’t Autonomy – Goodluck Jonathan View
16 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Insecurity: Governor Makinde to deploy Man O’ War operatives to schools View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 16 of 16 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last