Fri, 24 May 2024
Displaying Stories Under The British High Commission
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 27 Jan 2024 British-Nigerian-born, Temi Adeyemi to compete as Miss London at Miss England beauty pageant after the original winner dropped out of the race to be a bridesmaid at her best friend's wedding View
2 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jul 2023 British Airways captain is held at gunpoint and stabbed while going for a run in South Africa View
3 Nigeria Mon, 27 Mar 2023 To hell with you, I can't be threatened with visa ban: Fani-Kayode attacks British Envoy View
4 Nigeria Sun, 26 Mar 2023 UK condemns ethnic profiling, says Lagos should be cosmopolitan city View
5 Nigeria Sun, 26 Mar 2023 UK govt slams Fani-Kayode over comments, reveals 10 people on visa ban watchlist View
6 Nigeria Mon, 6 Mar 2023 King Charles invites estranged son Harry, Meghan to coronation View
7 Nigeria Wed, 1 Mar 2023 British Columbia first in Canada to provide free contraception View
8 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Pictorial: British High Commissioner visits Dominican University View
9 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Sat, 19 Nov 2022 British High Commissioner visits Dominican University View
10 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 8 Nov 2022 Terror alert: UK warns its citizens against travelling to 22 Nigerian states View
11 United Kingdom Britain Tue, 6 Sep 2022 UK: Boris Johnson pledges support for Truss View
12 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Cancel South-East visit, IPOB to British envoy View
13 United Kingdom Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Just In: Ex-finance minister Sunak announces bid to succeed Boris Johnson View
14 Nigeria Fri, 13 May 2022 British High Commissioner condenms murder of Deborah Samuel, urge police, others to ensure perpetrators are made to face justice in line with the law View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 14 of 14 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last