Mon, 2 Aug 2021
Displaying Stories Under Seyi Makinde
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Customs men responsible for Igangan attack – Oyo Govt View
2 Nigeria Sat, 17 Jul 2021 UNN Alumni Association to hold 106th National Executive Council/Delegates meeting in Ibadan View
3 Nigeria Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Governor Makinde laments gale of defection from PDP to APC View
4 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 7 Jul 2021 JUST IN: Protest hits Ibadan over DSS raid of Sunday Igboho View
5 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 7 Jul 2021 EFCC quizzes Oyo assembly officials over alleged N1.3b fraud View
6 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Aderogba congratulates new Oyo Chief of Staff, hails Makinde for the appointment View
7 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 5 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Makinde names new Chief of Staff View
8 Nigeria Ibadan Thu, 1 Jul 2021 Comrade Aderogba commends Makinde for revival of quality education in Oyo State View
9 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Oyo PDP federal lawmakers hail Makinde, pass vote of confidence on him View
10 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 28 Jun 2021 OYSG to collaborate with CIBN on physical development, capacity building for workforce View
11 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 28 Jun 2021 We’ve increased Oyo’s IGR by N15b in two years — Makinde View
12 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 23 Jun 2021 Oyo Govt. approves relocation of LAUTECH college of agriculture to Iseyin View
13 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 22 Jun 2021 Makinde inaugurates Oyo Security Network board, Amotekun corps View
14 Nigeria Ibadan Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Nigerians on Twitter hail Makinde for joining June 12 protest View
15 Nigeria Sat, 12 Jun 2021 BREAKING : Gov Makinde joins June 12 protest in Ibadan View
16 Nigeria Sat, 12 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Protesters at June 12 rally in Ibadan View
17 Nigeria Ibadan Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Makinde launches women entrepreneurship in agri-food sector programe with 1,300 Oyo women selected as beneficiaries View
18 Nigeria Ibadan Thu, 10 Jun 2021 Makinde reels out achievements before Oyo assembly View
19 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 9 Jun 2021 FOBTOB Deputy National President urges Nigerians to eschew bitterness, embrace peace; tasks Gov Makinde on decisive action over insecurity View
20 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 9 Jun 2021 NUJ Oyo council calls for arrest, prosecution of perpetrators of Igangan killings View
21 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Igangan killings: Yoruba group fumes, tasks residents to arm, defend themselves View
22 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Oyo Ministry of Health goes Digital as OYSG collaborates ‘SuPPoRT’ Initiative on health facility map validation View
23 Nigeria Tue, 1 Jun 2021 ‘My administration has completed over 600 projects in education sector,’ says Gov Makinde View
24 Nigeria Thu, 20 May 2021 APC drags Makinde, OYSIEC to court over Oyo LG Poll View
25 Nigeria Mon, 17 May 2021 PDP governors meet in Ibadan today View
26 Nigeria Mon, 17 May 2021 2023: Akala, Teslim Folarin, Adelabu battle for Oyo APC Leadership View
27 Nigeria Mon, 17 May 2021 Olopoeyan hosts Ambassador Arapaja, says Makinde needs to postpone LG election View
28 Nigeria Sun, 9 May 2021 APC wants Oyo LG election postponed View
29 Nigeria Sun, 9 May 2021 Governor Makinde Extols Virtues of Adedoyin, Nigeria's National Pledge Writer View
30 Nigeria Sat, 8 May 2021 Supreme Court Judgement: PDP to APC, Bury your head in shame for claiming fake victory View
31 Nigeria Sat, 8 May 2021 Open Governance: Oyo Rolls out Telephone Numbers to gauge Makinde's performance View
32 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 El-Rufai to Igbos: You can’t get Presidency by threatening secession View
33 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 JUST IN: Supreme Court declares dissolution of Oyo councils illegal View
34 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 Robbers attack bullion van in Ondo, carts away undisclosed sum of money View
35 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 Oyo, Akwa Ibom, 25 other states at risk of severe flooding, says Minister View
36 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 Fire accident: Many burnt alive on Lagos-Ibadan Expressway View
37 Nigeria Thu, 6 May 2021 WILL WE EVER RISE ABOVE FOLLY? View
38 Nigeria Thu, 6 May 2021 Oyo/Osun Customs Command generates #15.8b in 3 Months, commends Oyo Governor for donation of two operational vehicles View
39 Nigeria Wed, 5 May 2021 Insecurity: Suspend 2021 census for now- Reps tells NPC View
40 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Adelabu’s criticism of Oyo's N1.2bn Governor's Lodge proves his ignorance – Makinde’s Aide View
41 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Gunmen in army camouflage abduct Miyetti Allah Chairman View
42 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 FG approves June 30 as new deadline for NIN-SIM integration View
43 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Extension Workers need capacity building to function maximally - Prof Yahaya Kuta View
44 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Why IAR&TAnnual Research Review is important to us -Obatolu View
45 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Oyo LG Poll: Learn from past administrations’ failures- Makinde tells PDP Candidates View
46 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 African Pride: Celebrating the life and time of Chinua Achebe View
47 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Happy New Week to our readers, viewers View
48 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 2023: VON DG, Okechukwu tackles Fayemi over alleged inciting comment against APC View
49 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
50 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 IPOB leader , Nnamdi Kanu defends Fr. Mbaka, knocks Buhari govt View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 94 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last