Mon, 22 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under Rivers State House of Assembly
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 19 Dec 2023 BREAKING: 25 Rivers Assembly Lawmakers who defected have lost their seats – PDP View
2 Nigeria Tue, 19 Dec 2023 Nigerians react as Rivers state Gov, Sim Fubara, signs peace deal with his predecessor, Nyesom Wike View
3 Nigeria Mon, 18 Dec 2023 Rivers Crisis: We will massively occupy abuja streets if Wike is not called to order – Ogoni warns Tinubu, IGP View
4 Nigeria Mon, 18 Dec 2023 Rivers: CUPP alleges plot to validate defections of 27 Assembly members for Fubara’s impeachment View
5 Nigeria Wed, 13 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Gov Fubara to present budget in Rivers Govt House View
6 Nigeria Sun, 19 Mar 2023 Why I opposed reapportionment of Prof Yakubu – Amaechi View
7 Nigeria Thu, 23 Feb 2023 Rivers APC Rep Seeking Reelection Sent To Prison Two Days To Poll View
8 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Gunshots rock Rivers TV, radio stations View
9 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Two arrested for impersonating Rivers CP, defrauding victims View
10 Nigeria Sat, 18 Feb 2023 Rivers teenager goes missing, guardian says girl in Malaysia for ‘hook-up’ View
11 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 New naira: Rivers hoodlums hijack protest, rob residents, five arrested View
12 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 How G-5 Governors, Other PDP Leaders Stand on Presidential Choice View
13 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 Court extends order stopping PDP from suspending, expelling Wike View
14 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 House on the Rock pastor apologises for wielding AK-47 on pulpit View
15 Nigeria Mon, 13 Feb 2023 Pastor’s wife abducted, raped to death in Rivers View
16 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Why we’re not campaigning for presidential candidate in Rivers-Wike View
17 Nigeria Benue State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Ortom abandoned Benue, dancing with Wike- AAC guber candidate View
18 Nigeria Port- Harcourt, Rivers State Fri, 7 Oct 2022 Why Omehia was derecognised as Rivers former governor- Wike View
19 Nigeria Port- Harcourt, Rivers State Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Wike to sign Omehia's de-recognition as former governor View
20 Nigeria Port- Harcourt, Rivers State Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Rivers Assembly de-recognises Omehia as ex-governor, demands refund View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 20 of 20 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last